Andrew R. Oblinger DDS

Dentist

225 S Hawthorne St

Mount Holly, NC 28120

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
This was my son's first time having a cavity filled and the staff was AMAZING! They explained eveyrthing to him and made it such an easy expericence for my son.
D
5 months ago
In an out... It was a breeze...
Went in to have 3 wisdom teeth removed everything went well. Few days later i dont even feel the pain anymore. Grade A.
T
5 months ago
Outstanding in every regard
I'm picky and I've been through 2 Dentists in the last 3 years. Dr Oblinger and staff are outstanding in every regard!!
G
5 months ago
Great dentist and great staff.....
I don't look forward to going to a dentist, but after I visit this dental office I always come out feeling better than when I arrived. The staff is so professional, helpful and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Oblinger as a great dentist and sincerely concerned for the patients.
T
5 months ago
Good Visit
People are very nice, very relaxed environment, and I had 2 fillings done in 30 minutes.
S
5 months ago
High quality service, professional & friendly staff
Thank you for providing me a thorough cleaning and check-up exam for my teeth! You and your staff make coming to the dentist a VERY pleasant experience and I will definitely recommend you! Sandy
D
5 months ago
Very pleasant, professional and relaxed. Dan
K
5 months ago
Such nice people from when you walk in the door to the end of your appointment!! Love my hygenist too!!!
J
5 months ago
Wonderful, gentle dentist
They were wonderful with my daughter. So gentle and courteous.
J
5 months ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Oblinger is friendly and professional. One of the best dentist I have seen .