Andrew Taylor, DDS

Dentist

6601 N. Davis Hwy Ste. 8

Pensacola, FL 32504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Very professional
It was amazing! Everyone was so friendly! So happy to have found a dentist whom I am comfortable with!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
I enjoyed a great experience at this dental office today! Everyone was very professional and approachable. I was seen at the appropriate appointment time, shown around the treatment areas before my check-up. My experience was great from start to finish.
S
4 weeks ago
Highly Recommended
Great customer service. So patient with my 4 year old!!
S
4 weeks ago
Super nice employees
Great place! They always put the patient first! :)
C
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Just to let you know that your office staff is great. This is from checking in to leaving. Had my teeth checked at my 6 week deep cleaning and had great news. Your staff made me feel great since I have worked hard and it was like getting a gold star.
F
1 month ago
Awesome Service
Great and personable service in a clean state of the art facility! From the receptionist to the work in the back this was an awesome experience!! Liz was great!
V
1 month ago
Always happy with the job they do. Thanks for the excellent care!
W
1 month ago
Great Dental Practice
Being a new patient I was totally happy with everything about my first visit and looking forward to the next.
N
1 month ago
Excellent, professional service!
I highly recommend Dr. Andrew Taylor's dental office. He is the best dentist I've ever had. He is professional, but kind and caring. He does outstanding work. I've had more than my share of dental procedures through the years, and he's the best! The staff are all extremely friendly and helpful.
B
2 months ago
Friendly, caring and experts at what they do!
Dr. Leblanc, Katrina, Liz, Mariah and the entire front office crew are amazing people! I actually look forward to my visits! Dr. Leblanc is an absolute expert and I'm so glad he's my dentist, Taylor dental is a big office but they treat you like you're the only patient! I won't go anywhere else ever!!!