Andrew Moore, DDS


2063 Jefferson Davis Hwy.

Suite 1

Stafford, VA 22554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 day ago
Great Dental Experience!
My children and I had an awesome experience with Dr. Moore and ALL the staff. Everyone is friendly and very welcoming. My children loved it too. I had some rough dental experiences but this office gave me hope their are still Drs that still truly care about their patients. Will definitely be returning here from now on!
1 week ago
professional, compassionate, and thorough!
the entire staff leaves no doubt that they care about your dental health AND your level of comfort and ease as they patiently answer all questions and explain all procedures to your satisfaction.
2 weeks ago
EXCELLENT service!
2 weeks ago
Great dentist and friendly office
Just started going to Dr. Moore in the past few weeks... have had a filling repair and cleaning. I am really scared of dental visits, and Dr. Moore understood that. He was very communicative and put my anxieties at ease. Heidi, the dental hygienist was also very understanding of my fears, and was wonderful. Everyone in the office is very friendly, and I left the office with a smile after both visits. I am so glad to have found them! Would definitely recommend Dr. Moore to everybody... especially for anyone who is scared of going to the dentist.
3 weeks ago
Experienced Quality Dental Care
My family and I have been going to this dentist for several years and we have been pleased. So glad they are in network for my insurance. Heidi is an experienced dental hygienist and Dr. Moore is gentle in spirit and demeanor and he does a good job especially with his injections before fillings making them bearable and not painful. The entire office staff are warm and personable. It feels more like family there.
3 weeks ago
Very good, friendly care.
Almost always on time(Within 10 minutes of scheduled time). Great care. Wonderful friendly staff.
1 month ago
Usual great service
Been going to Andy since 1985. Always receive great service.
1 month ago
We had used Dr Moore before but left due to insurance coverage changes. After trying 3 other dentist that accepted our new insurance, we decided to come back as we had yet found another dentist we liked as good as Dr. Moore. Even after three years, they remembered us and treated us like we had never left.
1 month ago
Friendly and fast
I've been going to Dr. Moore for years. The staff is always welcoming and timely! They make you feel like part of the family, plus I have great teeth thanks to them.
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr Moore and his staff are awesome! Always a warm comfortable feeling when you go there and the staff is just amazing at getting you in and out in a timely manner. For a great dental experience I would highly recommend this office! :-)