Maple Tree Dental

Dentist

3442 Nazareth Rd.

Easton, PA 18045

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Excellence in attitude, friendliness and cleanliness!
In getting my crown work done today and feeling a bit anxious about it, the folks here put me totally at ease. My only issue would be the noise of the drill and the smell which was a little nauseating. I would recommend bringing some ear buds to drown out the sound and some cotton for your nose!
D
2 months ago
Always a pleasure
As always, Pat and Dr Inge were friendly and got me in and out. Entire staff is first class. Dave
C
2 months ago
Very Professional, Family Friendly, Dr. Inge & Staff are Always Kind & Caring!
Very Professional, Family Friendly, Dr. Inge & Staff are Always Kind & Caring! Our Family has grown up at Maple Tree Dental, We feel like we are apart of the family! We travel 60 miles round trip to have Great Quality Care! Thank You All!
A
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
I wad having a tooth pulled and I was scared and also fearful of pain. Dr. Inge was sooo gentle and reassuring! I did not have the pain I thought I would have because of Dr. Inge's expertise! My fears were truly unfounded in his hands!
R
3 months ago
Excellent service always high quality work
Dr. Inge and his staff always make your visit as comfortable as possible.
J
4 months ago
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Inge and staff. They always explain everything in detail so you know what's going on with your teeth and gums.
A
4 months ago
Friendly and professional at the same time.
I was welcomed and made to feel like part of the family. Love that they do have TVs in the exam rooms and show the staffs' families...made me feel right at home! That was the icing on the cake, because from the moment I met the all the staff, and then Dr. Inge, I realized the professionalism and knowledge of their specific area of expertise was their priority. Plus, Dr. Inge is very gentle in his approach, physcially and when he tells you what you need. No pushy sales pitches; he leaves it up to his patient what course of treatment they prefer. I felt VERY confident in his ability to diagnose my problem and now Anitato carry out the treatment procedure.
C
4 months ago
Always high quality service, very detailed, professional, yet very friendly and hospitable.
Visit was like I had been there just a few days prior, when in fact, it was six months! Nice to see the same faces there every visit. Speaks well for the workers and the work environment. No one ever leaves. Must be the perfect place to work!
L
4 months ago
Understanding
All of my life, I personally dreaded going to a dentist, but they make me feel comfortable and less fearful. The staff is very caring and patient.
S
5 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR. INGE AND HIS STAFF FOR MANY YEARS. DR. INGE IS THE BEST DENTIST THAT I HAVE EVER HAD. HIS STAFF IS THE BEST GROUP OF PEOPLE YOU CAN EVER HAVE.