Andrew Rowe, DDS

Dentist

2238 Santa Clara Ave.

Suite A

Alameda, CA 94501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
So very highly qualified and exactly knew what to do
It was so wonderful to be able to get into dr. Rowland's office and get the access trunk and provided adequate care for me had a great experience thank you so much
B
1 month ago
Best dentist I’ve ever had!
I love this office, everyone is so friendly and caring. Dr. Rowe really worked with me to improve my dental health while working with my budget. I’m very happy someone recommended Dr. Rowe to me.
S
1 month ago
Above and Beyond
Absolutely the best dentist and staff ever! The team is very professional and compassionate. I have been with them for 20 years!
J
2 months ago
Wonderful Dentist
Dr Rowe and his staff are extremely professional..caring..and always positive. Everyone always makes me feel comforted and comfortable.. I’m so grateful for Dr Rowe 👍
E
2 months ago
Professional, thorough, friendly
Dr. Rowe and staff are great at what they do. I’ve had nothing but good experiences with them.
Response from Andrew Rowe, DDS
Thank you Elise! we also enjoy having you at our office!!
E
3 months ago
Friends Staff and Informative Dentist
Staff was friendly and Dr. Rowe was informative and educational. I liked that he addressed my concerns in addition to evaluating the overall health of my teeth! I hate going to the dentist, but I can say this was a pleasant experience. Thank you for such care!
Response from Andrew Rowe, DDS
Welcome thank you! it was great meeting you.
D
3 months ago
Hi all ! I'm very please and happy whit all the team of doctor Andrew Rowell. Exelent service, nice people,professionals in all areas. Muchisimas gracias por todo. Daniel Serrano.
Response from Andrew Rowe, DDS
Thank you!
C
3 months ago
About as good an experience as one could have at a dentist. Highly recommended!
Response from Andrew Rowe, DDS
Thank You!
D
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, experienced!
I was referred to Dr. Rowe during the holidays for a lost filling. Albeit a dental visit, it was a very pleasant experience. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Dr. Rowe was informative, friendly, and quickly analyzed and fixed my problem. His knowledge and expertise was evident. I would highly recommend this office!
Response from Andrew Rowe, DDS
Thank you Denise!
T
4 months ago
A nice professional atmosphere with the family touch
A nice professional atmosphere with the family touch. Dr ROWE is a kind person and explain thing very well as to is needed. He has a very capable staff who display a very friendly spirit and very professional.
Response from Andrew Rowe, DDS
Thank you! so sweet of you. :)