Maple Tree Dental

Dentist

3442 Nazareth Rd.

Easton, PA 18045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
Customer Satisfaction
I have never visited your office without receiving a warm welcome and made to feel "cared for" throughout the appointment. Though I missed Pat, who routinely provides my care, no beats were skipped with Millie in her place. Professional and efficient as always! But, of course, the staff is going to provide superior quality care because Andy sets the tone! (As an aside, please let Andy know that my book is my gift of thanks to him.)
R
5 months ago
Excellent as usual. The appointment was exactly at the time scheduled and as usual pain free. Thank you Dr. Inge & Mandy.
R
5 months ago
Friendly
Professional and friendly office
R
5 months ago
Professsional and friendly
I have been using this dental practice since it moved to this location. I have always been satisfied with the quality of the care I have received.
M
6 months ago
Crown Prep - very gentle and patient
Dr. Inge and his staff have been wonderful for each visit I have been there for. I was DREADING the crown, but Mandy, his assistant, was so kind, patient, explained things, put up with 14,000 questions and put me at ease. Dr Inge was as gentle as one can be with [gulp] the needle and just took his time. He was thorough and attentive and explained things with such a good 'bed side' manner. Amy in the office is quite competent and had all my insurance prepped and ready to go! Thanks to all at Maple Tree Dental!
J
6 months ago
Excellence in attitude, friendliness and cleanliness!
In getting my crown work done today and feeling a bit anxious about it, the folks here put me totally at ease. My only issue would be the noise of the drill and the smell which was a little nauseating. I would recommend bringing some ear buds to drown out the sound and some cotton for your nose!
D
8 months ago
Always a pleasure
As always, Pat and Dr Inge were friendly and got me in and out. Entire staff is first class. Dave
C
8 months ago
Very Professional, Family Friendly, Dr. Inge & Staff are Always Kind & Caring!
Very Professional, Family Friendly, Dr. Inge & Staff are Always Kind & Caring! Our Family has grown up at Maple Tree Dental, We feel like we are apart of the family! We travel 60 miles round trip to have Great Quality Care! Thank You All!
A
8 months ago
Wonderful experience
I wad having a tooth pulled and I was scared and also fearful of pain. Dr. Inge was sooo gentle and reassuring! I did not have the pain I thought I would have because of Dr. Inge's expertise! My fears were truly unfounded in his hands!
R
9 months ago
Excellent service always high quality work
Dr. Inge and his staff always make your visit as comfortable as possible.