Maple Tree Dental

Dentist

3442 Nazareth Rd.

Easton, PA 18045

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 years ago
Dr. Inge and his staff are the best. They are always friendly and courtiuos. Dr. Inge always lets you know his plan on any work that he is doing. He's a great dentist!!!!!!!
S
5 years ago
recieved quality care as usual.
E
5 years ago
We have always had top notch treatment from not only Dr. Inge but our hygienist, Pat, as well. The office staff is always friendly and helpful. We always try to recommend Dr. Inge at any opportunity we can.
L
5 years ago
Always pleasant and quick. Thank you!
J
5 years ago
The staff always makes a visit to the dentist a pleasurable experience.
K
5 years ago
Dr Inge did an excellent job fixing a cracked tooth on very short notice. I'm very happy with the work.
B
5 years ago
Always like the personal attention from all the staff.
J
5 years ago
I always have a very nice visit, Dr. Inge and his staff are all very professional and very accommodating. My questions are answered and all my concerns are addressed before I finish my visits.
C
6 years ago
Dr.Inge & Staff are so Awesome! They Always take such Excellent Care of Our Family! A Fantastic Experience!
M
6 years ago
The best dentist ever. He is not allowed to ever retire.