Andrew R. Samuel DMD

Dentist

1300 Highway 35

Ocean Township, NJ 07712

Open Today By Appointment

advancedperioimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Excellent doctor and staff
Dr. Samuel is by far, on the top of my list of any dental professional I’ve met. I can say the same of every member of his staff. I initially went to him for an implant which turned into three implants but my situation was complicated by the fact that I have sinuses that were very low to my jaw bone. It took a lot of ingenuity to make me a candidate for the work that needed to be done. He performed a stellar procedure(s) which was coupled with a step-by-step explanation of what would be done and what timeline e, etc. that I could expect. He was right on the mark on all of it. I would tell anyone that he should be on the top of your list of who to call.
P
1 week ago
Very Positive Experience
I have been a patient of Dr. Samuel now for a number of years, and I have always been very satisfied by the thoroughness with which he explains the options of what procedures are possible and makes a recommendation. I have always been pleased with his chair-side manner, the results of his work, and the professionalism oh his staff. Especially during the current COVID-19 pandemic, his office’s procedures for providing a sanitary office environment have been exceptional.
D
2 weeks ago
Fine experience. Both the Doctor and his staff were very attentive and caring. Dr. Samuel explained his tasks to me as he conducted his examination. My office visit went well.
M
2 weeks ago
This is a top notch dental office. Everyone is very professional and knowledgeable about gums. Dr Samual is kind , gentle and checks for everything in the mouth. His staff is very nice and is excellent . They always have a smile for you!
M
2 weeks ago
This is a top notch dental office. Everyone is very professional and knowledgeable about gums. Dr Samual is kind , gentle and checks for everything in the mouth. His staff is very nice and is excellent . They always have a smile for you!
H
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly
I knew as I walked in the door for my first visit that I had come to the right place. I was warmly greeted by the office staff and immediately felt at ease. Dr. Samuel is the most gentle, calm person and that also extends to his entire staff. They explain in detail and I never feel rushed. I really don’t mind keeping my appointments. They make you feel like family. I have recommended the practice to family and friends. Would never go anywhere else
K
1 month ago
Excellent service
I visited Dr. Samuel for a consultation. He provided a plethora of information and multiple options for procedures appropriate for the issue. He also provided me with referrals to other oral care Dr.'s that need to be consulted for my care plan. The office staff was very accommodating and practiced sanitary screening and procedures for all patients.
L
1 month ago
New Patient
Dr. Samuel was. kind & knowledgeable A true professional. I highly recommend him For your periodontal needs .
D
1 month ago
Outstanding professional office.
The employees are special so very friendly and caring. They know their jobs and the patient is the most important person. Even the administrative staff will help you with your patient information. Great practice. Dr Samuel is a wonderful care giver, very intelligent, knowledgeable and a skilled physician. My hygienist Kathy is terrific. She does an incredible job cleaning you teeth. This office runs perfectly. This is one Dentist that I am happy to go to. Thank you for what you do. D.c.Trocchia
A
2 months ago
High Quality, patience, and professional
Dr Samuels is the best in his field. I am deathly afraid of dentists especially oral surgeon but he made me relax and kept me abreast of all the treatments he did. Highly recommend him to anyone who needs periodontic work done. Ask him about the laser procedure! Great. Thank you Dr Ssmuels