Andrew R. Samuel DMD

Dentist

1300 Highway 35

Ocean Township, NJ 07712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advancedperioimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
The Complete Professional Practice.
First, the facilities are clean and well-organized. Next, all Staff are friendly, welcoming, efficient, and highly professional. Third, all equipment is state of the art using advanced technology. Fourth (I should have put this first), I was seen at my appointment time without delay or waste of time. Fifth, Dr. Samuel was thoroughly professional, leaving no doubt as to his skill level and level of knowledge. I favor professionals who also teach in their professions. Dr. Samuel has been teaching in the dental residency program at Monmouth Medical Center for years. Finally, Dr. Samuel explained each procedure and the overall treatment plan clearly and invited questions. I highly recommend this practice. My next three appointments are already scheduled.
D
4 months ago
Very professional- wouldn’t consider anywhere else!
Office staff exceptional, caring and personable service; Dr. Samuel is so patient, took his time to explain everything to my 13 yr old directly. I feel very confident in his care.
P
4 months ago
Great service! Caring staff. Highly professional periodontal work.
H
4 months ago
individual care
Dr, Samuels and his staff give the highest quality and personalized care. They do all they can to accomodate your specific needs. I would recommend this office to everyone
S
4 months ago
Top Notch Treatment
Would highly recommend Dr. Samuel and his staff to anyone with gum disease... Had LANAP surgery a year and a half ago and go back twice a year for cleaning (Thanks Cathy!) and check up with Dr. Samuel. Every person in the office is kind, caring and courteous.
P
4 months ago
Spectacular staff and environment. Dr Samuel is a true professional
B
4 months ago
Extremely positive experience
Prompt no waiting,staff warm friendly very informative.dr Samuel explains every aspect of procedure and aftercare which relieves any apprehension All this creates A positive environment for the procedure I would highly recommend the practice
T
5 months ago
Simply the Best in every area!
Dr. Samuel is the type of doctor that you can trust. He is very informative. He explains exactly what he’s doing before he does anything. He’s sympathetic and actually listens when you speak with him. I was referred by my dentist, and she only sends me to the best! I know if I need additional care I will go directly to Dr. Samuel. I am a person not just a patient. The office staff introduced themselves to me. They put my mind at ease. I did not have to wait to be seen. Dr. Samuel’s dental assistant is well trained and works in unison with Dr. Samuel. I will continue any care I need with Dr. Samuel and I trust his judgement and training so much that I wouldn’t go for a second opinion which is what I always do. I’m in the best of hands with Dr. Samuel.
E
5 months ago
professional, friendly, very gentle
Everyone at the office is top-notch. They are very concerned with each individual patient.
R
5 months ago
Excellent painless