Andrew R. Samuel DMD

Dentist

1300 Highway 35

Ocean Township, NJ 07712

Open Today By Appointment

advancedperioimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Excellent
Amazing service both at the front desk and with dr Samuel’s!!
K
4 days ago
Professional and Caring
I have been going to Dr. Samuel's office for about a year now. Each time I am greeted with smiles that are welcoming. I feel like I am friends with the entire staff and I am in the best hands. Dr. Samuel is very caring also. The office is a team, they work together to get the best outcome for their patients. My gums are in much better shape because of Dr. Samuel and his staff! Thank You!
D
5 days ago
Very professional
Dr Samuel has a great “bed side manned”. He explains what he is doing in way that you understand.
S
4 weeks ago
Only the Best!
Dr. Samuel is as personable as he is knowledgeable. Seldom are you made to feel as if you are the only patient of his practice. Issues were explained completely, thoroughly. Questions were answered patiently, clearly. I never felt rushed. This is quite unique today, regardless of the profession. Dr. Samuel and his staff are a rare find.
S
4 weeks ago
First visit was FABULOUS !!
It was my first visit to Dr. Samuel's periodontic-dental office. The entire staff was wonderful (friendly, professional). Dr. Samuel himself was great at explaining the issue and next steps. Thank you !
R
4 weeks ago
I used doctor Samuel before and was very pleased with my experience at that time. I went back for a complete review and had the same professional results. I would highly recommend his office.
T
1 month ago
Excellent professional care
A very pleasant experience. A warm and kknowledgable staff. A caring and relaxing atmosphere is created by all staff.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful Atmoshere
As always, the staff and Dr. Samuel were courteous, kind & professional. Dr. Samuel was very thorough & caring. He explained what was to be done and what I could expect in the future.
P
2 months ago
Very pleasant.
Everyone is very courteous, pleasant and make you feel very comfortable.
P
2 months ago
One of a kind
If you can find a more personable and professional doctor, please let me know. Dr. Samuel has certainly earned his incredible reputation and it trickles down to every single person in his office.