Maple Tree Dental

Dentist

3442 Nazareth Rd.

Easton, PA 18045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
Always a great dental experience at Dr Inge's office, I have been a patient from the seventies and have never had a poor visit with Dr Inge and his professional staff.
D
5 years ago
I am always at ease when I am at Dr. Inge's. Staff is wonderful and Dr. Inge is very patient explaining everything that he has to do to keep my mouth healthy. Thank you.
A
5 years ago
Dr. Inge and staff are wonderful. For any emergency, we are seen very promptly. Dr. Inge is meticulous and a perfectionist whether it be normal dental care, bonding, crown placement, etc. His staff and he are true professionals as well as warm and friendly. I am so happy that my teeth are in expert hands.
C
5 years ago
The staff is very couteous and Dr. Inge is very efficient. I would recommend this office to anyone.
A
5 years ago
As always, the staff was professional and personable. They know you by name and are aware of your dental history. The office is always neat and clean.
C
5 years ago
I really liked Dr. Inge and his staff. I feel he did a thorough examination of my teeth and would be happy to refer anyone to him.
M
5 years ago
Andy is always the best. Concerned and gentle, skilled and pleasant.
P
6 years ago
All was fine and went well
L
6 years ago
It was a 5 star visit....and remember to be nice to your dentist...after all, he has "fillings", too!
R
6 years ago
Dr. Inge and his staff are the best. They are always friendly and courtiuos. Dr. Inge always lets you know his plan on any work that he is doing. He's a great dentist!!!!!!!