Andrew Yap, DDS

Dentist

8081 Stanton Ave.

Ste. 100

Buena Park, CA 90620

Closed Today Closed

andrewyapdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Going to the dentist can be fun
I have been a patient of Dr. Yap for ten years. Prior to that, I was a patient of Dr. Van der Heide. I actually enjoy coming to see Dr. Yap's team. Thanks for another enjoyable visit, Henry
S
1 week ago
I love to get my teeth cleaned.
K
3 weeks ago
Simply the best!
The team at Dr. Yap's office is simply the best! Everyone is so professional, friendly and efficient they make going to the dentist (almost) painless. I have and will continue to recommend their services to all my friends and family. Keep up the great work!
J
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly and thorough staff!
A
1 month ago
Everyone is friendly and professional, and even though I don't like going to the dentist, Dr. Yap and his team make the visit OK for me.
S
2 months ago
On time was and professional service
Dr. Yao was very thorough and efficient. He provided adequate amount of information for me to understand and hmake decisions. All other supporting staff are very good, too. Overall, it was a very pleasant visit today.
J
2 months ago
Professional, Prompt & Pleasant
Dr. , Hygienist & staff are all above the PAR. (Professional, Prompt & Pleasant). Each visit, you can have peace of mind, confident & relaxed during each interaction with all staffs. What else can you expect ?
N
2 months ago
High quality of service and character, friendly and attentive staff, gentle touch, and great with kids
I absolutely love Dr. Yap, Dr. Chen, and the entire staff here! They are the BEST! Very high quality of service and care for their patients. They are honest and fair in their recommendations. They are gentle, and really good with kids. I have had some pretty horrible experiences with dentists who were really rough or who just tried to sell me stuff I didn't need--but I have never felt that way here. Dr. Yap and his team are top-notch!! I highly recommend them!!
L
2 months ago
Great service
I'm always happy with the experience here. Everyone is great!
G
11 months ago
My friends at Dr. Yap Dental Office have been a great help to me. I had a pleasant appointment.