Andrew Martinssen, DDS

Dentist

625 B ST

CHENEY, WA 99004

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
Best patient care
Dr. Martinnsen and his team went above and beyond for me today. I was extremely hesitant about coming in and having a second dentist work on my mouth. I have had bite issues for almost a year due to high fillings. I explained how painful my adjustments were previously and Dr.Martinssen went ahead and numbed me. Maybe this is standard practice for him, maybe not, but it meant the world to me. The time he took to listen and explain how he was fixing the filling put me at ease and I never experienced any pain or discomfort. I have never felt more taken care of at the dentist. Dr. Martinssen's dental assistants and front desk staff were kind and professional- very much adding to my wonderful experience. Thank you again for taking time with me.
K
3 years ago
Very professional and caring staff
Yesterday was not my first visit to Dr.Martinssen's office but it was the first time I had a crown prep by this dentist. I was told each step of the preparation and why a particular procedure was being done. I had no discomfort and was allowed may rest breaks to let my jaw relax. The assistant was very kind and made sure the temporary was properly fitted before I left.I highly recommend Dr. Martinssen and his staff.
N
3 years ago
Amazing****
In and out in no time at all. The most comfortable visit I've ever had. Didn't even feel the shot!
R
3 years ago
Always a pleasant experience.
J
3 years ago
Great Service, Wonderful Folks!
Your teeth will thank you for decades to come; your spirit will thank you today. The services provided are excellent; the people providing them are a joy to be connected to. We are graced and blessed to have these folks in our community.
C
3 years ago
Very friendly, professional dental practice
With one minor exception, everything about my visit to Dr. Andrew Martinssen's office was excellent. For some reason, my records did not get transfered from my former dentist to Dr. Martinssen's office, but to make up for the omission, I was not charged for the xrays taken during the visit; a very reasonable compromise. Everyone was polite, professional and even entertaining. I believe I received great service for a fair price.
M
3 years ago
Great experience as always. I appreciate the care I receive at your office. Good people, great treatment in a wonderful atmosphere, can't be beat!
K
3 years ago
Jeno is awesome
I always appreciate Jeno.
C
3 years ago
SO WORTH THE DRIVE!!!
The one thing that keeps most businesses successful is customer service. I have been going to this same dental clinic for over 34 years!!!! However, during that time the ownership has changed 3 times. When a business changes hands, the client can tend to be leery of the new ownership. I have to tell you, I have never been disappointed!!! This team really cares! I look forward to my appointments as it's like going to a FUN family function. They know me and my extended family without having to look me up in the chart. Dr. Martinssen is very thorough and explains what he is doing as he's doing it. He is very kind and gentle and always greets me with a warm handshake. I even receive get-well cards in the mail!! So accommodating, too. I receive texts, emails and postcards reminding me of my upcoming appointments. Cheney Dental Care is my family. I live in Coeur d'Alene, ID.
S
3 years ago
Friendly, kind, efficient
This group does a fantastic job! Gentle, efficient work without pressure to do unnecessary procedures. I highly recommend this dental team!!