Andrew Martinssen, DDS

Dentist

625 B ST

CHENEY, WA 99004

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Friendly service
I love how my children feel so welcome and loved in your office!
M
3 years ago
Always high quality service and wonderful people!!!!
Thank you for a wonderful experience and great staff and dentist!!!
S
3 years ago
Fillings for my young son went flawlessly!
My 7 year old had 2 fillings and he came out of the room smiling! They made it no big deal talked him through the whole thing. Thank you Dr. Martinssen and staff for making every dentist appointment enjoyable for adults and kids alike!!!
A
3 years ago
Can't see any reason this wouldn't be a 5 star dental office. Dr. Martinssen is great as is his staff. Appointment scheduling is a breeze and they provide multiple means of reminders via text, email, and auto voice call. Everyone was polite, professional and kind. I love coming here, every time you come in they all greet you with smile. Shelly was so gentle and made me feel so comfortable for a long procedure I had. She offered me a blanket and pillows, Dr. game me plenty of rest in between his work and after my treatment, HE CALLED ME HOME TO CHECK ON ME!!! This is the best dentist I've ever had and just love coming there.
R
3 years ago
Excellent place for dental work
This was my 6 month checkup and cleaning. It is always thorough and well done. I am a repeat patient for good reason. I know I will be treated well and professionally by Jeno, Dr Martinssen and the staff. Future work is easily scheduled and convenient. I will be getting 2 new crowns soon. I am confident they will be first class.
S
3 years ago
Excellent!
Doctor is very friendly and takes the time to explain what he is doing. The staff is top notch, and always very nice.
V
3 years ago
Excellent!
The people are great here. I've known some of them long time. I hadn't been for 4 years and Jeno was very supportive of my condition for not being in for so long. Made me feel good! Thank you.
B
3 years ago
Awesome service
Had a great appointment with Allison! She was friendly and provided a quality appointment!
D
3 years ago
Great staff and love Dr. Martinssen
A
3 years ago
The usual great job! Thank you.