Andrew Rowe, DDS

Dentist

2238 Santa Clara Ave.

Suite A

Alameda, CA 94501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
the doctor is very kind and also all his staff had a broken tooth and the doctor I fix it I am very grateful to him
A
2 weeks ago
Highly qualifed
Dr Rowe and his staff are the best ever thanks 😃
G
1 month ago
Muy amable todo su personal
B
2 months ago
been a client for more than 40 years
J
2 months ago
Great dentist and crew!!
Dr. Rowe and his staff are awesome! Very personable, caring, professional, and trust-worthy! I have been coming here for most of my adult life, and even though I moved out of Alameda, I would never look for another dentist!!
R
2 months ago
Amazing with Children!
I highly recommend Dr. Rowe, I take my daughter and she was scared of the dentist before. But now she’s happy and not scared because Dr. Rowe is very good at what he does!
J
2 months ago
Great first impression
I left my first appointment with a great impression of Dr. Rowe. Not surprising as he was highly recommended. I was pleasantly surprised to actually get to spend quite a bit of time with the dentist going over my questions and for the exam.
C
3 months ago
Great Service And The Friendliest People
Love the office of Dr Rowe. Dr Rowe is a great dentist. His staff is the friendliest and have been there for years. Even when I don't come after 4 years they still remember me. They are very thorough. Will keep coming there.
J
3 months ago
Outstanding experience.
I had broken a molar and needed a dentist fast. Dr. Rowe got me in right away. The staff was so friendly and fun and Dr. Rowe was the consummate professional explaining all the options available to me. Not only was he great in communicating, I actually feel asleep twice while he was working on me. (I'm usually really nervous about dental work.)
S
4 months ago
Excellent Service
Been going with Dr Rowe for 30 years.