Andrew Moore, DDS

Dentist

2063 Jefferson Davis Hwy.

Suite 1

Stafford, VA 22554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
I just love Dr Moore and all,his staff!!!
M
2 weeks ago
I had a accident years ago and Dr. Moore did a wonderful job with my teeth.
G
2 weeks ago
High quality professional service
I have been a long time patient of Dr Moore. I have always appreciated the professionalism and friendly attentive service he and his staff provide. I recommend Dr Moore and believe you will find his practice to be as high quality as I have. Thank you.
K
2 months ago
I've been going to Dr.moore for 17 years. I can't say enough about how much I love Dr. Moore and his staff. I recommend his services to all my friends and family.
R
3 months ago
Proper Greeting
I thought the dental appointment was great, until my handshake was rejected by the dentist.
B
4 months ago
Great Care
Everyone in the office calmed my fears, put me at ease. Took care of my teeth and I smile more.
E
5 months ago
Excellent service; family environment! I recommend Dr. Moore to all my friends.
A
6 months ago
Excellent and caring dentist! Wonderful office staff!!
Dr. Moore has been my dentist for over 30 years and now also takes care of all three of my kids. His compassion and caring ways makes us all feel at ease.
L
7 months ago
Excellent dental office, staff and dental care! Been seeing Dr. Moore for 13 years and my teeth and I have never been better!
E
7 months ago
Excellent staff
The staff is very professional and always helpful. I have been going to this office for years with my family. We are very happy with the service and attention.