Maple Tree Dental

Dentist

3442 Nazareth Rd.

Easton, PA 18045

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
10 months ago
Friendly, great experience
Had a great visit. Met new assistant, very friendly. Dr Inge is the best.
P
10 months ago
I felt very comfortable as soon as I walked into the office. The office staff and dental staff did everything to make my visit very calming and pleasant.
R
10 months ago
Highly Professional:Does Only What is Needed
After discovering a small cavity, Dr. Inge wanted to nip it in the bud. When I returned for the appointment, he said that unless there was decay, I would not need Novocain. ( He normally makes sure his patients have no pain.) Sure enough, I had no pain, no decay, did not need Novocain. He is so thorough, professional, personable as is his entire staff. My husband and I love Dr. Inge and his entire staff.
M
10 months ago
Best dentist ever
I have been a patient of Andy Inge for over 30 years. I would never go anywhere else. Great dental work, caring and kind people.
C
10 months ago
Very high quality service
I have been going to Dr. Inge for over 10 years. He and his staff are always considerate of your needs, kind, and there is always laughter to be heard and an easy going feeling there. The office is not frantic, and he and his staff make you feel peaceful and at ease. I get very anxious at Dentists, but not here. They explain everything; they are the best Dentist office I have ever had.
T
11 months ago
Professional and Friendly!
Love Dr. Inge and his entire staff. Been going to Dr. Inge for approx 30 years and never had any issues. Was in today for minor issue. Took Dr. Inge a little longer than expected to complete treatment. He apologized and said he wanted to make sure it was done correctly. Love a doctor who is more concerned about doing things correctly than rushing through and having more issues at a later date. Would 100% recommend to a friend!
R
12 months ago
Outstanding dental care
On 2/23, I had an appointment with Dr Inge to have crown work performed. The entire process was explained to me before and during the procedure. All my work was performed without any discomfort. Thank you and your staff for your excellent service.
C
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff.
Dr. Inge made me feel so comfortable and relaxed. He was so friendly and made sure everything was perfect. The staff also are so friendly and personable. I love the friendly text reminders from Amy at the front desk. This is the best dentist I have ever been to! I have already raved about my experience at Dr. Inge's office to family and friends. I am so grateful I switched to him as my new dentist.
S
1 year ago
Great choice for new dentist!
My wife and I have been searching for an honest, knowledgeable, and compassionate dentist and staff for a long time. After my first visit, I knew that I had found what we had been searching for all this time. The knowledge of the staff, i.e., Amy, showed through with how she handled setting up the appointment and the finances with our insurance. The knowledge of Dr. Inge's assistant, Millie, showed through with how she explained my problems and how they could be restored, as well as giving my teeth a great cleaning. Dr. Inge himself took his time throughout the process to keep me informed as to what needed to be done to correct the many years of wrong dentistry. Not only that, but throughout the time I spent in the office, they were all friendly and helpful to get me through the processes of insurance and correction to my teeth.
M
1 year ago
Wonderful Experience!
Dr. Inge and his staff are absolutely wonderful! Millie my hygienist put me at ease and my cleaning was over without me jumping up and running out. Being the biggest baby ever to walk through dentist doors, I didn't hesitate to make my next appointment. Dr. Inge has such a pleasant demeanor, that the 'fear of dentist' slowly fades away. Amy at the front desk it top rate - on top of everything! Super capable all around! Thanks!