Andrew V. Inge, DDS

Dentist

3442 Nazareth Rd.

Easton, PA 18045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
Dr. Inge and his entire staff are always professional, personable, knowledgeable, helpful, and caring.
L
3 weeks ago
I had a very positive experience today at Dr. Inge's office as I always do. Pat, Dr. Inge and Amy all treated me very well. They are all kind, helpful, knowledgeable, professional, and able to provide the best dental care possible. I have been a patient of this dental practice for over 30 years and I highly recommend their services to anyone who needs dental care.
W
3 weeks ago
As always, outstanding professionalism.
B
2 months ago
Always the best
From the personal dialogue with all the staff to the proficiency of those who attended to my dental needs, I always feel they all care about me and my oral hygiene.
J
2 months ago
Highest Quality Service
The whole team goes to great lengths to ensure that you have a pain free and comfortable experience. You will not find better anywhere else.
P
2 months ago
Friendly, professional service with a smile
I was disappointed not to have Pat for my hygiene because she's always been so professional and friendly but Donna was also wonderful - explained everything she was doing and was thorough but gentle. What a great team you have there, Dr. Inge!
L
2 months ago
Top Drawer as always
Very timely, professional, friendly...you name it, they get it done 👍
S
3 months ago
Dental Checkup May 30, 2017.
Courteous service as always with a positive, pleasant atmosphere from checking-in to leaving. Dental hygienist (Donna) was amiable, highly professional, and recommended a path forward (without sounding overwhelming). Dr Inge was his normal, highly professional-self, providing a thorough examination and offering his services whenever necessary.
L
3 months ago
Very timely, thorough,courteous visit .
R
3 months ago
Polite, Courteous & Warm Atmosphere. Being treated with Pat & Dr. Inge over the years, I have come to know them both a little more personally and am relaxed and comfortable with them. I can't say enough good things about Pat, she greets you with a smile and puts you at ease immediately so when the Grim Reaper (Dr. Inge) arrives you have no worries. Just kidding Dr. Inge. Dick Fasching