Andrew Rowe, DDS

Dentist

2238 Santa Clara Ave.

Suite A

Alameda, CA 94501

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Wonderful , nice experience!
Response from Andrew Rowe, DDS
you are an awesome patient and person! :) Thank you!
S
3 weeks ago
Everyone at Dr. Rowe's office including Dr. Rowe was very friendly. Had XRay and a cleaning. Couldn't ask for a better staff.
Response from Andrew Rowe, DDS
Thank you! We are appreciate you!!
D
4 weeks ago
Dr Rowe
It's been a long time since I found an old fashioned dentist. He takes time with your appointment explains your procedure to you and you never feel your part of an assembly line.
Response from Andrew Rowe, DDS
thank you ! Dr. Rowe loves what he does and cares very much about our patients.
K
2 months ago
Best dentist and staff ever!
Kind, friendly, knowledgeable, technologically abreast of new ideas and informative. Dr. Rowe and his staff are wonderful!
Response from Andrew Rowe, DDS
Thank you Kathryn we appreciate you and your comments...:)
L
2 months ago
Justine is an awesome hygienist
Dr Rowe’s office has friendly qualified professional staff. Justine is friendly and efficient. My teeth and gums thank her! I’ve been going to Dr Rowe for many years. He is an excellent dentist and his staff are a lovely reflection on his ability to provide a very professional full-service business!
Response from Andrew Rowe, DDS
Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Great service...friendly, professional, and responsive
I love going to Dr. Rowe...He cares, he is very thoughtful about his decisions re my old, well cared for, but problematic teeth. I totally trust his opinions and his work. I would absolutely highly recommend him to others.
Response from Andrew Rowe, DDS
Thank You Joan!
M
2 months ago
Excellent care
Dr. Rowe and his staff are the friendliest I’ve ever encountered in dental care. He was so gentle and considerate when I couldn’t afford a root canal and went to great lengths to help me out. Called me a few times after speaking on my behalf with the Endodontics office. Turned out the tooth needed an extraction which he performed. I’m very happy with how I was treated.
M
3 months ago
Excellent service!
Very professional and knowledgeable and just good people!
P
3 months ago
Awesome Experience
I absolutely love Dr Rowe and his front office staff!! Have been seeing Dr Rowe for 30+ years, HE IS THE BEST, GENTLE, CARING AND A GREAT PERSON!!
D
3 months ago
Most excellent!
Friendly and professional. Been coming here for years and am so satisfied.