Andrew Rowe, DDS


2238 Santa Clara Ave.

Suite A

Alameda, CA 94501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 day ago
Clean teeth and good service
I’ve been coming to this office for many years. Anita is a great hygienist and is always ensures my satisfaction. Dr. Rowe is not only super nice, his many years of experience and the fact that he keeps up on the latest dental innovations means he always has a solution for everything. Office staff are pleasant and accommodating. Will continue coming here as long as they stay in practice!
1 month ago
High quality service, very friendly and professional
I've been going to see Dr. Rowe for 30+ years. My teeth continue to be we'll cared for, and it's a great practice. Dr. Rowe is extremely thorough, and also very friendly. Highly recommend!
1 month ago
Great service
Been going to see Dr Rowe for several years now and never had a problem. My wife and son also see him.
1 month ago
I would recommend Dr Rowe to all my friends and neighbors.
2 months ago
I just love Dr Rowe and all the staff. He has been taking care of my teeth for over 10 years I have always had a fear of dentist but not him. He is gentle and fast. I trust him and his opinion.
2 months ago
Dr. Rowe is the best dentist I've ever been to
Dr. Rowe is the best dentist I've ever been to. He puts you at ease even with the serious nature of the work that has to be done in a dentist's office. His work doing fillings is fast and high quality. Justine the hygienist also does a great job and is very thorough....very reasonably priced too for the high quality of work.
2 months ago
best friendliest nicest dentistry practice in town!
awesome. friendly. knowledgeable. enthusiastic dentistry practice
3 months ago
Very friendly.
3 months ago
Awesome Dentist!
Been seeing Dr. Rowe almost 30 years. Need I say more. 😊
3 months ago
Definitely high quality service in this office...Staff are all competent and friendly.
Dr. Rowe is very conscientious and thorough AND friendly. It is always a pleasure to visit him in the office. He and Anita really care about their patients. I feel great confidence in them.