Andrew Moore, DDS

Dentist

2063 Jefferson Davis Hwy.

Suite 1

Stafford, VA 22554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended dental service
Absolutely the best service from everyone: Clerical staff was so was friendly, polite and very helpful in getting all forms filled out correctly: Dental hygienist’s was thorough in her cleaning at the same time made me feel so relaxed & comfortable. Dr Andrew Moore was most efficient, friendly and makes you feel at ease. There’s never any pressure to get any unnecessary or optional procedures. This was a wonderful dental experience and looking forward to the next visit.
J
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Moore and his staff do excellent work! Whether it’s regular checkups, or more serious dental work our experience has always been painless and professional. They are the best in the area!!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and great
Great job and professional service by the dentist himself
D
2 weeks ago
I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a dentist
W
3 weeks ago
Excellent care as usual
My wife and I have been receiving excellent care by Dr Moore and Heidi for many years. The support staff, Tina and Hope, are always helpful and friendly. We will continue to recommend Dr Moore’s practice to all of our friends.
S
3 weeks ago
Emergency Visit
Dr. Moore made room to see me this morning as I was in agonizing pain. He took me in right away and was able to help me so I didn't have to suffer over New Year's. I can always count on the Doc and his staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Moore!
P
4 weeks ago
The nicest staff in the business!!!!
Do not judge this practice by its humble and old building- Dr. Moore and his office staff, Tina and Hope, are the friendliest group of professionals you will meet. They treat you like family and are genuine and sincere. Highly recommend this great practice! I had been going to a very bright, shiny and new office with all the bells and whistles but you were treated like a number and they were clearly in it for the money.
B
4 weeks ago
Awesome service friendly staff
J
1 month ago
I've been going to Dr. Moore for almost 18 years now. He has also been both of my daughters only dentist. He and his staff have always been professional and thorough. I highly recommend Dr. Moore!
J
2 months ago
Great Care
I couldn’t ask for a better dentist and his staff. I broke a tooth and he was able to fix it and send me on my way. He’s always honest with his patients. I’ve been going to Dr Moore for years and I’m very comfortable with his care.