Andrew Yap, DDS

Dentist

8081 Stanton Ave.

Ste. 100

Buena Park, CA 90620

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

andrewyapdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Superior staff and service
While going to the dentist isn't on the 'good times' list for most people, going to Dr. Yap's office is a treat in the sense of being cared for by a staff that is superior in every way. There is an atmosphere of friendliness from the moment one walks into the office, then continues with the hygienists and Dr. Yap himself. Not only are they friendly, they are very professional and highly competent. I notice from visit to visit new technology or procedures, which indicates that Dr. Yap keeps looking for new enhancements to the treatment he provides. I all my years of going to Dr. Yap, I have never walked out of the office feeling less than completely satisfied with the level of care. I cannot recommend Dr. Yap and his staff highly enough.
J
3 weeks ago
professional & friendly
- prompt on scheduled time. - warm welcome, just like old friends. - gentle & detail skill. - clear explanations & future outlooks. - genuine, sincere attitude. AAA+++, can not expect more !!!
C
3 weeks ago
The staff is very professional and their caring and kindness are to be commended!
K
1 month ago
Hygiene review
Best cleaning I’ve ever had. Thorough exam and extremely friendly staff
S
2 months ago
It is easy when you have your teeth cleaned. Everyone is nice. No stress.
M
2 months ago
Perfection!
I've been a grateful client of Dr. Yap since he began his practice in Buena Park. Aside from being a delightful person, he is a perfectionist when it comes to his craft. He's 'crowned' me several times, and I'm very pleased with the quality of his efforts. His staff is equally skilled and make my visits a high point of the year. A truly professional office. Highly recommended!!
G
2 months ago
You will not find a Dentist and his office in Southern California better then this one. I am in my Seventies so I have had a few dentist in my life time but this office surpasses them all. Their work is beyond no complaints and I have been seeing Dr Yap for I guess 8 to 10 years. One thing I am sure of, you will be blessed with all the staff involved in that office and that my dear friends is a promise.
S
2 months ago
A Pleasant Experience
I went in for a cleaning and the staff is always friendly and helpful. Tessa always does a very professional and thorough job. I always feel I'm in good hands. I missed Dr. Yap this visit but I will see him next time. I have been going to this office for over 10 years now and feel this is the best dental office in Orange County.
J
2 months ago
Worth The Drive!
We have been patients of this dental office for years but after moving a 30-40 minute drive away we felt we needed to find a dentist closer to our new home. Two years and several exams and cleanings later my husband and I have decided to return to Yap Family Dentistry. We are so happy to be back! We love the professional, high quality care given in a friendly and welcoming atmosphere. Our peace of mind and comfort are so well worth the drive. We’re happy to once again be part of the Yap Family!
G
2 months ago
My attendance at the dentist place was very good. Dr. Yap, Linda Cardenas and the other ladies there were so friendly and effective for the service for me. Thank you! Gerald Hill