Andrew R. Samuel DMD

Dentist

1300 Highway 35

Ocean Township, NJ 07712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advancedperioimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Professional and friendly
My experience at your office has always been an excellent one. The environment is calming, staff is welcoming and very professionl.tami
C
1 week ago
Dr. Samuel and his staff are always professional, patient and kind.
I have had a number of visits for various problems and always been treated with patience and kindness. Every staff member is thoroughly professional while being personable and kind. My results have been very satisfying.
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience...the best dentist I ever met.
N
2 weeks ago
Professional, Kind and Caring
I went to Dr Samuel to see what could be done to save a tooth that I had previously had a bone and gum grafting done by another periodontist many years ago. I was very impressed by his professionalism, kindness and the time he took to explain the situation with my tooth and what my options would be. Everyone in his office was very kind and welcoming. Dr. Samuel was very supportive in my decision to do another bone and gum grafting. When I went in for the procedure, he once again thoroughly explained what he was going to do. Throughout the long and intricate procedure, he and Amy continued to make sure that I was comfortable.
D
1 month ago
Patient, non rushed, explained everything in easy terms to understand
So impressed with how kind and competent the staff and Dr. Samuel are. Immediately put my daughter at ease and I fell confident in what Dr. Samuel will do to help my daughter.
A
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
Excellent and caring office staff and Dr. I consistently receive top notch care !
A
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
This is the only dental office I don’t dread going to! Everyone is so friendly, professional and warm and I never have to wait. Dr.Samuels is patient, very gentle and calm . He explains the entire procedure as he goes along and has a good sense of humor!
M
1 month ago
I have consistently received very outstanding care from all of the staff in this office. Everyone is very competent and pleasant. I would highly recommend this practice.
S
1 month ago
Great informative consultation
Dr. Samuel explained five different options available to me for dental implants. Not only was he thorough in his explanation, he also provided valuable input that enabled me to make the best decision for the best care regarding my dental needs.
R
2 months ago
Always a warm welcome as I walk in, most appreciated before a surgical ptocedure
Dr Samuel is a consummate pro and it is reflected in every aspect of his practice. He is specific as to what will be done and open to all questions and concerns. The people in the office reflect that professionalism as well But the game maker was when dr Samuel himself called me to see how I was doing Most appreciated, as it was a heartfelt concern and although I was feeling a little tender, after we spoke I felt better Ronnie Oppenheim