Andrew Rowe, DDS

Dentist

2238 Santa Clara Ave.

Suite A

Alameda, CA 94501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Great service...friendly, professional, and responsive
I love going to Dr. Rowe...He cares, he is very thoughtful about his decisions re my old, well cared for, but problematic teeth. I totally trust his opinions and his work. I would absolutely highly recommend him to others.
M
5 days ago
Excellent care
Dr. Rowe and his staff are the friendliest I’ve ever encountered in dental care. He was so gentle and considerate when I couldn’t afford a root canal and went to great lengths to help me out. Called me a few times after speaking on my behalf with the Endodontics office. Turned out the tooth needed an extraction which he performed. I’m very happy with how I was treated.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service!
Very professional and knowledgeable and just good people!
P
3 weeks ago
Awesome Experience
I absolutely love Dr Rowe and his front office staff!! Have been seeing Dr Rowe for 30+ years, HE IS THE BEST, GENTLE, CARING AND A GREAT PERSON!!
D
4 weeks ago
Most excellent!
Friendly and professional. Been coming here for years and am so satisfied.
H
4 weeks ago
First time experience
Very friendly and caring
J
1 month ago
High quality service, gentle and professional...
Well, I LOVE going to THIS dentist. This is a new experience for me in dental offices...I have had a number of dentists in the last 60 plus years. I am impressed with Andrew Rowe's competence. The office staff is excellent and VERY friendly and accommodating. I would most definitely recommend this dental practice to others.
M
2 months ago
Best dentist
I had bad teeth’s and I found dr.Rowe. I’m so happy that I came here. He’s so knowledgeable and nice. All the ladies there super friendly cute. I love all of them. I’m glad I found my all life dentist
K
2 months ago
Very warm and friendly. Extremely thorough and high quality work.
I always enjoy my time here. Everyone is so friendly and caring. High quality work and informative. I always learn something new about my teeth!
T
2 months ago
Great job
Best dentist ever. Always explains everything so clear.