Andrew R. Samuel DMD

Dentist

1300 Highway 35

Ocean Township, NJ 07712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advancedperioimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
13 hours ago
Welcoming Doctors Office
Dr. Samuel an his staff made me feell very comfortable. They are all professional and compassionate. Will most definite return and recommend them to family and friends....
W
2 days ago
Excellent as usual!
K
7 days ago
High quality service
My first experience with this office was a very pleasurable one. The staff as well as the doctor were very understanding and explicit as to how my treatment was going to be Completed. Time was not as of essence with the doctor he explained everything thoroughly and was very understanding about the matter in which I have at my mouth I would definitely recommend this office to anyone who needed a periodontist.
D
1 week ago
Outstanding Dentist and surgeon. Goes beyond the normal treatments to make sure the patient is comfortable and all their concerns are met.
The hygienist Kathy, is a true professional who spends extra time working on your cleaning procedure. She is remarkable and nobody can match her work. Kathy is very knowledgeable and does an excellent job using her skills which prevent gum problems. Doctor Samuel is a wonderful physician who treats his patients like they were his family. I highly recommend this office. A truly great practice.
J
1 week ago
Highly recommended
Dr.Samuel is a kind and compassionate doctor who truely cares about the well being of his patients. He has gone out of his way to get me the help I needed and set me on a path that has lead to healing. His staff has made me feel welcomed and cared for from my very first visit. I'm grateful to have found such a wonderful office and such a supportive group of people.
T
3 weeks ago
The Complete Professional Practice.
First, the facilities are clean and well-organized. Next, all Staff are friendly, welcoming, efficient, and highly professional. Third, all equipment is state of the art using advanced technology. Fourth (I should have put this first), I was seen at my appointment time without delay or waste of time. Fifth, Dr. Samuel was thoroughly professional, leaving no doubt as to his skill level and level of knowledge. I favor professionals who also teach in their professions. Dr. Samuel has been teaching in the dental residency program at Monmouth Medical Center for years. Finally, Dr. Samuel explained each procedure and the overall treatment plan clearly and invited questions. I highly recommend this practice. My next three appointments are already scheduled.
D
1 month ago
Very professional- wouldn’t consider anywhere else!
Office staff exceptional, caring and personable service; Dr. Samuel is so patient, took his time to explain everything to my 13 yr old directly. I feel very confident in his care.
P
1 month ago
Great service! Caring staff. Highly professional periodontal work.
H
1 month ago
individual care
Dr, Samuels and his staff give the highest quality and personalized care. They do all they can to accomodate your specific needs. I would recommend this office to everyone
S
1 month ago
Top Notch Treatment
Would highly recommend Dr. Samuel and his staff to anyone with gum disease... Had LANAP surgery a year and a half ago and go back twice a year for cleaning (Thanks Cathy!) and check up with Dr. Samuel. Every person in the office is kind, caring and courteous.