Maple Tree Dental

Dentist

3442 Nazareth Rd.

Easton, PA 18045

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 months ago
Excellent service always high quality work
Dr. Inge and his staff always make your visit as comfortable as possible.
J
7 months ago
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Inge and staff. They always explain everything in detail so you know what's going on with your teeth and gums.
A
7 months ago
Friendly and professional at the same time.
I was welcomed and made to feel like part of the family. Love that they do have TVs in the exam rooms and show the staffs' families...made me feel right at home! That was the icing on the cake, because from the moment I met the all the staff, and then Dr. Inge, I realized the professionalism and knowledge of their specific area of expertise was their priority. Plus, Dr. Inge is very gentle in his approach, physcially and when he tells you what you need. No pushy sales pitches; he leaves it up to his patient what course of treatment they prefer. I felt VERY confident in his ability to diagnose my problem and now Anitato carry out the treatment procedure.
C
7 months ago
Always high quality service, very detailed, professional, yet very friendly and hospitable.
Visit was like I had been there just a few days prior, when in fact, it was six months! Nice to see the same faces there every visit. Speaks well for the workers and the work environment. No one ever leaves. Must be the perfect place to work!
L
7 months ago
Understanding
All of my life, I personally dreaded going to a dentist, but they make me feel comfortable and less fearful. The staff is very caring and patient.
S
8 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR. INGE AND HIS STAFF FOR MANY YEARS. DR. INGE IS THE BEST DENTIST THAT I HAVE EVER HAD. HIS STAFF IS THE BEST GROUP OF PEOPLE YOU CAN EVER HAVE.
W
8 months ago
I am never disappointed with my visit to Maple Tree. Everyone is welcoming and courteous, and above all, professional. Some folks I know are frightened to visit the dentist. Not I. I look forward to my visit. Kudos
F
9 months ago
Top of the line service by entire staff.
Tell Andy that the Lord led him into the right occupation in life. Thank God Andy followed His leading. He certainly bailed me out of an aggravated mouth problem with wisdom and adroitness, and able assistance from his staff.
M
9 months ago
Millie did a wonderful and thorough job with our recent cleaning appointment. She was careful, sensitive and explained everything. We appreciate her gentle touch and compassion. The entire staff is very friendly.
P
9 months ago
Very satisfied with all my visits. It is nice to come into an office where everyone is happy and friendly. The quality of care is top notch. We were very satisfied with our previous dentist and when she retired, we were not so sure we would ever find a dentist who matched her skills. I am happy to say that we have found that dentist and support personnel. I would not hesitate to recommend others although I do not have anyone to recommend at this time. Paul Hensel