Andrew R. Samuel DMD

Dentist

1300 Highway 35

Ocean Township, NJ 07712

Open Today By Appointment

advancedperioimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 months ago
Highly skilled, professional & friendly
I had a very positive experience today with Dr. Samuel and his staff. Although I need periodontal surgery, he & his staff made me feel very comfortable and secure. Not that I'm looking to gum surgery, but I feel I made the right decision in choosing Dr. Samuel!
T
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
My experience at your office has always been an excellent one. The environment is calming, staff is welcoming and very professionl.tami
C
7 months ago
Dr. Samuel and his staff are always professional, patient and kind.
I have had a number of visits for various problems and always been treated with patience and kindness. Every staff member is thoroughly professional while being personable and kind. My results have been very satisfying.
S
7 months ago
Wonderful experience...the best dentist I ever met.
N
7 months ago
Professional, Kind and Caring
I went to Dr Samuel to see what could be done to save a tooth that I had previously had a bone and gum grafting done by another periodontist many years ago. I was very impressed by his professionalism, kindness and the time he took to explain the situation with my tooth and what my options would be. Everyone in his office was very kind and welcoming. Dr. Samuel was very supportive in my decision to do another bone and gum grafting. When I went in for the procedure, he once again thoroughly explained what he was going to do. Throughout the long and intricate procedure, he and Amy continued to make sure that I was comfortable.
D
8 months ago
Patient, non rushed, explained everything in easy terms to understand
So impressed with how kind and competent the staff and Dr. Samuel are. Immediately put my daughter at ease and I fell confident in what Dr. Samuel will do to help my daughter.
A
8 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Excellent and caring office staff and Dr. I consistently receive top notch care !
A
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly
This is the only dental office I don’t dread going to! Everyone is so friendly, professional and warm and I never have to wait. Dr.Samuels is patient, very gentle and calm . He explains the entire procedure as he goes along and has a good sense of humor!
M
8 months ago
I have consistently received very outstanding care from all of the staff in this office. Everyone is very competent and pleasant. I would highly recommend this practice.
S
8 months ago
Great informative consultation
Dr. Samuel explained five different options available to me for dental implants. Not only was he thorough in his explanation, he also provided valuable input that enabled me to make the best decision for the best care regarding my dental needs.