Andrew Linton, D.D.S

Dentist

811 North Bell Boulevard

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 years ago
Efficient and friendly and everyone was very welcoming - answered all my questions.
A
7 years ago
Terrific staff. Very professional and friendly.
E
7 years ago
I seldom rate anyone excellent so I am rating you with 4 stars. Everything went well and I will definitely be back. It was nice being able to get in on the same day I came to talk about being a new patient. Everyone was very pleasant and professional and I was comfortable with my visit and the work that was done. Thank you for making me comfortable and welcomed.
S
7 years ago
This was my first appointment with Dr. Linton, just a visitor traveling through town, but needing several appointments for an emergency situation. They worked me in on short notice. All staff were very professional and helpful. Dr. Linton clearly explained my treatment options and was patient with questions. I would gladly recommend them.
D
7 years ago
I had a great first dental appointment today with Dr. Linton's office. My dental hygienist, Becky, was friendly, helpful, and extremely gentle in cleaning my teeth. The x-rays were practically painless, as well! I felt that Dr. Linton was thorough in reviewing and analyzing my x-rays and communicated 'next steps' in an effective manner. I would highly recommend Dr. Linton's office.
G
7 years ago
Looking for a new dentist closer to home.Was very pleased with the level of service, especially the personal attention.
A
7 years ago
From the time I entered the door until I left, every member of the staff--including Dr. Linton--was exceptionally professional, polite, and friendly. I was offered options in treatment, my comfort was important to them, and everything was explained carefully to me. I could not ask for a better experience.
A
7 years ago
service was fantastic and profesional.
S
8 years ago
My visit to see the dentist was very satisfying. Not only did he make me feel comfortable and at ease, but his whole staff did. Everyone was so warm and friendly it made me feel like I had nothing to worry about. I have had bad experiences with dentist my whole life and this was so refreshing! Good location, good people, and great results. I told everyone in my family and we are going to switch and call Mr. Andrew Linton our dentist.
A
8 years ago
Very helpful in explaining details and assisting me with my needs.