Maple Tree Dental

Dentist

3442 Nazareth Rd.

Easton, PA 18045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
7 months ago
As always, outstanding professionalism.
B
8 months ago
Always the best
From the personal dialogue with all the staff to the proficiency of those who attended to my dental needs, I always feel they all care about me and my oral hygiene.
J
8 months ago
Highest Quality Service
The whole team goes to great lengths to ensure that you have a pain free and comfortable experience. You will not find better anywhere else.
P
8 months ago
Friendly, professional service with a smile
I was disappointed not to have Pat for my hygiene because she's always been so professional and friendly but Donna was also wonderful - explained everything she was doing and was thorough but gentle. What a great team you have there, Dr. Inge!
L
8 months ago
Top Drawer as always
Very timely, professional, friendly...you name it, they get it done 👍
S
9 months ago
Dental Checkup May 30, 2017.
Courteous service as always with a positive, pleasant atmosphere from checking-in to leaving. Dental hygienist (Donna) was amiable, highly professional, and recommended a path forward (without sounding overwhelming). Dr Inge was his normal, highly professional-self, providing a thorough examination and offering his services whenever necessary.
L
9 months ago
Very timely, thorough,courteous visit .
R
9 months ago
Polite, Courteous & Warm Atmosphere. Being treated with Pat & Dr. Inge over the years, I have come to know them both a little more personally and am relaxed and comfortable with them. I can't say enough good things about Pat, she greets you with a smile and puts you at ease immediately so when the Grim Reaper (Dr. Inge) arrives you have no worries. Just kidding Dr. Inge. Dick Fasching
M
9 months ago
Top of the line denial service
Always meet the scheduled time, all tech's and office personal are pleasant and helpful. Very thorough. Dr. Inge goes the extra yard to meet patients needs.
A
9 months ago
a gentle soul
Dr Inge is such a gentle soul. He is kind enough to tell you what to expect, as he's working on you. This to me is so calming while you're in the chair! Also, the other workers are kind. Amy is such a blessing! She is diligent in handling crazy insurance difficulties and she does so with a smile. If you;re considering this office for your dental needs, take the plunge! You won;t be disappointed.