Andrew R. Samuel DMD

Dentist

1300 Highway 35

Ocean Township, NJ 07712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advancedperioimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Excellent maintenance visit
I’ve been a patient for several years. Kathy’s cleanings are very thorough. Great care !
K
2 weeks ago
From the time I walked in Dr Samual and his staff were great. I know I’m in great hands.
Response from Andrew R. Samuel DMD
Thank you for your review Kevin, We are pleased to know you feel comfortable and we exceeded your expectations. Look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, professional and friendly!
Dr. Samuel and his staff were exceptionally efficient and personable. They took care of everything in one visit for me and the experience was very pleasant. Thank you!
Response from Andrew R. Samuel DMD
Thank you for your review Adele, We are glad you enjoyed your visit with us.
J
3 weeks ago
Extremely thorough
Dr. Samuel is caring, and extremely knowledgeable. He explained all of my options to me in detail, and answered all of my questions with patience and kindness. I left there knowing I was in excellent hands. Dr. Samuel’s nurse as well as the ladies at the front desk were so friendly, helpful, and welcoming. A stress free experience all the way around.
Response from Andrew R. Samuel DMD
Jennifer thank you for your review! We are happy to have exceeded your expectations and answered any questions you may have had during your visit. We look forward to seeing you again.
R
3 weeks ago
I have been going to this dentist office for over a decade now. What I like most about Dr. Samuel's practice is how professional all the employees are. That makes me feel very comfortable. Also, they constantly communicate all what's happening at their office with Dr. Joseph A. DiBenedetto, my other dentist office. This collaboration between office's works out well and makes life easier for me!
Response from Andrew R. Samuel DMD
Thank you for your review Robert. We are so glad you have entrusted us with your dental needs and continue to do so. Our practice is dedicated to making the transition from office to office as easy as possible. We are happy you enjoyed your visit we look forward to seeing you at your next.
D
1 month ago
The best :) Competent and REAL - great people.
Response from Andrew R. Samuel DMD
Thank you for your review Denise. We are happy you enjoyed your visit.
S
1 month ago
Always professional and friendly
The staff always make feel welcome and at ease. The Dr. is always calm and gentle during his examination; always clear and specific in his instructions.
Response from Andrew R. Samuel DMD
Thank you for your review sal! We're glad you enjoyed your visit, we look forward to seeing you at your next one.
C
1 month ago
High Quality Service
My experience was very professional. Dr.Samuels was very reassuring and caring. His staff is kind and considerate.
Response from Andrew R. Samuel DMD
Thank you for your review Carol. We're happy to hear that your experience with us was a pleasant one.
A
1 month ago
Dr. Samuel and his staff are professional, efficient, and friendly. They made me feel comfortable and at ease. Dr. Samuel listen to my concerns and then recommended some food changes. Based on my exam he suggested returning in a few weeks to follow up and then proceed from there. I feel he understood my problem while showing compassion and concern to get to the root of the problem. He’s knowledgeable, patient, and caring. I would highly recommend Dr. Samuel to everyone.
Response from Andrew R. Samuel DMD
Thank you for your review Anna Marie. Our practice is committed to giving the best possible treatment to each individual patient. We are thrilled that you felt comfortable and we were able to address any of your questions and concerns. We look forward to seeing you at your follow up appointment.
F
1 month ago
Five Stars from me!
Response from Andrew R. Samuel DMD
Thank you Flora