Maple Tree Dental

Dentist

3442 Nazareth Rd.

Easton, PA 18045

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 years ago
Dr. Inge and his staff are wonderful. They are very personable, professional and thorough. From the moment you walk through the front door, you feel welcomed and at ease.
C
5 years ago
From my coming in to my going out the experience was very good. Kudos to all the staff for a welcoming, professional approach to dentistry. A lot of folks I talk to really hate going to the dentist. Not so for me. In fact, the experience is always so pleasant, I look forward to it. And that's the truth! Thanks.
M
5 years ago
Pat was excellent as always! Everyone in office is very nice and helpful. Keep up the great work!
H
5 years ago
It is relaxing going to Dr. Inge's office. Maybe that is because I've never had any cavities :) But everyone is so friendly and pleasant. I actually look forward to my appointments!
A
5 years ago
The entire staff consistantly displays excellent customer service while providing a friendly and comfortable atmosphere.
F
5 years ago
Appreciated the quick professional service to deal with my semi-emergency. It has always been thus with Dr. Inge.
P
5 years ago
Twenty plus years...Dr. Inge & his staff have taken EXCELLENT care of Marie (my wife) and I. We've lived in different areas and have patronized a number of dental practices...hands down...Dr. Inge's office is really the best. The quality of care; attentiveness of each staff member; reasonable charges and especially the continuity of seeing the same "faces" taking care of us over the years...not only speaks well of the practice but makes us comfortable and confident. We know that we are in the best dental "hands" one could choose. Keep up the GREAT work!!!
J
5 years ago
Dr. Andrew Inge and his staff are extremely professional yet very personable. I highly recommend this office to anyone seeking a "high calibur" dental experience.
M
5 years ago
Excellent experience
A
5 years ago
As a long term patient, I have nothing but respect for the competence & professionalism of the ENTIRE staff of this au courant office. Highly recommend.