Andrew R. Oblinger DDS

Dentist

225 S Hawthorne St

Mount Holly, NC 28120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drofamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
8 hours ago
Wonderful staff. If you are looking for a "Good" Dentist, Look no further. Dr. O is the best around. He has the best people around working for him. Always friendly and greets you with a smile.
K
19 hours ago
Wonderful place
We love everything about the place
S
1 day ago
My experience was wonderful very professional, caring and compassionate! I'm not good with dentist my experience with this office was absolutely wonderful!
J
2 days ago
Great job
I saw Kim and Dr. Oblinger today and I am so happy with my experience. Kim was professional and friendly and Dr. Oblinger was as well. They both made me feel comfortable and confident in their care. I am so happy I decided to come back as a patient again.
G
2 days ago
Always top notch
Going to the dentist is really a nice experience at Dr O's office. Great staff and a fun atmosphere.
R
2 days ago
Replacing a Filling/Easter Weekend
When I called your office and said I had a filling that broke and fell out, your staff were so understanding. Easter Weekend and they worked me in to get this repaired. When I arrived for my appointment, the staff once again told me what was going to have to be done to prep the tooth for the filling replacement. After the drilling was finished, and I had the filling replaced, they pointed out I was in great need for crown work, but explained since I do not have insurance I should consider a insurance your office offers. I told them I was going to save a few months and get back to them. No pressure was applied to make a decission that day. We have been patients of Dr. Oblinger for many years, I would recommend his services to anyone.
J
2 days ago
Wonderful!!
S
2 days ago
Mount Holly, NC. Oblinger Dental office
Wonderful staff, no long wait, nice & clean office. Dental care is very expensive without insurance but this office has a few great options for you. I had a very wonderful experience.
J
3 days ago
Pleasant service desk lady, professional dental hygenist, great doctor, and speedy and friendly check out.
N
3 days ago
Great service and extremely friendly and helpful service