Andrew Turchin, DMD

Dentist

400 W Main St.

Suite 100

Aspen, CO 81611

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

andrewturchin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Perfect service
It as close as one can come to loving to go to the dentist.
A
3 months ago
Excellent service.
Excellent service.
A
3 months ago
Excellent service.
Excellent service.
M
4 months ago
Top Notch office, service, and people!
N
4 months ago
Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional! The reception area is very comfortable and makes you feel relaxed. The rooms I was in were super clean and efficient. Wonderful staff!
Andrew is a true professional and makes you comfortable and confident in his ability.
M
4 months ago
Review of Andrew Turchin, DMD
Arriving in Aspen to spend four days skiing, I had a huge toothache. Scared, the friendly staff fit me in quickly. X-rays were taken by the gentle, thorough dental assistant. Dr. T reassured me I had an infection under my cap and prescribed antibiotics. Also thorough examination of my entire mouth with explanations. Receptionist assisted me with filling out the “paperwork” initially. I’m so thankful and I feel better.
Response from Andrew Turchin, DMD
Mary we were so happy to help! We know how bad toothaches can be, and anything we can do to make the process less stressful is high on our to-do list!
J
5 months ago
Great Cleaning
I love seeing Dr Turgin. I call him Dr Wonderful. I got my teeth cleaned today and they feel spotless.
J
5 months ago
Great Cleaning
I love seeing Dr Turgin. I call him Dr Wonderful. I got my teeth cleaned today and they feel spotless.
Response from Andrew Turchin, DMD
Thanks Jane! We always love having you in the office!
G
6 months ago
Totally professional
The entire staff are friendly, professional and very accomodating. Lovely offices also.
Response from Andrew Turchin, DMD
Thanks so much for the kind words George!
P
7 months ago
Great hygeniest
Such a great cleaning I had, Love the new office!