Andrew Moore, DDS

Dentist

2063 Jefferson Davis Hwy.

Suite 1

Stafford, VA 22554

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Have been using this dentist for many years
Dr. Moore has cared for my teeth for many years. Still have my own teeth (72years now). Office staff very friendly. Heidi has been cleaning my teeth for over 15 years and does a fantastic job. 😊
A
4 weeks ago
Welcoming and professional
I have been a patient at Dr.Moores office for years! They are always so welcoming and friendly and do a great job fitting your appointment in when you need it! Recently my insurance changed so I wasn’t able to go to Dr.Moore but the insurance changed back and I was so happy to come back to him!! I would recommend this office to anyone, they are the nicest!
J
1 month ago
The same staff for many years speaks for itself. Always friendly, efficient and runs on schedule. Has always been able to work in an emergency situation. I just had X-rays and cleaning~~ no cavities!
J
1 month ago
The same staff for many years speaks for itself. Always friendly, efficient and runs on schedule. Has always been able to work in an emergency situation. I just had X-rays and cleaning~~ no cavities!
W
2 months ago
High quality and great people
They did great job of letting me know everything I needed and did it very quickly. Great job!
C
2 months ago
Highly recommended dental service
Absolutely the best service from everyone: Clerical staff was so was friendly, polite and very helpful in getting all forms filled out correctly: Dental hygienist’s was thorough in her cleaning at the same time made me feel so relaxed & comfortable. Dr Andrew Moore was most efficient, friendly and makes you feel at ease. There’s never any pressure to get any unnecessary or optional procedures. This was a wonderful dental experience and looking forward to the next visit.
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Moore and his staff do excellent work! Whether it’s regular checkups, or more serious dental work our experience has always been painless and professional. They are the best in the area!!
J
2 months ago
Professional and great
Great job and professional service by the dentist himself
D
2 months ago
I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a dentist
W
3 months ago
Excellent care as usual
My wife and I have been receiving excellent care by Dr Moore and Heidi for many years. The support staff, Tina and Hope, are always helpful and friendly. We will continue to recommend Dr Moore’s practice to all of our friends.