Andrew R. Samuel DMD

Dentist

1300 Highway 35

Ocean Township, NJ 07712

Open Today By Appointment

advancedperioimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
Excellent service, great with my teeth sensitivity.
I love this office. Clean, professional, timely and kind.
F
6 months ago
Always A Great Experience
Dr. Samuel and staff are always friendly and professional. They are eager to provide advice and encouragement.
D
6 months ago
Very good appointment as always!
K
6 months ago
Ideal experience at Dr. Samuel's
Dr Samuel and his team made for a dream dental appointment. From Michelle in scheduling to Beth my hygienist, to Dr Samuel. Everyone was incredibly welcoming and warm, and make me feel comfortable from the start. Dr. Samuel took so much time to explain the tests he was doing throughout my consultation, the causes of my symptoms and the treatment plan. I don't think a doctor has ever spent so much time with me! It made me feel at ease, and comforted. I would highly recommend Dr. Samuel - I certainly will be recommending him and his team to my friends and family in the future.
D
6 months ago
I highly recommend Dr Samuels. He accessed my son’s receding gums and throughly examined and explained his condition and treatment. The office is very clean and the staff are very efficient and friendly. After my son’s procedure. Dr called later that evening and checked on his condition. So happy I was recommended to him!
T
7 months ago
Dr Samuel assistants were very knowledgeable, helpful courtious. I would highly recommend them and Dr Samuel!
K
7 months ago
Professional
Excellent care. Spends a lot of time with patients. Would highly recommend.
K
7 months ago
consultation
Dr. Samuel & his team are all friendly, helpful & efficient. Dr. Samuel performed a thorough assessment of my receding gums. He explained the situation & my options - which in my case, was to hold off surgery at the moment. I appreciated his honesty. I definitely highly recommend him.
M
7 months ago
Dr. MAC
I have been a patient of Dr. Samuel for over 4 years. I was referred by my regular dentist as well as by the dentist who has been managing the care related to an implant I have. Dr. Samuel is an excellent professional. He is extremely competent, efficient and provides outstanding care. The same can be said about all of his professional and support staff.
J
7 months ago
Highest of standards I’ve experienced so far
Dr Samuel and staff were extremely professional and sensitive to my situation. I was very anxious about my procedure and have to admit it wasn’t as nearly traumatic as I had expected. My appt was on schedule and he walked me through everything he was doing. I found his kind and calm nature to be immensely beneficial during a stressful time. Really can’t recommend him enough.