Andrew Rowe, DDS

Dentist

2238 Santa Clara Ave.

Suite A

Alameda, CA 94501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
20 hours ago
Awesome service!!!
The best service I have had in years. I was very hesitant at first because I really dislike going to the dentist. But the service was great as soon as walked in, which helped me relax through the entire process.
Response from Andrew Rowe, DDS
Thank you April! glad you are comfortable at our office, that is a very high compliment..
J
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist ever!!
Dr Rowe is an exceptional Dentist with a wonderful sense of humor!! I have been going to him for years!! He is truly one of a kind..and also I want to mention wonderful professional staff make you feel right at home!! 👍🏼
E
3 weeks ago
6 month checkup.
Always happy to see this group and get my teeth up to date. Anita the hygienist is super efficient as are all of the staff.
S
4 weeks ago
Best dental experience
Went in to have 2 molars removed and I hate going to the dentist because of fear but Dr. Rowe made sure I was comfortable and was in no harm. Under local anesthesia, I had 2 of my molars removed under 30 minutes.
J
4 weeks ago
Once again, the best friendly service.
I love going to the dentist. Not many people say that, but after more than 20 years, I love Dr Rowe's office. I had a new hygienist this time who was very kind and pleasant and when I saw the doctor it was the same pleasantness which I have come to know over the years. A++ as always.
P
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience . Was Dr. Rowe's and his Wife Anita's 10th or so patient ever back in the 80's . I have never left their practice. They stay up on the latest technology. Always provides spot-on diagnosis and treatment, not to mention he and staff are professional while being personable and fun! I would have likely lost my teeth and have full plates long ago if it were not for this practice. Going to be hard to match should they retire.
W
2 months ago
Highest quality with super efficient friendly staff
Dr. Rowe and staff bring a positive approach to dental care. I trust them to bring the highest level of care and they remain knowledgeable about the best standard of care. Very happy with Dr. Rowe and staff🤗
L
2 months ago
Dr Rowe and Staff are wonderful!
I recently became a patient of Dr Rowe and could not be happier with their service. The staff are patient and warm, and Dr Rowe really instills confidence in his expertise and care. He is clearly looking out for his patients long term dental health, and I ended up electing to have some fillings replaced at his recommendation. During the procedure he was very attentive to my comfort and took the time to make sure I understood everything that was happening.
J
2 months ago
my teeth needed thorough cleaning. justine was patient and caring.
S
2 months ago
Best dentist ever’
Always a wonderful experience! Warm, supportive, professional and caring staff!