Andrew R. Samuel DMD

Dentist

1300 Highway 35

Ocean Township, NJ 07712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advancedperioimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
One of the most professional, friendly, warm periodontist I've had !
My dentist recommended Dr. Samuel to address an issue with my crown that was put in 30-yr ago. I've had chronic gum pain/inflammation around that crown for 20+ years. I was expecting the worse news e.g. redo the entire crown or implant. I was wrong ! Dr. Samuel checked the area and proposed a simple (inexpensive) procedure to be done first. And if that didn't make the pain/inflammation go away, then we move to plan B. It worked ! Dr. Samuel is amazing !! He is very professional. He explained everything and every step along the way. His assistant was wonderful. The front desk ladies were also very kind, courtesy and helpful.
E
2 weeks ago
Great staff!
Dr. Samuel and his staff made my visit so comfortable. They are truly professional, courteous, and caring and I couldn’t have asked for a better practice. I highly recommend them!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist and Office
Kathy is friendly, professional and has been cleaning my teeth for years and does a great job. Dr. Samuel is high quality, professional and friendly. The staff is great too. That's why they were named in the magazine as one of the best Dentist (Periodontist) in NJ.
H
3 weeks ago
All good!
M
3 weeks ago
Cathy was excellent providing my periodic cleaning.
V
4 weeks ago
Professional, thorough and outstanding staff.
Dr. Samuel put me at total ease today. He has a great bedside manner and was thorough in his exam and explained every detail of my current periodontal issue. I left the office understanding all my options for everything was presented so that I could make the best decision.
T
4 weeks ago
Superior service! Professional, caring, experienced and extremely knowledgeable!
Dr. Samuel has been caring for my daughter and is the most caring, professional, knowledgeable doctor we have seen. Dr. Samuel along with his team provide outstanding service and goes above and beyond to ensure their patients receive the very best care. To say we were in awe is an understatement!
J
1 month ago
I had a GREAT experience. Courteous administrative staff. Engaging, competent and friendly Hygienist and a perfect outcome. I highly recommend Dr.Samuel and his practice.
T
1 month ago
Extremely knowledgeable and professional
Dr. Samuel provides your diagnosis in terms an average person can understand. He is very thorough and explains everything he is doing and why. He listens to you and doesn’t rush you or the exam. He created a care plan that suits my individual needs. I am in good hands with Dr. Samuel and I completely trust his professional advice and guidance.
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Explained the procedure, patient with me as I was very nervous. Pain free procedure.