Karande Dental Care

Dentist

2063 Jefferson Davis Hwy.

Suite 1

Stafford, VA 22554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Profesional
Muy buena asistencia muy buen trabajo y algo muy importante los mejores precio
S
3 months ago
High quality and professional service
Very pleased with entire experience and with doctor Karande.
Response from Karande Dental Care
Thank you for the kind review Stella! We are happy to hear about your positive experience with Dr. Karande and our team. We look forward to seeing you next time!
S
4 months ago
A caring & professional staff Dr took time to diagnose exactly what my problem was. I received a detailed plan of treatment & my cost will definitely make this office for all my dental care
Response from Karande Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback Sharon. Dr. Karande and the team are always happy to help, don't hesitate in the future for any other services we can help you with!
S
4 months ago
A caring & professional staff Dr took time to diagnose exactly what my problem was. I received a detailed plan of treatment & my cost will definitely make this office for all my dental care
H
4 months ago
Great professional service
I had an appointment at 7 this morning for a filling. Dr. Karande and staff provided the upmost professional service and care. The whole procedure took 30 minutes and was painless! I truly appreciate the care this dental office has for it’s clients and recommend it to anyone.
M
5 months ago
Friendly and professional service
Was able to take me at last minute on a Saturday and able to deal with my issue and make a follow up appointment
K
5 months ago
Last minute work in
Dr Karande was friendly and came intro waiting room and introduced himself. He kindly worked me in his full schedule to fix a loose crown. I really appreciate that! Service was efficient. I was a little overwhelmed with the number of staff floating around me. One may have been training. Anyway they got the job done. Will continue to stay with him.
E
5 months ago
Heidi was great as usual but was a little disappointed that the Dr. did not introduce himself when I was there.
A
6 months ago
The office is always friendly and they do an amazing job at helping with crazy work schedules and traffic they're very flexible. All of the staff is great thank you!!
G
6 months ago
Cleaning
Ridiculous telling my son he needs over 1000 dollars in dentistry. I miss dr moore he didnt Rip off clients. Looking for a new dentist. Goodbye