Andrew R. Samuel DMD

Dentist

1300 Highway 35

Ocean Township, NJ 07712

Open Today By Appointment

advancedperioimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Only the Best!
Dr. Samuel is as personable as he is knowledgeable. Seldom are you made to feel as if you are the only patient of his practice. Issues were explained completely, thoroughly. Questions were answered patiently, clearly. I never felt rushed. This is quite unique today, regardless of the profession. Dr. Samuel and his staff are a rare find.
S
4 months ago
First visit was FABULOUS !!
It was my first visit to Dr. Samuel's periodontic-dental office. The entire staff was wonderful (friendly, professional). Dr. Samuel himself was great at explaining the issue and next steps. Thank you !
R
4 months ago
I used doctor Samuel before and was very pleased with my experience at that time. I went back for a complete review and had the same professional results. I would highly recommend his office.
T
4 months ago
Excellent professional care
A very pleasant experience. A warm and kknowledgable staff. A caring and relaxing atmosphere is created by all staff.
J
4 months ago
Wonderful Atmoshere
As always, the staff and Dr. Samuel were courteous, kind & professional. Dr. Samuel was very thorough & caring. He explained what was to be done and what I could expect in the future.
P
4 months ago
Very pleasant.
Everyone is very courteous, pleasant and make you feel very comfortable.
P
4 months ago
One of a kind
If you can find a more personable and professional doctor, please let me know. Dr. Samuel has certainly earned his incredible reputation and it trickles down to every single person in his office.
K
5 months ago
Highly skilled, professional & friendly
I had a very positive experience today with Dr. Samuel and his staff. Although I need periodontal surgery, he & his staff made me feel very comfortable and secure. Not that I'm looking to gum surgery, but I feel I made the right decision in choosing Dr. Samuel!
T
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
My experience at your office has always been an excellent one. The environment is calming, staff is welcoming and very professionl.tami
C
5 months ago
Dr. Samuel and his staff are always professional, patient and kind.
I have had a number of visits for various problems and always been treated with patience and kindness. Every staff member is thoroughly professional while being personable and kind. My results have been very satisfying.