Andrew Turchin, DMD

Dentist

400 W Main St.

Suite 100

Aspen, CO 81611

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

andrewturchin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Dr Turchin’s appointments are the best.
A great experience every time. Couldn’t imagine going to another dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
Another great visit with Dr Turchin. He’s the best!!
R
3 weeks ago
Replacing Front Tooth Crown
ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL ! REASONABLE$$ PROFESSIONAL EXCELLENCE & STAFF!! HE CALLED ME BACK IMMEDIATELY ! For My LOST FRONT TOOTH Emergency ! HE HAD JUST , HAD A BEAUTIFUL BABY GIRL! & STILL SQUEEZED ME IN FIRST THING! THANK YOU , THANK YOU DR.ANDREW TURCHIN ! Grateful Ronnie Roselle
P
4 weeks ago
Comfortable and Professional
Dr. Turchin always has friendly staff to greet you at the front. Appointments are always on time and quality care is given. Belem is a huge asset to the Office using the newest technologies to clean and maintain oral health. Dr. Turchin runs a great Dental service to our town and visitors. He has taken care of my dental needs the last 7 years. Go Team Turchin!
K
1 month ago
Very good experience !
B
2 months ago
Best teeth cleaning I have ever had!
!!
G
4 months ago
Friendly, efficient and quick service
Came in to get some stitches cut and I found a very welcoming environment. Andrew is a great professional and a very pleasing person to deal with. Will definitely be back.
G
4 months ago
Friendly, efficient and quick service
Came in to get some stitches cut and I found a very welcoming environment. Andrew is a great professional and a very pleasing person to deal with. Will definitely be back.
A
7 months ago
Very thorough and happy to help
I was a little apprehensive when I went in for my initial Invisalign appointment, but their continuous support and assurance made me feel comfortable. The staff are extremely friendly and knowledgeable to the point where they would wheel in comfier chairs while I waited and explain what they were going to do step by step. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for Invisalign or general dentistry.
C
7 months ago
Honest, caring, professional, exceptional
Dr. Turchin treats you like family and provides you with only the best expertise, skill, and, always, care.