Andrew R. Samuel DMD

Dentist

1300 Highway 35

Ocean Township, NJ 07712

Open Today By Appointment

advancedperioimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Very Professional and caring
J
5 days ago
I'm always satisfied with the care I receive. I find everyone to be caring,happy, and professional. All the staff is knowledgeable, friendly and help to make you feel comfortable. I always observe the technique of the person who is rendering my care and I appreciate Dr.Samuels especially the hand washing! Others are not as meticulous as he is! I appreciate the time he takes to explain everything concerning the procedure and does not rush in executing the same. Thank you!
N
3 weeks ago
Best cleaning! Great staff!
Everyone at Dr Samuel's office is professional, kind and caring. Kathy, the dental hygienist, gives the best cleanings. Everyone takes care to do the best job possible. I've been coming here for 27 years and wouldn't go to anyone else.
A
4 weeks ago
I'VE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR. SAMUEL'S FOR OVER 15 YEARS. EVERYONE HAS ALWAYS BEEN PROFESSIONAL, THOROUGH & USER FRIENDLY TO ME; THIS APPLIES TO DR. SAMUEL, THE DENTAL TECHNICIANS, FINANCIAL & RECEPTION STAFF. APPOINTMENT TIMES ARE HONORED, NOTHING IS EVER LEFT TO CHANCE AND THEY HAVE A GREAT SELECTION OF MAGAZINES :O). MY DENTIST SUGGESTED TWO PERIODONTISTS WHEN I FIRST NEEDED ONE; ALL I CAN SAY, WITHOUT A DOUBT, IS THAT I CONSIDER MYSELF VERY LUCKY TO HAVE CHOSEN DR. SAMUEL; I DEFINITELY MADE THE RIGHT CHOICE...AL S (AUG 27, 2019) PS - FORGIVE THE CAPS; MY EYESIGHT ISN'T WHAT IT USED TO BE.
T
4 weeks ago
excellent service , very caring
Started seeing Dr. Samuel in 2012, every appointment has been the best , he is always polite, professional like his staff and super knowledgeable
K
1 month ago
Gum graft
Professional, courteous, accommodating, and pleasant. Making the patient (me) comfortable and at ease is important to me. I highly recommend Dr Samuel and his staff.
I
1 month ago
As Always The Best
On time, friendly staff and talented dentist!!
P
1 month ago
Evaluation & cleaning
Could not be better. Great Dentist; Great Staff
B
2 months ago
Highest quality
As usual everything about Dr. Samuel s practice is excellent. Every employee is caring and professional and we know our dental health is in the best hands.
P
2 months ago
High quality service, professional team and friendly & courteious
The hygienist does a superb job on examining and cleaning my teeth. The periodontist also does a phenomenal job of checking out everything is good. I'm so pleased my dentist recommended Dr. Andrew Samuel. What a great team of folks. You feel comfortable in their hands.