Andrew Martinssen, DDS

Dentist

625 B ST

CHENEY, WA 99004

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 years ago
Dr. Martinssen is hands down the best dentist I have ever been to. I am super anxious about going to the dentist because of so many bad experiences I've had. Dr. Martinssen and his staff have always been extremely kind, patient and professional, even letting me put in headphones during the procedures to help keep me calm. They've also always remembered me and what's been going on in my life, which I think is really cool. I've gotten the whole gamut of dental work done here - cavity fillings, cleanings, root canal, and whitening and every single experience has been fantastic. Dr. Martinssen does precision work, so much to the point where I can't even tell the difference between the teeth she's filled/the cap she made from the rest of my other teeth. His staff is just awesome, they always smile and are happy. Every time you come is they all greet you. There is such a great energy in the office, like they all love to work there, it's awesome to be present and hear how they interact with each other. Great place to come in if you want your mood elevated, even if you don't have an appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Martinssen and his staff!!!
B
3 years ago
Professional
It was a great exam. I accepted the delay with no problem and thank you again for the gift card.
J
3 years ago
MY favorite
I love how he explains each step of the way. I like how he prioritizes treatment plans. I've referred several friends. I've moved from Cheney but will keep Dr. MARTINSSEN
H
3 years ago
Best Dentist and Staff EVER
This is the best dentist you will ever find. He explains everything to you even as he is filling a cavity. He is kind hearted and sincerely cares about you and your comfort while you're there. The staff is wonderful!! They make you feel like you're the most important person they've seen all day. I would highly recommend this dentist to anyone! I hated going to the dentist before finding Dr. Martinssen. It would give me such anxiety that I would have to bring someone with me to literally hold my hand. I don't have to do that any more.
C
3 years ago
Great staff!
I have found our new family dentist. The staff listened to my concerns and exceeded every expectation.
K
3 years ago
Very friendly! I didn't have to wait for my appointment and got out when expected!
M
3 years ago
Dental teeth cleaning
These are the best group of people i have ever had the pleasure of seeing at the dentist office. They do a great job, don't try to talk you into something you don't need. And Dr Martinssen knows and explains everything as he is doing the work. I would highly recommend Cheney Dental Care
K
3 years ago
Great group of people
Your staff are so helpful! It is a great office to come to for dental work.
C
3 years ago
High quality tooth repair
I enjoyed the process, Dr Martinssen and staff are great, from the time I started the crown repair to the end I was informed what was going on. From a dental stand point it was a very comfortable experience. I would recommend him to anyone.
M
3 years ago
Painless and exceptional
I had to have a crown replaced. The work I had done by another dentist previously didn't hold up. I have always dreaded going to the dentist. It was almost always painful. With Dr. Martinssen my experience was a nice surprise- painless. His ability (as well as his staff's ability) to put patients at ease is exceptional. He took his time explaining the procedure and in administering the numbing agent. I realized after this visit that my previous dentist just hadn't taken the same time and care. Wish I had switched dentists much sooner.