Maple Tree Dental

Dentist

3442 Nazareth Rd.

Easton, PA 18045

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
8 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned by a different Hygienist other than Pat and she was just as thorough as Pat. My experience as always was pleasant. Everyone in the office is very friendly.
J
8 months ago
Always satisfied with the staff and Dr inge
Dr Inge and his staff are the first dentist I went to that I didn't need my mouth Novocained for a cleaning. Also great work on crowns and fillings. I wouldn't go to any other dentist.
R
9 months ago
Dr. Inge and his entire staff are always professional, personable, knowledgeable, helpful, and caring.
L
10 months ago
I had a very positive experience today at Dr. Inge's office as I always do. Pat, Dr. Inge and Amy all treated me very well. They are all kind, helpful, knowledgeable, professional, and able to provide the best dental care possible. I have been a patient of this dental practice for over 30 years and I highly recommend their services to anyone who needs dental care.
W
10 months ago
As always, outstanding professionalism.
B
11 months ago
Always the best
From the personal dialogue with all the staff to the proficiency of those who attended to my dental needs, I always feel they all care about me and my oral hygiene.
J
11 months ago
Highest Quality Service
The whole team goes to great lengths to ensure that you have a pain free and comfortable experience. You will not find better anywhere else.
P
11 months ago
Friendly, professional service with a smile
I was disappointed not to have Pat for my hygiene because she's always been so professional and friendly but Donna was also wonderful - explained everything she was doing and was thorough but gentle. What a great team you have there, Dr. Inge!
L
11 months ago
Top Drawer as always
Very timely, professional, friendly...you name it, they get it done 👍
S
12 months ago
Dental Checkup May 30, 2017.
Courteous service as always with a positive, pleasant atmosphere from checking-in to leaving. Dental hygienist (Donna) was amiable, highly professional, and recommended a path forward (without sounding overwhelming). Dr Inge was his normal, highly professional-self, providing a thorough examination and offering his services whenever necessary.