Maple Tree Dental

Dentist

3442 Nazareth Rd.

Easton, PA 18045

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
12 months ago
Dental Checkup May 30, 2017.
Courteous service as always with a positive, pleasant atmosphere from checking-in to leaving. Dental hygienist (Donna) was amiable, highly professional, and recommended a path forward (without sounding overwhelming). Dr Inge was his normal, highly professional-self, providing a thorough examination and offering his services whenever necessary.
L
12 months ago
Very timely, thorough,courteous visit .
R
1 year ago
Polite, Courteous & Warm Atmosphere. Being treated with Pat & Dr. Inge over the years, I have come to know them both a little more personally and am relaxed and comfortable with them. I can't say enough good things about Pat, she greets you with a smile and puts you at ease immediately so when the Grim Reaper (Dr. Inge) arrives you have no worries. Just kidding Dr. Inge. Dick Fasching
M
1 year ago
Top of the line denial service
Always meet the scheduled time, all tech's and office personal are pleasant and helpful. Very thorough. Dr. Inge goes the extra yard to meet patients needs.
A
1 year ago
a gentle soul
Dr Inge is such a gentle soul. He is kind enough to tell you what to expect, as he's working on you. This to me is so calming while you're in the chair! Also, the other workers are kind. Amy is such a blessing! She is diligent in handling crazy insurance difficulties and she does so with a smile. If you;re considering this office for your dental needs, take the plunge! You won;t be disappointed.
R
1 year ago
Friendly, great experience
Had a great visit. Met new assistant, very friendly. Dr Inge is the best.
P
1 year ago
I felt very comfortable as soon as I walked into the office. The office staff and dental staff did everything to make my visit very calming and pleasant.
R
1 year ago
Highly Professional:Does Only What is Needed
After discovering a small cavity, Dr. Inge wanted to nip it in the bud. When I returned for the appointment, he said that unless there was decay, I would not need Novocain. ( He normally makes sure his patients have no pain.) Sure enough, I had no pain, no decay, did not need Novocain. He is so thorough, professional, personable as is his entire staff. My husband and I love Dr. Inge and his entire staff.
M
1 year ago
Best dentist ever
I have been a patient of Andy Inge for over 30 years. I would never go anywhere else. Great dental work, caring and kind people.
C
1 year ago
Very high quality service
I have been going to Dr. Inge for over 10 years. He and his staff are always considerate of your needs, kind, and there is always laughter to be heard and an easy going feeling there. The office is not frantic, and he and his staff make you feel peaceful and at ease. I get very anxious at Dentists, but not here. They explain everything; they are the best Dentist office I have ever had.