Andrew Linton, D.D.S

Dentist

811 North Bell Boulevard

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 years ago
EVERYONE WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND ATTENTIVE!
L
6 years ago
I have been to one other dentist office in the office area and I was unhappy! A family friend recommended Dr. Linton to me and I was very pleased with my experience, from the front office staff, to dental hygienist Jessica, to Dr. Linton himself everyone was very friendly, helpful and welcoming! I would highly recommend this office to anyone who was looking for a new dentist in the austin area it's absolutely worth the little drive to Cedar Park!
G
6 years ago
All was perfect. I was seen quickly, the hygienist (Angela) is very nice. I only saw Dr. Linton for a few minutes during this routine visit, but based on first impression, I'll like him.
G
6 years ago
All was perfect. I was seen quickly, the hygienist (Angela) is very nice. I only saw Dr. Linton for a few minutes during this routine visit, but based on first impression, I'll like him.
E
6 years ago
Hygienist was very friendly and consistently asked if I was comfortable with her techniques. Dr. Linton came in and did his exam, and I only waited about five minutes. Which is pretty good, have waited a lot longer at other offices, overall a good experience.
A
6 years ago
The staff, dental hygienist and Dr. Linton were very friendly and explained the dental procedures to be done so that one can understand them.
K
6 years ago
Excellent experience!
R
6 years ago
Very nice staff and professional work. Took more time and care on cleaning than my previous dentist, who I got a referral from. Highly recommended.
S
6 years ago
The exam and fillings that I received were fast and painless. I really enjoyed the massage chair while I was being worked on.
N
7 years ago
Very nice experience. Friendly service and an excellent cleaning on my teeth.