Andrew Moore, DDS

Dentist

2063 Jefferson Davis Hwy.

Suite 1

Stafford, VA 22554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
23 hours ago
New Favorite Dentist and Team!
So surprised at the demeanor, attention, and overall ... old school professionalism Dr Moore, Heidi, Tina, and Hope all showed. They don’t try to “win” you with expensive gadgets and over the top “SPA-like” atmosphere. Instead, you’re treated like family and every question/concern is addressed. I felt so comfortable and almost “at home.” It’s not a business transaction here. Instead, a relationship is established for something so detrimental and important in life: your teeth and your health.
J
5 days ago
I called Dr. Moore’s office concerned with what I thought could have been an emergency. They were getting ready to close but they stayed and waited for me to get there to assess and treat me! You could not ask for better patient care and customer service!
B
1 week ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr. Moore is a treasure! He is quick and efficient. He takes time to talk to his patients and he listens to your concerns.
J
2 weeks ago
The most pleasant dentist visit I’ve ever had!
This was my first time visiting Dr.Moore and his staff and they were awesome! My family and I highly recommend this place if your looking for a quality dentist in the stafford area!
T
3 weeks ago
thank you Dr Moore....your awesome.....
B
4 weeks ago
Best of the Best
I have been a longggg time customer/patient of Dr. Moore's for well over 35+ years. In fact, he's worked on all four generations of the Payne family at one point. There is not an appointment where he doesn't ask about my family and literally remembers everything about me, my teeth and other family members. The staff is so kind and considerate and will do anything for you. It's very rare, you find a dentist that even still takes emergency calls directly at his home! I know that in a real emergency, he will do anything in his power to help me or anyone. Dr Moore - after all the years, you are the best and I'm glad this survey came to me. Because it finally publicizes this! Thank you! Best regards, Brad Payne
E
1 month ago
Great Service
Staff treated me like a family member. Time efficient!
L
2 months ago
Everyone’s so professional
Dr Moore make me feel very comfortable never expected in my life to enjoy seeing a dentist.
J
2 months ago
Very professional office.
Treated professionally by Dr. Moore and the entire staff. They make the visit easy and quick.
A
2 months ago
Have been using this dentist for many years
Dr. Moore has cared for my teeth for many years. Still have my own teeth (72years now). Office staff very friendly. Heidi has been cleaning my teeth for over 15 years and does a fantastic job. 😊