Maple Tree Dental

Dentist

3442 Nazareth Rd.

Easton, PA 18045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Millie did a wonderful and thorough job with our recent cleaning appointment. She was careful, sensitive and explained everything. We appreciate her gentle touch and compassion. The entire staff is very friendly.
P
1 year ago
Very satisfied with all my visits. It is nice to come into an office where everyone is happy and friendly. The quality of care is top notch. We were very satisfied with our previous dentist and when she retired, we were not so sure we would ever find a dentist who matched her skills. I am happy to say that we have found that dentist and support personnel. I would not hesitate to recommend others although I do not have anyone to recommend at this time. Paul Hensel
D
1 year ago
Great experience! Everyone is so friendly and they make it very comfortable.
S
1 year ago
Very helpful if you need unexpected care.
Very responsive to my situation when I needed unscheduled care. Took the time to listen to me, and dealt with it in a friendly and professional manner.
J
1 year ago
My appointment was an excellent experience as always.
L
1 year ago
Excellent care
They were able to schedule a chipped tooth appointment before I went on vacation and fixed it beautifully! Thanks
T
1 year ago
Professional and ALWAYS friendly!
Been going to Dr. Inge for approximately 30 years. NEVER had a bad experience. Always friendly and answers any and all questions!
A
1 year ago
Professional and kind
I love Dr Inge and staff. They are kind and professional!
L
1 year ago
I had my teeth cleaned by a different Hygienist other than Pat and she was just as thorough as Pat. My experience as always was pleasant. Everyone in the office is very friendly.
J
1 year ago
Always satisfied with the staff and Dr inge
Dr Inge and his staff are the first dentist I went to that I didn't need my mouth Novocained for a cleaning. Also great work on crowns and fillings. I wouldn't go to any other dentist.