Andrew Martinssen, DDS

Dentist

625 B ST

CHENEY, WA 99004

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
Very professional, friendly, good people. They are awesome!
A
2 years ago
Well trained professional staff that provide comfort and ease to all who enter and leave the dental facility. Cheney Dental has been my practice of choice and recommend them to anyone I know needing treatment. 21st year as a patient. Gene always provides helpful tips for quality oral care and is a pleasure to work with.
A
2 years ago
Calmed always big nerves
I've always been nervous going to the dentist. I had a filling fall out and Dr. Martinssen's team quickly booked me for an appointment and got me in. Dr. Martinssen talked me through what he was doing and why which helped my nerves that I have going to the dentist, which I marked on my intake forms. Everyone was very pleasant and look forward to going back with future appointments.
E
2 years ago
Another great dental visit
The wonderful, caring staff here make me look forward to my dental visits.
L
2 years ago
Always A Great Experience!
Had a cleaning with Jino today! It is always a good experience! He's kind and friendly and down to earth which keeps me feeling calm (sometimes it's scary even for adults at the dentist!) Dr.Martinssen as always is kind and honest! He does such a fantastic job, I don't trust my dental care to anyone else!
J
2 years ago
Always excellent, friendly, on time, careful
I have consistently had excellent treatment in this office; friendly, knowledgeable, willing to take the time to answer questions, and careful.
J
2 years ago
Consistent Excellence
My son and I have been patients here for many years and would never dream of going anywhere else. If it isn't broke ...... don't fix it! :) The quality of care, professionalism and most importantly the way this team makes every visit warm and welcoming simply cannot be replaced. If you want a dental experience that doesn't leave you cringing, this is the place to come!!!!
M
2 years ago
Outstanding all around
Front desk staff has impeccable customer service, very polite and organized. Jeno the hygienist is passionate and is extremely knowledgeable, each of which show through into the quality of his work. Dr. Martinssen is absolutely fantasic as well. I enjoy how he explains each step and tool while still managing to throw in a few jokes along the way. 10 out of 10 everytime.
D
2 years ago
Love this office
Love this office!! Everyone is so friendly and goes out of their way to make my experience the best it can be. Keep on doing what you're doing guys!
J
2 years ago
Thoughtful hospitable providers
Wonderful, friendly care from the whole team. Calm and thoughtful explanations of preventative care and our treatment. They are also great with our four year old.