Andrew R. Samuel DMD

Dentist

1300 Highway 35

Ocean Township, NJ 07712

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Excellent staff! Dr. Samuel is professional, caring and takes his time to explain.
M
1 week ago
Very pleased with doctor and office staff would definitely recommend
W
1 week ago
Meticulous and professional excellent oral surgeon.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
My first time at the office. From start to finish the experience was friendly clean and professional. Dr Samuel was very informative and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and I didn’t feel rushed. I felt very comfortable. The nurses and reception were friendly and helpful.
M
4 weeks ago
Extremely professional with a wonderful personality
The office has a great atmosphere with a delightful staff. Dr. Samuel was extremely professional and has a wonderful personality. He takes the time to explain everything and answer any questions you have.
C
1 month ago
Best Dr I ever went to. So caring. A super terrific person
M
1 month ago
A very safe and secure environment
I am a long time patient of Dr Samuel And his staff and he have always made me feel safe and confident. They are friendly, professional, attentive to patient needs, and very proficient in their care for my teeth and gums. I was not surprised by the way Dr Samuel and his staff have really upped the level of confidence I already have in them during the pandemic! The new safety checks and all the enhancements and equipment to purify the air really go a long way to make me feel confident that I am in a safe place to address my periodontics/implant needs. I give them an A Plus!
W
1 month ago
Great Experience
The staff was very friendly that made me feel welcome. Office follows COVID protocols as a preventative for both patient and staff Dr Samuel is a great dentist and has made me feel very comfortable. I am glad that I came across his name on the internet while looking for a new dentist
S
1 month ago
High quality
Great team. Always professional. Takes time to explain things. Can’t say enough good things.
L
1 month ago
From my first call to check out the office staff was pleasant, knowledgeable and very Covid safe. Dr. Samuel's is a kind and compassionate man. He took his time, explained everything, including all my options. My experience was GREAT and I would not hesitate to recommend him.