Andrew Moore, DDS

Dentist

2063 Jefferson Davis Hwy.

Suite 1

Stafford, VA 22554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Professional/Family/Atmospher
I was very saddened to hear about Dr. Moore's passing I've been going to him for 30 years. He was caring and very friendly I will so miss him. The staff/girls are awesome so please keep them in the new transition. Good luck to everyone.
F
2 weeks ago
Comfortable feeling
I was extremely saddened when I heard dr Moore had passed on, but the staff saddened themselves made me feel I was in capable hands. Love all the ladies who work there. I’ve been a patient for 19 years and have no plans to go elsewhere.
C
1 month ago
Family/Hometown Feel
With the sudden and unfortunate passing of Dr. Moore, it felt as if my family lost someone also. The ladies in the office always make the visits enjoyable and have needed to put on brave faces and keep the patients updated. My family will continue to go as long as those ladies stay put. I wish the new Doctors the best of luck.
B
1 month ago
I have been a patient here for 30 years. Staff is very friendly and almost like family. They have just suffered a tragic loss, but will recover and continue to serve the community with high quality.
E
3 months ago
Like family environment. Excellent attention.
P
3 months ago
Dr. Moore is the best dentist that I have ever been to. He actually cares about his patients and he does excellent work. I trust him completely with my "smile." His staff is friendly and very professional.
P
3 months ago
Dr. Moore is the best dentist that I have ever been to. He actually cares about his patients and he does excellent work. I trust him completely with my "smile." His staff is friendly and very professional.
M
3 months ago
Honest, friendly, quality dental care
Super quick at getting me in as a new patient. Super friendly staff. Hope, the receptionist was helpful and professional. My dental hygienist gentle, and personable. Moore was honest and down to earth. Had so many bad experiences before with other dentists, Dr. Moore made me feel relaxed and comfortable. Kudos!
A
3 months ago
I love this office. They are always personable and truly want to know you. Dr Moore is amazing, he is very gentle and there is never any worry about going to the dentist. Heidi always does an amazing job cleaning my teeth. I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes to be seen. Love this office.
J
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and experienced
I have been a patient of Dr. Moore's for over twelve years and never had a bad experience or referral. Dr. Moore's entire team is extremely professional and courteous and I truly like the text reminders associated with any pending appointment or follow-up. I strongly endorse and recommend Dr. Moore's dental practice and services.