Andrew R. Samuel DMD

Dentist

1300 Highway 35

Ocean Township, NJ 07712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advancedperioimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Cathy McDonald does a great job.
J
1 week ago
Very friendly staff.
Everyone was very friendly and nice. The Dr is very through.
M
2 weeks ago
Recent Consultation
Recently visited Dr. Samuel for a consultation. I feel very comfortable for a return visit / future procedure. Answered all my questions / concerns. Staff was very friendly & professional.
K
3 weeks ago
Top Shelf Service
Dr. Samuel and his staff are excellent. They made me feel comfortable throughout my time there despite the anticipation of looming in depth procedure. I could not be more pleased with the professionalism of the entire staff. I highly recommend this team.
B
3 weeks ago
Very easy on a parient
Basically, everyone is extremely friendly and caring. I have been to many dentist and this one truly the most accommodating and friendly. Today, I even caught myself enjoying conversation with the staff. As far as the actual dental work, everything is being done extremely thorough. And they keep me informed as to what is happening, as well as what future visits will bring.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent periodontist
Consulted with Dr Samuels and found him to be very honest and gentle. His treatment approach is conservative and his staff is lovely.
A
4 weeks ago
PROFESSIONAL
PROMPT, PROFESSIONAL, THOROUGH, PLEASANT WITH OUTSTANDING DENTAL TECHS...AL SKALECKI
L
4 weeks ago
Vincent & I had a great experience. First of all they put on back ground music that Vincent liked , that made him feel very comfortable. They included him into the conversation about what was going to happen & the procedure. They constantly monitored him while the procedure was going on . They totally instructed me on what to do that day & the days after , and then helped him into the car . Later that evening Dr Samuel called to see how Vincent was doing .
Response from Andrew R. Samuel DMD
Thank you for your review linda. We are so happy that we helped to make a sometimes uneasy experience more comfortable for you and Vincent. We look forward to your next visit.
B
1 month ago
Great doctor great staff. Always a pleasant experience.
Response from Andrew R. Samuel DMD
Thank you for your review Barbara, we are glad you had a great experience with our office.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Samuel really cared about my comfort & even called me that evening to ask me how I was.
Response from Andrew R. Samuel DMD
Thank you for your review Suzanne. We want to give you the care you deserve and are glad we met those expectations.