Andrew R. Samuel DMD

Dentist

1300 Highway 35

Ocean Township, NJ 07712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advancedperioimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Exceptional visit
I had an appointment for periodontal surgery on Wed. Jan 15 at 8:30 am. I was taken on time. Amy explained everything that was going to happen that day. She took my blood pressure and went over the instruction for post surgery. Dr Samuel could not have been more professional. He is calm, reassuring and very considerate. He asked me several times during the procedure if I was ok or if I needed a break. He and Amy worked well together and the procedure went very smoothly. Dr Samuel made a follow up call that evening to check if I had any problem and to see how I was doing. I am feeling better today (Thursday). I have a follow up appointment in 10 days. Thank you.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, great with my teeth sensitivity.
I love this office. Clean, professional, timely and kind.
F
2 weeks ago
Always A Great Experience
Dr. Samuel and staff are always friendly and professional. They are eager to provide advice and encouragement.
D
2 weeks ago
Very good appointment as always!
K
2 weeks ago
Ideal experience at Dr. Samuel's
Dr Samuel and his team made for a dream dental appointment. From Michelle in scheduling to Beth my hygienist, to Dr Samuel. Everyone was incredibly welcoming and warm, and make me feel comfortable from the start. Dr. Samuel took so much time to explain the tests he was doing throughout my consultation, the causes of my symptoms and the treatment plan. I don't think a doctor has ever spent so much time with me! It made me feel at ease, and comforted. I would highly recommend Dr. Samuel - I certainly will be recommending him and his team to my friends and family in the future.
D
3 weeks ago
I highly recommend Dr Samuels. He accessed my son’s receding gums and throughly examined and explained his condition and treatment. The office is very clean and the staff are very efficient and friendly. After my son’s procedure. Dr called later that evening and checked on his condition. So happy I was recommended to him!
T
1 month ago
Dr Samuel assistants were very knowledgeable, helpful courtious. I would highly recommend them and Dr Samuel!
K
2 months ago
Professional
Excellent care. Spends a lot of time with patients. Would highly recommend.
K
2 months ago
consultation
Dr. Samuel & his team are all friendly, helpful & efficient. Dr. Samuel performed a thorough assessment of my receding gums. He explained the situation & my options - which in my case, was to hold off surgery at the moment. I appreciated his honesty. I definitely highly recommend him.
M
2 months ago
Dr. MAC
I have been a patient of Dr. Samuel for over 4 years. I was referred by my regular dentist as well as by the dentist who has been managing the care related to an implant I have. Dr. Samuel is an excellent professional. He is extremely competent, efficient and provides outstanding care. The same can be said about all of his professional and support staff.