Andrew R. Samuel DMD

Dentist

1300 Highway 35

Ocean Township, NJ 07712

Open Today By Appointment

advancedperioimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Professional, helpful, friendly
Dr. Samuel was great and his staff couldn't been any nicer. He explained everything to me and I left with no questions. I recommend him to anyone!
Response from Andrew R. Samuel DMD
Thank you so much Brianne for this awesome review, it was great to meet you, and look forward to seeing you again. Dr. Samuel and staff
M
2 days ago
Doctor Samuel and his staff are beyond professional and caring, my experience was a very positive one. I would recommend Doctor Samuel without hesitation! Thank you, Margaret
Response from Andrew R. Samuel DMD
Thank you Margaret for this great review , it was our pleasure to treat you , and we hope to see you again soon. Dr. Samuel and staff
C
4 days ago
Dear Dr. Samuel: My visit at your office was excellent. You and your staff deserve high praises. I will send you more patients. Thank you for explaining all areas of your examination. With Best Regards, Cassandra Burden
Response from Andrew R. Samuel DMD
Thank you so much Cassandra for this great review , we hope to see you again in the future. Dr Samuel and staff
I
1 week ago
My first visit went well
My first time here. I felt well taken care of and have no complaints!!
Response from Andrew R. Samuel DMD
Thank you Ilona for this review , it was great meeting you . Dr. Samuel and staff
Y
2 weeks ago
I normally do not become excited to have a periodontal visit; today, however, was an exceptionally smooth experience. I actually recall thinking during procedure how gentle they were with my mouth. The entire office experience was pleasant and most professional and I highly recommend Dr. Samuels and his entire staff.
Response from Andrew R. Samuel DMD
Thank you Yvonne so much for this great review, it was a pleasure taking care of you and we look forward to seeing you again in the future, Dr. Samuel and staff
J
2 weeks ago
Very pleasant experience
I had quite a thorough procedure that was dealt with expertly by Dr. Samuel and his team. They were all very professional, but also kind and thoughtful towards my concerns. I feel very, very happy having used them for my procedure.
Response from Andrew R. Samuel DMD
Thank you so much James for this great review, it was great to see you and help you with your dental needs. Dr. Samuel and staff
D
2 weeks ago
I'm a very nervous dental patient and the staff was very accommodating about that. The procedure was pain free!! Left there more than satisfied. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone who needs it
Response from Andrew R. Samuel DMD
Thank you Dottie so much for this great review, it was a pleasure taking care of you. we look forward to seeing you again in the future, Dr. Samuel and staff
F
2 weeks ago
Kind and Couteous
Very brief and Professional!!
Response from Andrew R. Samuel DMD
thank you so much for the review, it was great to meet you. Dr. Samuel and staff
S
3 weeks ago
The Best
Words can't describe how grateful I am to have found Dr. Samuel and his staff. He was the first Periodontist I have seen that did such a thorough exam and took the time to offer treatment options and a plan to win the battle against gum disease. From the moment I made the appointment with Michele, to the x-rays taken by Beth and the extraordinary amount of time Dr. Samuel spent with me I feel that I have found the supportive partnership that I was looking for. This is an answer to my prayers.
Response from Andrew R. Samuel DMD
Thank you so much Sandy for this great review, it was a pleasure meeting you , and we look forward to seeing you again soon, Dr. Samuel and staff
B
3 weeks ago
My appointment overall was a good experience. It was my first time visiting the office. The staff was very nice and helpful and under the circumstances that I was referred to their office it made it a little easier. Dr. Samuel was very calming and helpful in telling me the results of his findings with my situation. I would definitely recommend the office to anyone who is in need of their help.
Response from Andrew R. Samuel DMD
Thank you so much Barbara for the nice review, it was great meeting you , Dr. Samuel and staff