Andrew Rowe, DDS

Dentist

2238 Santa Clara Ave.

Suite A

Alameda, CA 94501

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Dr Rowe and Staff are wonderful!
I recently became a patient of Dr Rowe and could not be happier with their service. The staff are patient and warm, and Dr Rowe really instills confidence in his expertise and care. He is clearly looking out for his patients long term dental health, and I ended up electing to have some fillings replaced at his recommendation. During the procedure he was very attentive to my comfort and took the time to make sure I understood everything that was happening.
J
5 days ago
my teeth needed thorough cleaning. justine was patient and caring.
S
5 days ago
Best dentist ever’
Always a wonderful experience! Warm, supportive, professional and caring staff!
J
1 week ago
Outstanding customer service, very professional, and friendly
My experiences are always great. They are very informative and always let me know what’s going on. They are very friendly, making it very to ask questions or share concerns. I have been attending Dr. Rowe’s office since I was 4 and I have never ever had a bad experience. All the staff are very friendly and caring!
M
1 week ago
Excellent service, Dr. Rowe’s office if friendly and professional
Dr. Rowe's office makes you feel comfortable and welcome. The wait time was short. Dr. Rowe and his staff take time with you to evaluate you needs. They explain the procedures and answer your questions. I was very comfortable even going to the dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience with Dr. Rowe and his team
From check in to treatment, everyone in this office is so kind and focused on patient care. They excel at making on you feel good about your dental health.
J
3 months ago
Totally awesome dental service!
My first visit with Dr Rowe and his amazing clinical & customer service team. From the friendly, professional and humorous people service, to the highest quality clinical care provided, I was totally and completely satisfied. It was the first time I’d ever had my blood pressure checked at a dental office! It was just one pleasant surprise after another. I will defiantly be a life-long patient of Dr. Andrew Rowe. Thank you for such great service.
G
4 months ago
the doctor is very kind and also all his staff had a broken tooth and the doctor I fix it I am very grateful to him
A
4 months ago
Highly qualifed
Dr Rowe and his staff are the best ever thanks 😃
G
5 months ago
Muy amable todo su personal