Maple Tree Dental

Dentist

3442 Nazareth Rd.

Easton, PA 18045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Great Team
What a great team at Maple Tree Dental. Dentist, hygienist, reception, dental assistants, they all are top notch, friendly and get the job done in good order. All our dental needs as a family have been attended to for many years at this location and we can't say enough good things about the entire group. It's almost fun going to the dentist at Maple Tree Dental!
I
4 weeks ago
So welcoming, professional, and skilled
I had extensive work done with no discomfort or pain either during the procedure or later when the numbness wore off. A friend is looking for a new dentist and I intend to recommend Maple Tree Dental to her.
S
1 month ago
quick response to tooth ache
I called when the office was closed on Sat. to see if there were any openings on Mon. to get me in for a tooth ache. I was surprised to get a call back on Sun. night to get me in on Mon. at 10:50 am!! I was treated well and the problem was fixed. Dr. Faruch(sorry if misspelled) was great and I believe will be a great help for Dr. Inge!
M
1 month ago
Friendly
I haven’t went to the dentist in 9 years due to financial issues and finally chose to come here to fix my teeth. I was very nervous but everyone was so inviting and friendly that my nerves were instantly calmed. Everyone was also very gentle and calm when working.
I
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
This was my first visit and I was impressed with the care I received as well as the staff. I am looking forward to being a patient as this dental office. Great communication!
M
2 months ago
Painless Procedure
I had a front tooth rather deep cavity. With the high speed drill plus some numbing, the procedure went very smoothly. I am always impressed with the friendliness, warmth, and professionalism of Dr. Inge and his staff.
J
2 months ago
Temporary crown
Dr Inge and his team have done many crowns in my mouth. They always do an excellent job and my teeth look great!
W
3 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Great as usual!
J
3 months ago
Dental hygienist
Best cleaning I’ve ever received every time
R
4 months ago
everything went well