Maple Tree Dental

Dentist

3442 Nazareth Rd.

Easton, PA 18045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
Today's Checkup
As I've come to expect - and appreciate - the staff sustain an atmosphere that is courteous and accommodating. And how can the treatment be bested? From the step-by-step explanation of what is being done while it's being done to the gentle and professional care, all this is what keeps me coming back.
S
1 year ago
Excellent High Quality Workmanship
Dr. Inge has been my dentist for many years. His experience and knowledge is superior. I have lived in other States and have had many dentists. Dr. Inge has been the best Doctor that I have ever had. He is a dedicated Doctor, someone who you know will do an excellent job. My last visit required a root canal. The infection was very serious. Dr. Inge prescribed an antibiotic and assured me that he will help me get through this. With his help we did. This infection was the worst I ever had. I am so thankful for Dr. Inge and his staff, they were there for me.
J
1 year ago
Pain free dental cleaning. Complete evaluation by Dr. Inge. I love Maple Tree Denistry!
J
1 year ago
Top notch service as always!
I have received dental care over the 55+ years around the world but as good with Dr Inge and his Professionals! If you are looking for a Dentist I recommend Dr Inge and his practice.
R
1 year ago
Excellent service
I have been a patient of Dr. Inge for many years. Dr Inge is a man who has dedicated his life to his profession. He is a professional that goes above and beyond. I know that I will always get the best treatment, for whatever work needs to be done. My last visit was for a cleaning and a few x-rays. I tend to gag easily when an x-ray has to be taken. That problem was solved. Salt was put on my tongue and I did not gag anymore, and my cleaning was great, all the stains on my teeth were eliminated.. Dr.Inge and his staff are professional, dedicated, to their patients.
L
1 year ago
Super heroes of the dental realm
I've never had my teeth cleaned with so much attention to the actual cleaning process. Donna poked and scraped around, on top and under my teeth. They became so clean and shiny people had to avert their gazes when I smiled.
L
1 year ago
Superb cleaning!
It was my first visit and Patricia was excellent. Very gentle and one of the easiest cleanings ever! Friendly staff and overall great first experience.
S
1 year ago
Compassionate Staff
Anxiety is a big issue for me when it comes to dentistry. Unfortunately that kept me away for too many years. Recently I broke a tooth on a popcorn kernel, on a Thursday evening. Friday morning I could not get my usual family dentist on the phone as they were closed on Friday, which seemed to be the norm for all the ones that I called locally. I found Dr. Inge on the internet and not to far from home. They go me it quickly and found an oral surgeon open on a Friday afternoon that would take me!! I did not have to suffer over the weekend. It all went so very well. I cannot thank them enough. Since then I have had crown work done on another tooth that was in trouble, and they handled it with such care, and understanding of my anxiety. I am so very glad I found them.
R
1 year ago
New Patent
Just an over all great experience staff & Dr!
M
1 year ago
Wonderful! Yes, a dentist appointment was wonderful!
My first experience with Dr. Inge and his staff just put my mind at ease that I found my new dentist! I have a bit a work ahead of me on the teeth and look forward to it being with Dr. Inge's office! Thank you so much for being patient, understanding and a terrific explanation of what is going on 'in there'. Look forward to a good doctor - staff - patient relationship! Maria :)