Andrew R. Oblinger DDS

Dentist

225 S Hawthorne St

Mount Holly, NC 28120

Open Today By Appointment

drofamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
The Best
Would not go anywhere else. Top notch staff and Dr. Oblinger is the bees knees.
L
3 days ago
Informative & friendly
I had a great experience today. I met Michelle. She cleaned my teeth and was professional and friendly. Randi at check out was super nice as well. I was texted and emailed before my appointment so that I didn't miss it. I would like to thank everyone for making my appointment very pleasant.
J
3 days ago
Awesome Experience
I've been a patient here for a few years now and I'm always amazed at the quality of care I receive. Vey professional, courteous staff. I have never had a bad experience here.
C
3 days ago
The staff is always so friendly and personable. The hygienist is honest with you but kind. The doctors are great and so kind.
A
3 days ago
Super visit
I went in for my cleaning and consultation on some work to be done. As always, your staff is friendly, helpful and attentive. Everyone gives that "extra" that makes going to the dentist less stressful. I would recommend Oblinger Family Dentistry to everyone.
M
4 days ago
High quality service
Dr. Oblinger's staff is of the highest quality and very professional. I have always had wonderful experiences here. They take great care of my teeth.
D
4 days ago
First Visit
Never have I had such an awesome visit to the dentist. I did not change my dentist because I had to, but my husband came home and told me about his first visit. Well I am here to tell you....I am glad I made the change. My first appointment and my expectations were exceeded to say the least. When I left I felt like I had been going there for years...everyone is extremely friendly....what can I say but I highly recommend this dental practice.
S
4 days ago
Very professional and friendly staff, makes a good effort to converse and make one feel comfortable
S
5 days ago
Dental Cleaning
Visit to the dentist went great. They are always running on time, and everyone is very friendly....Lindsey (my dental hygienist) was great!
S
1 week ago
Best dental care
Just had routine cleaning. Very complete and excellent work and no pain. I am very satisfied.