Andrew Martinssen, DDS

Dentist

625 B ST

CHENEY, WA 99004

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Kid Friendly
Everyone in the office is very friendly. Their dental staff is extremely knowledgeable and patient. Kids normally dread going to the dentist, but not here!
J
3 years ago
I thought everyone was professional and very informative.
D
3 years ago
Professional
Efficient, courteous, and totally professional They are like family.
D
3 years ago
First visit great experience!
Two extractions were very professional without any discomfit in a very friendly and exceptional attention to discribing the procedure and future options. All staff displayed exceptional customer service. I will recommend all my family members and friends visit for a great dental experience.
A
3 years ago
As usual, my appointment with Darcy was so enjoyable. Darcy has great communication skills and is detail oriented, which always makes me feel confident that my teeth are well taken care of and that I am knowledgeable about any changes or procedures. I wouldn't go anywhere else and look forward to my next cleaning!
R
3 years ago
Timely care and emotional support with an emergency.
Dr Martinssen and the entire staff were extremely helpful when I broke a tooth. I was seen immediately by the staff and Doctor who carefully showed me in detail what my options were. Even the office staff took time to share with my insurance options. All of this happened without an appoint about 15 minutes after I broke the tooth. This was amazing and demonstrated extraordinary customer service.
C
3 years ago
Your office is great. Had an impression made for a mouth guard. Debbie and Shelly kept me laughing!
C
3 years ago
Always treated like family!!
I had a toothache and needed to see the Dr right away. They got me in the very next day, took ex-rays and gave me the bad news. HOWEVER - Dr Andrew took the time and his white board and explained all of my options. I didn't have to wait long to be seen and I was out in 30 minutes. Debbie took my ex-rays and Gio even helped!! I have been going to this same dental clinic for 35 years!!!!
P
3 years ago
Very High Quality.
I have always been impressed with the professionalism of the Cheney dental Staff. I especially like Gino, the Hygienist, Debbie the lab tech, and Dr. Maartinsen. The upfront staff are always friendly and make you feel very welcome. They all go out of their way to make your visit as painless as possible. If I have to call and change appointment schedules, they are always willing to work with you. They are a great team.
C
3 years ago
Yep. Go here.
Friendly and gentle as always! I also loved that they kept explaining to me what they were doing.