Maple Tree Dental

Dentist

3442 Nazareth Rd.

Easton, PA 18045

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly!
Love Dr. Inge and his entire staff. Been going to Dr. Inge for approx 30 years and never had any issues. Was in today for minor issue. Took Dr. Inge a little longer than expected to complete treatment. He apologized and said he wanted to make sure it was done correctly. Love a doctor who is more concerned about doing things correctly than rushing through and having more issues at a later date. Would 100% recommend to a friend!
R
1 year ago
Outstanding dental care
On 2/23, I had an appointment with Dr Inge to have crown work performed. The entire process was explained to me before and during the procedure. All my work was performed without any discomfort. Thank you and your staff for your excellent service.
C
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff.
Dr. Inge made me feel so comfortable and relaxed. He was so friendly and made sure everything was perfect. The staff also are so friendly and personable. I love the friendly text reminders from Amy at the front desk. This is the best dentist I have ever been to! I have already raved about my experience at Dr. Inge's office to family and friends. I am so grateful I switched to him as my new dentist.
S
1 year ago
Great choice for new dentist!
My wife and I have been searching for an honest, knowledgeable, and compassionate dentist and staff for a long time. After my first visit, I knew that I had found what we had been searching for all this time. The knowledge of the staff, i.e., Amy, showed through with how she handled setting up the appointment and the finances with our insurance. The knowledge of Dr. Inge's assistant, Millie, showed through with how she explained my problems and how they could be restored, as well as giving my teeth a great cleaning. Dr. Inge himself took his time throughout the process to keep me informed as to what needed to be done to correct the many years of wrong dentistry. Not only that, but throughout the time I spent in the office, they were all friendly and helpful to get me through the processes of insurance and correction to my teeth.
M
1 year ago
Wonderful Experience!
Dr. Inge and his staff are absolutely wonderful! Millie my hygienist put me at ease and my cleaning was over without me jumping up and running out. Being the biggest baby ever to walk through dentist doors, I didn't hesitate to make my next appointment. Dr. Inge has such a pleasant demeanor, that the 'fear of dentist' slowly fades away. Amy at the front desk it top rate - on top of everything! Super capable all around! Thanks!
B
1 year ago
Today's Checkup
As I've come to expect - and appreciate - the staff sustain an atmosphere that is courteous and accommodating. And how can the treatment be bested? From the step-by-step explanation of what is being done while it's being done to the gentle and professional care, all this is what keeps me coming back.
S
1 year ago
Excellent High Quality Workmanship
Dr. Inge has been my dentist for many years. His experience and knowledge is superior. I have lived in other States and have had many dentists. Dr. Inge has been the best Doctor that I have ever had. He is a dedicated Doctor, someone who you know will do an excellent job. My last visit required a root canal. The infection was very serious. Dr. Inge prescribed an antibiotic and assured me that he will help me get through this. With his help we did. This infection was the worst I ever had. I am so thankful for Dr. Inge and his staff, they were there for me.
J
1 year ago
Pain free dental cleaning. Complete evaluation by Dr. Inge. I love Maple Tree Denistry!
J
1 year ago
Top notch service as always!
I have received dental care over the 55+ years around the world but as good with Dr Inge and his Professionals! If you are looking for a Dentist I recommend Dr Inge and his practice.
R
1 year ago
Excellent service
I have been a patient of Dr. Inge for many years. Dr Inge is a man who has dedicated his life to his profession. He is a professional that goes above and beyond. I know that I will always get the best treatment, for whatever work needs to be done. My last visit was for a cleaning and a few x-rays. I tend to gag easily when an x-ray has to be taken. That problem was solved. Salt was put on my tongue and I did not gag anymore, and my cleaning was great, all the stains on my teeth were eliminated.. Dr.Inge and his staff are professional, dedicated, to their patients.