Andrew Rowe, DDS

Dentist

2238 Santa Clara Ave.

Suite A

Alameda, CA 94501

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Best dentist office in Alameda!!
I have been going to Dr. Rowe since I had teeth, for over 30 years! They are professional and friendly in everything they do. Over the years I’ve felt like part of their family and now get to share this same experience with my son. So thankful for the entire staff here. You guys rock!
Response from Andrew Rowe, DDS
We appreciate your confidence in us. You are a part of the family!
T
2 weeks ago
Thorough cleaning and personable staff
I’ve been a patient of Dr Rowe’s office for probably 20 years. Anita expertly cleans my teeth and does a thorough exam every time. Both she and Dr Rowe always listen to and address my concerns. Lilia at the front desk is prompt and efficient, and Lisa is a great dental assistant. I will keep coming here as long as I have teeth! Which the team here makes sure will always be the case.
Response from Andrew Rowe, DDS
We appreciate your kind comments and confidence in our office. We look forward to seeing you soon.
E
4 weeks ago
TRULY THE BEST
i have always been a sissy about visiting the Dentist—finally I have found a dentist (and his entire staff) that I enjoy going to. His prices are fair and he has never said no to an emergency appointment. He’s an excellent dentist with great compassion and a staff that’s been with him more than 25 years.
Response from Andrew Rowe, DDS
We appreciate your comments and can honestly say we have the greatest patients!! and we all enjoy working with you!
H
1 month ago
La atención es super excelente estoy bendecida de haber encontrado al doctor Andrew y Lidia la mejor de las mejores
Response from Andrew Rowe, DDS
gracias apreciamos mucho su gentileza!!
G
1 month ago
Dental work
Dr Rowe did an awesome job with my filling. He explained things well and expertly took care of my teeth. He is always friendly and goes the extra mile to really take care of you.
M
1 month ago
The best dentist ever
the doctor and his workers are excellent. they give the best service i completely trust them. i also love the toothpaste they gave me pronamel sensodyn. the atmosphere thereis very pleasant. love it here. thank you.
R
2 months ago
Wonderful , nice experience!
Response from Andrew Rowe, DDS
you are an awesome patient and person! :) Thank you!
S
2 months ago
Everyone at Dr. Rowe's office including Dr. Rowe was very friendly. Had XRay and a cleaning. Couldn't ask for a better staff.
Response from Andrew Rowe, DDS
Thank you! We are appreciate you!!
D
3 months ago
Dr Rowe
It's been a long time since I found an old fashioned dentist. He takes time with your appointment explains your procedure to you and you never feel your part of an assembly line.
Response from Andrew Rowe, DDS
thank you ! Dr. Rowe loves what he does and cares very much about our patients.
K
4 months ago
Best dentist and staff ever!
Kind, friendly, knowledgeable, technologically abreast of new ideas and informative. Dr. Rowe and his staff are wonderful!
Response from Andrew Rowe, DDS
Thank you Kathryn we appreciate you and your comments...:)