Maple Tree Dental

Dentist

3442 Nazareth Rd.

Easton, PA 18045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Excellent care
They were able to schedule a chipped tooth appointment before I went on vacation and fixed it beautifully! Thanks
T
1 year ago
Professional and ALWAYS friendly!
Been going to Dr. Inge for approximately 30 years. NEVER had a bad experience. Always friendly and answers any and all questions!
A
1 year ago
Professional and kind
I love Dr Inge and staff. They are kind and professional!
L
1 year ago
I had my teeth cleaned by a different Hygienist other than Pat and she was just as thorough as Pat. My experience as always was pleasant. Everyone in the office is very friendly.
J
1 year ago
Always satisfied with the staff and Dr inge
Dr Inge and his staff are the first dentist I went to that I didn't need my mouth Novocained for a cleaning. Also great work on crowns and fillings. I wouldn't go to any other dentist.
R
1 year ago
Dr. Inge and his entire staff are always professional, personable, knowledgeable, helpful, and caring.
L
1 year ago
I had a very positive experience today at Dr. Inge's office as I always do. Pat, Dr. Inge and Amy all treated me very well. They are all kind, helpful, knowledgeable, professional, and able to provide the best dental care possible. I have been a patient of this dental practice for over 30 years and I highly recommend their services to anyone who needs dental care.
W
1 year ago
As always, outstanding professionalism.
B
1 year ago
Always the best
From the personal dialogue with all the staff to the proficiency of those who attended to my dental needs, I always feel they all care about me and my oral hygiene.
J
1 year ago
Highest Quality Service
The whole team goes to great lengths to ensure that you have a pain free and comfortable experience. You will not find better anywhere else.