Andrew R. Samuel DMD

Dentist

1300 Highway 35

Ocean Township, NJ 07712

Open Today By Appointment

advancedperioimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Quality and caring.
Dr Samuel and his staff did everything possible to make me feel comfortable and secure during a long and somewhat difficult procedure. Thank you all.
J
2 weeks ago
Exceptional
My teenage daughter saw Dr. Samuel for gum surgery. She was an apprehensive patient who fears needles and the sight of blood. Both Dr. Samuel and his assistant, Beth were so supportive of my daughter. Beth even held her hand! My daughter practically skipped out of the surgery!
Response from Andrew R. Samuel DMD
Thank you for your review Jennifer. We are so happy to provide comfort to your daughter during her procedure. Beth will always be here to hold her hand if she needs it.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I saw Dr Samuel for a consultation. His examination was very thorough and I appreciate his recommendation.
J
4 weeks ago
Great reception from office staff to doctor
Friendly greetings -personal attention to all details of consultation
Response from Andrew R. Samuel DMD
Thank you for your review Judy.
T
1 month ago
professioal and personal
This office combines competent professionals, namely Dr. Samuel, Ms. Kathy, and efficient staff.
Response from Andrew R. Samuel DMD
Thank you for your review tsaiwen we look forward to seeing you again at your next visit with us.
D
1 month ago
Everyone welcomes you first.
Kind and compassionate staff. Medical information explained so you understand.
Response from Andrew R. Samuel DMD
Thank you for your great review Donna!
R
1 month ago
Very professional and caring
Dr Samuel and his staff were very professional and comforting . He explains every move during procedure . I would highly recommend . Called to check on me in the evening.
Response from Andrew R. Samuel DMD
Thank you for your review ron. We strive to make your visits as comfortable as possible and look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
S
2 months ago
While I was not looking forward to deep scaling and root planing, I was warmly greeted by Kathy the hygienist and felt comfortable and at ease throughout the procedure. She was pleasant and professional and inspired me to have better dental hygiene. The days that followed went well, so I’ll be back for the left side when called! Susan Higgins
Response from Andrew R. Samuel DMD
Thank you for your review Susan. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit with Kathy so much that it inspired you to focus more on your dental hygiene. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
G
2 months ago
Cathy McDonald does a great job.
Response from Andrew R. Samuel DMD
Thank you for your review Gary, She is great we are glad you think so too!
J
2 months ago
Very friendly staff.
Everyone was very friendly and nice. The Dr is very through.
Response from Andrew R. Samuel DMD
Thank you for your review Janet. We look forward to your next visit with our office.