Andrew Linton, D.D.S

Dentist

811 North Bell Boulevard

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 years ago
Thank you for a pleasant, professional, and friendly experience. God bless you :)
G
9 years ago
Curtios, professional, informative, and I did not feel pressured!!!
L
9 years ago
After "Very" short notice and call this morning, I was taken in the same day for consultation. I was xrayed and had doctor Linton examine me for a broken tooth (cap/root canal) and was scheduled for a follow-up root canal that I need to repair my broken tooth. The staff was friendly, curteous and very knowledgeable in answering all my questions. My experience and the service I received was exceptional!
S
9 years ago
My father was my dentist for my entire life and Dr. Linton is the first dentist I have seen since my father retired. I was very impressed by Dr. Linton and his staff. No my family will be going to Dr. Linton going forward.
J
9 years ago
Was recommended by a friend, He was right. Best Dentist been to in a long, long time.
D
10 years ago
The first time I met Dr. Linton was when I was having a problem with a tooth and swollen jaw. I picked his name out of the yellow pages and could not have been more satisfied with the service i received. He had to pull three teeth that day, never a pleasant thing but he made it happen quickly and with very little pain, either during or after. I owe him my thanks and finally have found a dentist who is reasonable, professional and has some common sense.
M
10 years ago
I went in with a bad toothache that had been hurting me for a long time. I had an appointment in no time and was in a chair. All the technology that was used was up to date and the dental assistant was able to answer any questions i had. there was very few moments that i did not have the smiling company of any of their staff members
A
10 years ago
Just wanted to say thank you for your remarkable service today. I think I called around 10 today and by 1:15 my cause for the pain was elevated. Thanks for your prompt response to get me in, diagnose and fix in the same appointment. I am sure to come back and even recommend your practice to my friends