Andrew Moore, DDS

Dentist

2063 Jefferson Davis Hwy.

Suite 1

Stafford, VA 22554

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Excellent service; family environment! I recommend Dr. Moore to all my friends.
A
2 months ago
Excellent and caring dentist! Wonderful office staff!!
Dr. Moore has been my dentist for over 30 years and now also takes care of all three of my kids. His compassion and caring ways makes us all feel at ease.
L
3 months ago
Excellent dental office, staff and dental care! Been seeing Dr. Moore for 13 years and my teeth and I have never been better!
E
3 months ago
Excellent staff
The staff is very professional and always helpful. I have been going to this office for years with my family. We are very happy with the service and attention.
A
4 months ago
Dr. Moore thank you for providing such great care and ensuring we have a beautiful smile for years to come. You and your staff are flexible and make it easy for those of us that work up north.
R
4 months ago
Great
Dr. Moore is the best!
E
4 months ago
Great Dental Experience!
My children and I had an awesome experience with Dr. Moore and ALL the staff. Everyone is friendly and very welcoming. My children loved it too. I had some rough dental experiences but this office gave me hope their are still Drs that still truly care about their patients. Will definitely be returning here from now on!
P
4 months ago
Since my tooth was filled I hurt on that side of my mouth. Now it is very sensitive when I drink anything cold. I never had either of these problems before my tooth was filled
D
4 months ago
professional, compassionate, and thorough!
the entire staff leaves no doubt that they care about your dental health AND your level of comfort and ease as they patiently answer all questions and explain all procedures to your satisfaction.
G
4 months ago
EXCELLENT service!