Andrew R. Samuel DMD

Dentist

1300 Highway 35

Ocean Township, NJ 07712

Open Today By Appointment

advancedperioimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
21 hours ago
Simply the best!
Dr. Samuel and his entire team are caring, empathetic, knowledgeable and professional. Dr. Samuel’s expertise cannot be surpassed! He is the best!
A
3 days ago
DR SAMUEL WAS GREAT AS USUAL AS WAS THE DENTAL HYGIENIST. BEEN A PATIENT FOR OVER 10 YEARS AND EXPERIENCED NOTHING BUT OUTSTANDING CARE.
J
4 days ago
Great office, everyone friendly and caring.
I have been to Dr. Samuels over the past 2 months. He is efficient, professional, and a really nice Doctor. He takes pride in his work and cares about the final outcome.
S
4 days ago
Thorough And Meticulous Dental Care
If you are interested in competent, meticulous care, you could not be in better hands. Doctor and his staff were patient, and informative. Everything was explained. I felt comfortable, and confident throughout the course of my procedure. I am very harpy with my choice of Dr Samuel to provide my implant surgeries.
C
1 week ago
The entire staff us great. Everyone is thorough and I highly recommend their services
J
2 weeks ago
Great service, terrific results. Thank you.
But... I would have liked a two minute break during the treatment. Because I’m a wimp.
P
2 weeks ago
Very professional, efficient and welcoming
This visit was my first since my LANAP Periodontal Treatments last August. Dr. Samuel is amazing ! He is very knowledgeable , professional and a very good listener. I felt very secure in the belief that I was in the best hands possible and I am very grateful to Dr. Samuel for giving me the gift of healthy teeth and gums. My experience with Kathy today was an extension of the wonderful care I received last August. My teeth have never felt better. And she gave me several dental health suggestions to follow. I would definitely recommend Dr. Samuel and Kathy to my friends and family. Thank you .
J
3 weeks ago
Fantastic experience!
Dr Samuel and his staff are an amazing office. Everyone was very welcoming and made me feel at ease.
D
4 weeks ago
Outstanding Dental Office staffed with customer service oriented people who love their duties and caring for the patients. The level of expertise demonstrated by the staff far exceeds any expectation. Doctor Samuel is the most knowledgeable physician who treats patients like family. He is an excellent Dentist loved by his patients. You may search the dental providers but you will not find a more qualified caring dental doctor and surgeon. I highly recommend Doctor Samuel office for your dental needs.
S
1 month ago
Dynamic duo hygienist and Periodontist
I am 66 years old and have been to a few dentists and Kathy is the best hygienist I ever had. Dr Samuel is the only Periodontist I have gone to and am so grateful he was recommended by one of my dentists his credentials speak for themselves. If not for them I would have lost a tooth because of reabsorption which they discovered in my examination, this dynamic duo deserve six stars 😃