Maple Tree Dental

Dentist

3442 Nazareth Rd.

Easton, PA 18045

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR. INGE AND HIS STAFF FOR MANY YEARS. DR. INGE IS THE BEST DENTIST THAT I HAVE EVER HAD. HIS STAFF IS THE BEST GROUP OF PEOPLE YOU CAN EVER HAVE.
W
6 months ago
I am never disappointed with my visit to Maple Tree. Everyone is welcoming and courteous, and above all, professional. Some folks I know are frightened to visit the dentist. Not I. I look forward to my visit. Kudos
F
6 months ago
Top of the line service by entire staff.
Tell Andy that the Lord led him into the right occupation in life. Thank God Andy followed His leading. He certainly bailed me out of an aggravated mouth problem with wisdom and adroitness, and able assistance from his staff.
M
7 months ago
Millie did a wonderful and thorough job with our recent cleaning appointment. She was careful, sensitive and explained everything. We appreciate her gentle touch and compassion. The entire staff is very friendly.
P
7 months ago
Very satisfied with all my visits. It is nice to come into an office where everyone is happy and friendly. The quality of care is top notch. We were very satisfied with our previous dentist and when she retired, we were not so sure we would ever find a dentist who matched her skills. I am happy to say that we have found that dentist and support personnel. I would not hesitate to recommend others although I do not have anyone to recommend at this time. Paul Hensel
D
7 months ago
Great experience! Everyone is so friendly and they make it very comfortable.
S
7 months ago
Very helpful if you need unexpected care.
Very responsive to my situation when I needed unscheduled care. Took the time to listen to me, and dealt with it in a friendly and professional manner.
J
7 months ago
My appointment was an excellent experience as always.
L
8 months ago
Excellent care
They were able to schedule a chipped tooth appointment before I went on vacation and fixed it beautifully! Thanks
T
8 months ago
Professional and ALWAYS friendly!
Been going to Dr. Inge for approximately 30 years. NEVER had a bad experience. Always friendly and answers any and all questions!