Andrew Rowe, DDS

Dentist

2238 Santa Clara Ave.

Suite A

Alameda, CA 94501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Great job
Best dentist ever. Always explains everything so clear.
B
1 week ago
High Quality Service!
Fast, Friendly, Excellent education in maintaining a healthy mouth. Beautiful work!
T
2 weeks ago
Great Honest Dentist
I was introduced to Dr. Rowe after a colleague recommended him to me. I was very impressed with his thorough examination. He was honest and upfront in what I needed to do for the health of my teeth. The staff at Dr Rowe’s office is outstanding! very friendly and reliable.
Response from Andrew Rowe, DDS
We are happy to have you with us!
A
3 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist and office staff
My dentist was away on vacation and my crown fell off. Dr. Rowe was able to see me immediately and he did a great job putting my crown back on. He answered all my questions. I would highly recommend him as a dentist. The office staff were all very welcoming and professional.
Response from Andrew Rowe, DDS
Thank you! It was great meeting you. :)
L
3 weeks ago
Caring and knowledgeable
Everyone from Dr Rowe himself to his hygienists to the office staff are caring, friendly, and skilled. Unhesitatingly recommend him. Top notch!!
Response from Andrew Rowe, DDS
Thank you !
B
1 month ago
cleaning
Love you guys. Love the service. Polite, prompt, professional but with the added bonus of sincere personal interest, care and concern. Dr. Rowe has been my dentist for many years. I found him when I moved to Alameda. I have since moved to Concord but continue to return to him for my dental needs. He is straight forward, tells you like it is, gives you your options, and lets you make your choice without any pressure or judgement. Dr. Rowe and his staff are the best!
Response from Andrew Rowe, DDS
Thank you Beth! we appreciate you. :)
M
1 month ago
Your office is filled with loving caring people. Your staff takes the time with each of us. Your office and staff are the best. Our visits are not limited to quick routines. We get individual care and our appointments are always on time.
Response from Andrew Rowe, DDS
so sweet Thank you! :)
A
1 month ago
Cleaning
I’m the nervous type when it comes to anyone touching my Mouth/Teeth/Gums, actually sort of a whimp, But Dr. Rowe and his staff can ease even me into a chill state of mind. They listen to you and they are gentle and thorough! They listen to the patient and I value that!!
Response from Andrew Rowe, DDS
Thank you miss Rush!
J
1 month ago
Great experience always!
From my initial greeting by staff to hygienist, assistants, support staff, to Dr Rowe it is a delightful experience. Dr Rowe is conscientious, careful, and conservative in approach
Response from Andrew Rowe, DDS
Thank you!
P
1 month ago
Hi quality service, very professional and super friendly.
Dr Rowe has very good Knowledge and great experience. I trust him with my dental care. His Staff makes you feel at home. No need to be nervous about anything.
Response from Andrew Rowe, DDS
Thank you Sr. Dominguez!!