Andrew Rowe, DDS

Dentist

2238 Santa Clara Ave.

Suite A

Alameda, CA 94501

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
Best Dentist ever!
We love Dr. Rowe and the entire staff! Professional, courteous and caring Thank you for reopening and taking the steps to keep everyone safe during this difficult time
Response from Andrew Rowe, DDS
Thank you Eric!
S
1 week ago
Good
Very good
R
2 weeks ago
Great staff very professional and warm welcoming. This was our first visit more like emergency and they fit us in ASAP for being new patient we are truly greatfull for this. Will definitely go back.
Response from Andrew Rowe, DDS
Thank you, Rosa!
W
3 weeks ago
Amazing service and friendly staff
Love the personal attention and overall friendly atmosphere. Staff makes you feel comfortable!
Response from Andrew Rowe, DDS
Thank you , Walt!
J
1 month ago
Great service as always
My hygienist was friendly, considerate and did a fantastic job!
J
4 months ago
So very highly qualified and exactly knew what to do
It was so wonderful to be able to get into dr. Rowland's office and get the access trunk and provided adequate care for me had a great experience thank you so much
B
4 months ago
Best dentist I’ve ever had!
I love this office, everyone is so friendly and caring. Dr. Rowe really worked with me to improve my dental health while working with my budget. I’m very happy someone recommended Dr. Rowe to me.
S
4 months ago
Above and Beyond
Absolutely the best dentist and staff ever! The team is very professional and compassionate. I have been with them for 20 years!
J
5 months ago
Wonderful Dentist
Dr Rowe and his staff are extremely professional..caring..and always positive. Everyone always makes me feel comforted and comfortable.. I’m so grateful for Dr Rowe 👍
E
5 months ago
Professional, thorough, friendly
Dr. Rowe and staff are great at what they do. I’ve had nothing but good experiences with them.
Response from Andrew Rowe, DDS
Thank you Elise! we also enjoy having you at our office!!