Andrew Rowe, DDS

Dentist

2238 Santa Clara Ave.

Suite A

Alameda, CA 94501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Friends Staff and Informative Dentist
Staff was friendly and Dr. Rowe was informative and educational. I liked that he addressed my concerns in addition to evaluating the overall health of my teeth! I hate going to the dentist, but I can say this was a pleasant experience. Thank you for such care!
Response from Andrew Rowe, DDS
Welcome thank you! it was great meeting you.
D
2 weeks ago
Hi all ! I'm very please and happy whit all the team of doctor Andrew Rowell. Exelent service, nice people,professionals in all areas. Muchisimas gracias por todo. Daniel Serrano.
Response from Andrew Rowe, DDS
Thank you!
C
3 weeks ago
About as good an experience as one could have at a dentist. Highly recommended!
Response from Andrew Rowe, DDS
Thank You!
D
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, experienced!
I was referred to Dr. Rowe during the holidays for a lost filling. Albeit a dental visit, it was a very pleasant experience. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Dr. Rowe was informative, friendly, and quickly analyzed and fixed my problem. His knowledge and expertise was evident. I would highly recommend this office!
Response from Andrew Rowe, DDS
Thank you Denise!
T
1 month ago
A nice professional atmosphere with the family touch
A nice professional atmosphere with the family touch. Dr ROWE is a kind person and explain thing very well as to is needed. He has a very capable staff who display a very friendly spirit and very professional.
Response from Andrew Rowe, DDS
Thank you! so sweet of you. :)
R
2 months ago
Very capable office. Everyone cares about their patients.
Response from Andrew Rowe, DDS
we do care! :) Thank you!
L
3 months ago
Very professional
They take you any time
Response from Andrew Rowe, DDS
Thank you!
L
3 months ago
Best dentist office in Alameda!!
I have been going to Dr. Rowe since I had teeth, for over 30 years! They are professional and friendly in everything they do. Over the years I’ve felt like part of their family and now get to share this same experience with my son. So thankful for the entire staff here. You guys rock!
Response from Andrew Rowe, DDS
We appreciate your confidence in us. You are a part of the family!
T
3 months ago
Thorough cleaning and personable staff
I’ve been a patient of Dr Rowe’s office for probably 20 years. Anita expertly cleans my teeth and does a thorough exam every time. Both she and Dr Rowe always listen to and address my concerns. Lilia at the front desk is prompt and efficient, and Lisa is a great dental assistant. I will keep coming here as long as I have teeth! Which the team here makes sure will always be the case.
Response from Andrew Rowe, DDS
We appreciate your kind comments and confidence in our office. We look forward to seeing you soon.
E
4 months ago
TRULY THE BEST
i have always been a sissy about visiting the Dentist—finally I have found a dentist (and his entire staff) that I enjoy going to. His prices are fair and he has never said no to an emergency appointment. He’s an excellent dentist with great compassion and a staff that’s been with him more than 25 years.
Response from Andrew Rowe, DDS
We appreciate your comments and can honestly say we have the greatest patients!! and we all enjoy working with you!