Andrew R. Samuel DMD

Dentist

1300 Highway 35

Ocean Township, NJ 07712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advancedperioimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
High quality
Very professional and explained everything very well
M
2 weeks ago
Reliable and Knowledgeable
I have had two implants from Dr. Samuel. This visit was a consult for dental advice. Excellent as usual.
C
3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and friendly!!
Staff was extremely knowledgeable and friendly! Instantly felt as ease. Highly recommend!
S
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
If you find yourself in need of periodontal work (hopefully you don’t) then look no further than Dr. Samuel. I have completed one round of gum surgery with one more to go. From the 1st appointment to the last Dr. Samuel and his staff have not only been professional, compassionate and kind, but most importantly knowledgeable. Also, all my appointments started on time which was refreshing and an indication of the respect he has for his patients. See you next year for round 2.
N
4 weeks ago
Dr was extremely helpful in explaining my options
T
2 months ago
None Better
Dr. SAMUEL is a highly professional periodontist practicing on the cutting edge of his profession. He is a professor who teaches others. He stays thoroughly current. His office is very well run and his Staff are exceptional. I highly recommend Dr. SAMUEL.
C
2 months ago
Top rate service
Dr. Samuel and his staff did a wonderful job as usual. I'm having a problem with one of my teeth and Dr. Samuel evaluated and put an action plan in place. A+/5 star rating.
D
2 months ago
Welcoming Doctors Office
Dr. Samuel an his staff made me feell very comfortable. They are all professional and compassionate. Will most definite return and recommend them to family and friends....
W
2 months ago
Excellent as usual!
K
2 months ago
High quality service
My first experience with this office was a very pleasurable one. The staff as well as the doctor were very understanding and explicit as to how my treatment was going to be Completed. Time was not as of essence with the doctor he explained everything thoroughly and was very understanding about the matter in which I have at my mouth I would definitely recommend this office to anyone who needed a periodontist.