Andrew Rowe, DDS

Dentist

2238 Santa Clara Ave.

Suite A

Alameda, CA 94501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 days ago
been a client for more than 40 years
J
1 week ago
Great dentist and crew!!
Dr. Rowe and his staff are awesome! Very personable, caring, professional, and trust-worthy! I have been coming here for most of my adult life, and even though I moved out of Alameda, I would never look for another dentist!!
R
2 weeks ago
Amazing with Children!
I highly recommend Dr. Rowe, I take my daughter and she was scared of the dentist before. But now she’s happy and not scared because Dr. Rowe is very good at what he does!
J
2 weeks ago
Great first impression
I left my first appointment with a great impression of Dr. Rowe. Not surprising as he was highly recommended. I was pleasantly surprised to actually get to spend quite a bit of time with the dentist going over my questions and for the exam.
C
1 month ago
Great Service And The Friendliest People
Love the office of Dr Rowe. Dr Rowe is a great dentist. His staff is the friendliest and have been there for years. Even when I don't come after 4 years they still remember me. They are very thorough. Will keep coming there.
J
1 month ago
Outstanding experience.
I had broken a molar and needed a dentist fast. Dr. Rowe got me in right away. The staff was so friendly and fun and Dr. Rowe was the consummate professional explaining all the options available to me. Not only was he great in communicating, I actually feel asleep twice while he was working on me. (I'm usually really nervous about dental work.)
S
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Been going with Dr Rowe for 30 years.
T
2 months ago
Clean teeth and good service
I’ve been coming to this office for many years. Anita is a great hygienist and is always ensures my satisfaction. Dr. Rowe is not only super nice, his many years of experience and the fact that he keeps up on the latest dental innovations means he always has a solution for everything. Office staff are pleasant and accommodating. Will continue coming here as long as they stay in practice!
C
3 months ago
High quality service, very friendly and professional
I've been going to see Dr. Rowe for 30+ years. My teeth continue to be we'll cared for, and it's a great practice. Dr. Rowe is extremely thorough, and also very friendly. Highly recommend!
J
3 months ago
Great service
Been going to see Dr Rowe for several years now and never had a problem. My wife and son also see him.