Andrew Yap, DDS

Dentist

8081 Stanton Ave.

Ste. 100

Buena Park, CA 90620

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

andrewyapdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 hours ago
It is easy when you have your teeth cleaned. Everyone is nice. No stress.
M
1 day ago
Perfection!
I've been a grateful client of Dr. Yap since he began his practice in Buena Park. Aside from being a delightful person, he is a perfectionist when it comes to his craft. He's 'crowned' me several times, and I'm very pleased with the quality of his efforts. His staff is equally skilled and make my visits a high point of the year. A truly professional office. Highly recommended!!
G
4 days ago
You will not find a Dentist and his office in Southern California better then this one. I am in my Seventies so I have had a few dentist in my life time but this office surpasses them all. Their work is beyond no complaints and I have been seeing Dr Yap for I guess 8 to 10 years. One thing I am sure of, you will be blessed with all the staff involved in that office and that my dear friends is a promise.
S
5 days ago
A Pleasant Experience
I went in for a cleaning and the staff is always friendly and helpful. Tessa always does a very professional and thorough job. I always feel I'm in good hands. I missed Dr. Yap this visit but I will see him next time. I have been going to this office for over 10 years now and feel this is the best dental office in Orange County.
J
2 weeks ago
Worth The Drive!
We have been patients of this dental office for years but after moving a 30-40 minute drive away we felt we needed to find a dentist closer to our new home. Two years and several exams and cleanings later my husband and I have decided to return to Yap Family Dentistry. We are so happy to be back! We love the professional, high quality care given in a friendly and welcoming atmosphere. Our peace of mind and comfort are so well worth the drive. We’re happy to once again be part of the Yap Family!
G
2 weeks ago
My attendance at the dentist place was very good. Dr. Yap, Linda Cardenas and the other ladies there were so friendly and effective for the service for me. Thank you! Gerald Hill
B
3 weeks ago
like always
Like always the staff were friendly (I think of them as my dental family) and efficient except when the computer froze and then the office staff helped each out so I was taken care quickly. Everyone makes it a pleasure to come in even if it is a work appointment.
R
1 month ago
5 star
great dentist
J
1 month ago
As usual, first class service from Tess and the rest of the team.Been a patient for over 40 years.
M
2 months ago
Outstanding, professional, caring service
Most people dread going to the dentist, but I actually look forward to my office visits because it's almost like visiting family. The staff is always friendly, caring, efficient, and professional. Dr. Yap explains exactly what he is doing and works in a gentle manner - even getting your teeth drilled is not scary! I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone.