Andrew R. Samuel DMD

Dentist

1300 Highway 35

Ocean Township, NJ 07712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advancedperioimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Excellent, professional service
One of the best things about this office is that you never have to wait a long time for your appointment, unlike other offices. Dr. Samuel and his whole staff are always friendly and courteous. I have total trust in Dr. Samuel. I've been going to his office for 20+ years and would never consider going elsewhere. Highly recommend!
G
2 weeks ago
Caring professional staff who take the time to fully explain options procedures and costs. Wouldn’t go anywhere else for my periodontal needs. I would highly recommended to everyone.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Always does a great job! A real pro! A+
H
3 weeks ago
Review of surgical services
The procedure was handled very professionally and my questions before and during the procedure were all handled thoroughly by Dr. Samuels. The staff were polite, helpful, pleasant, friendly, and competent. I had no post-surgical complications, bleeding, or discomfort.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Periodontal Care
Dr. Andrew Samuel and staff gave me excellent service in the treatment of my periodontal problem. The procedure today was smooth and efficient. Thanks for taking care of me.
V
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
The appointment for cleaning was impressive. Gail did a wonderful job. All of the staff are very friendly and made appointment easy.
N
2 months ago
As soon as I entered the waiting room, I was greeted with friendly smiles and professional treatment.
Dr. Samuel was cordial and friendly from the beginning. I was referred to him by my regular dentist for a particular problem. After he listened to my experience with this problem, he examined me, took x-rays and promptly gave me three different options for my dental issue. He took time to outline each one and answer all my questions. During an hour visit, I was never rushed or made to feel like I was asking too many questions or taking too long. Afterward, I was taken to a separate office where Roz explained the three prices of each option and answered my financial questions. I honestly have no complaints.
I
2 months ago
Dr. Samuel and staff are super. I have so much confidence in Dr. Samuel. He takes pride in his work...He's the best.
C
2 months ago
All of the staff are very reassuring and Dr. Samuel has an aura of calm that makes the patient feel comfortable during the procedures
P
2 months ago
Professional, high quality & thorough service and friendly staff
Should you need periodontal work or a cleaning & checkup, I highly recommend Dr. Andrew Samuel and his staff. They treat you with care and concern, they are vey professional, are open to questions, and treat you gently (which is a nice thing). I'm so glad they were recommended to me!