Andrew Moore, DDS

Dentist

2063 Jefferson Davis Hwy.

Suite 1

Stafford, VA 22554

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Like family environment. Excellent attention.
P
4 weeks ago
Dr. Moore is the best dentist that I have ever been to. He actually cares about his patients and he does excellent work. I trust him completely with my "smile." His staff is friendly and very professional.
P
4 weeks ago
Dr. Moore is the best dentist that I have ever been to. He actually cares about his patients and he does excellent work. I trust him completely with my "smile." His staff is friendly and very professional.
M
4 weeks ago
Honest, friendly, quality dental care
Super quick at getting me in as a new patient. Super friendly staff. Hope, the receptionist was helpful and professional. My dental hygienist gentle, and personable. Moore was honest and down to earth. Had so many bad experiences before with other dentists, Dr. Moore made me feel relaxed and comfortable. Kudos!
A
1 month ago
I love this office. They are always personable and truly want to know you. Dr Moore is amazing, he is very gentle and there is never any worry about going to the dentist. Heidi always does an amazing job cleaning my teeth. I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes to be seen. Love this office.
J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and experienced
I have been a patient of Dr. Moore's for over twelve years and never had a bad experience or referral. Dr. Moore's entire team is extremely professional and courteous and I truly like the text reminders associated with any pending appointment or follow-up. I strongly endorse and recommend Dr. Moore's dental practice and services.
M
2 months ago
New Favorite Dentist and Team!
So surprised at the demeanor, attention, and overall ... old school professionalism Dr Moore, Heidi, Tina, and Hope all showed. They don’t try to “win” you with expensive gadgets and over the top “SPA-like” atmosphere. Instead, you’re treated like family and every question/concern is addressed. I felt so comfortable and almost “at home.” It’s not a business transaction here. Instead, a relationship is established for something so detrimental and important in life: your teeth and your health.
J
2 months ago
I called Dr. Moore’s office concerned with what I thought could have been an emergency. They were getting ready to close but they stayed and waited for me to get there to assess and treat me! You could not ask for better patient care and customer service!
B
2 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr. Moore is a treasure! He is quick and efficient. He takes time to talk to his patients and he listens to your concerns.
J
3 months ago
The most pleasant dentist visit I’ve ever had!
This was my first time visiting Dr.Moore and his staff and they were awesome! My family and I highly recommend this place if your looking for a quality dentist in the stafford area!