Maple Tree Dental

Dentist

3442 Nazareth Rd.

Easton, PA 18045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 years ago
Always like the personal attention from all the staff.
K
5 years ago
Dr Inge did an excellent job fixing a cracked tooth on very short notice. I'm very happy with the work.
J
5 years ago
I always have a very nice visit, Dr. Inge and his staff are all very professional and very accommodating. My questions are answered and all my concerns are addressed before I finish my visits.
C
5 years ago
Dr.Inge & Staff are so Awesome! They Always take such Excellent Care of Our Family! A Fantastic Experience!
M
5 years ago
The best dentist ever. He is not allowed to ever retire.
T
5 years ago
Dr. Inge and his staff are wonderful. They are very personable, professional and thorough. From the moment you walk through the front door, you feel welcomed and at ease.
C
5 years ago
From my coming in to my going out the experience was very good. Kudos to all the staff for a welcoming, professional approach to dentistry. A lot of folks I talk to really hate going to the dentist. Not so for me. In fact, the experience is always so pleasant, I look forward to it. And that's the truth! Thanks.
M
5 years ago
Pat was excellent as always! Everyone in office is very nice and helpful. Keep up the great work!
H
5 years ago
It is relaxing going to Dr. Inge's office. Maybe that is because I've never had any cavities :) But everyone is so friendly and pleasant. I actually look forward to my appointments!
A
5 years ago
The entire staff consistantly displays excellent customer service while providing a friendly and comfortable atmosphere.