Andrew R. Samuel DMD

Dentist

1300 Highway 35

Ocean Township, NJ 07712

Open Today By Appointment

advancedperioimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 months ago
Spectacular staff and environment. Dr Samuel is a true professional
B
5 months ago
Extremely positive experience
Prompt no waiting,staff warm friendly very informative.dr Samuel explains every aspect of procedure and aftercare which relieves any apprehension All this creates A positive environment for the procedure I would highly recommend the practice
T
5 months ago
Simply the Best in every area!
Dr. Samuel is the type of doctor that you can trust. He is very informative. He explains exactly what he’s doing before he does anything. He’s sympathetic and actually listens when you speak with him. I was referred by my dentist, and she only sends me to the best! I know if I need additional care I will go directly to Dr. Samuel. I am a person not just a patient. The office staff introduced themselves to me. They put my mind at ease. I did not have to wait to be seen. Dr. Samuel’s dental assistant is well trained and works in unison with Dr. Samuel. I will continue any care I need with Dr. Samuel and I trust his judgement and training so much that I wouldn’t go for a second opinion which is what I always do. I’m in the best of hands with Dr. Samuel.
E
5 months ago
professional, friendly, very gentle
Everyone at the office is top-notch. They are very concerned with each individual patient.
R
6 months ago
Excellent painless
G
6 months ago
Excellent
Amazing service both at the front desk and with dr Samuel’s!!
K
6 months ago
Professional and Caring
I have been going to Dr. Samuel's office for about a year now. Each time I am greeted with smiles that are welcoming. I feel like I am friends with the entire staff and I am in the best hands. Dr. Samuel is very caring also. The office is a team, they work together to get the best outcome for their patients. My gums are in much better shape because of Dr. Samuel and his staff! Thank You!
D
6 months ago
Very professional
Dr Samuel has a great “bed side manned”. He explains what he is doing in way that you understand.
S
7 months ago
Only the Best!
Dr. Samuel is as personable as he is knowledgeable. Seldom are you made to feel as if you are the only patient of his practice. Issues were explained completely, thoroughly. Questions were answered patiently, clearly. I never felt rushed. This is quite unique today, regardless of the profession. Dr. Samuel and his staff are a rare find.
S
7 months ago
First visit was FABULOUS !!
It was my first visit to Dr. Samuel's periodontic-dental office. The entire staff was wonderful (friendly, professional). Dr. Samuel himself was great at explaining the issue and next steps. Thank you !