Andrew Yap, DDS

Dentist

8081 Stanton Ave.

Ste. 100

Buena Park, CA 90620

Closed Today Closed

andrewyapdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Major Salvage Job!
Dr. Yap and staff did a complete assessment of my poorly maintained teeth and have set me up on a plan for restoration. Their professionalism and personal courtesy have overcome my deep rooted fear of dentistry. Bless you all!
S
2 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Yap for 10 years. Dr. Yap and his staff have always been friendly, helpful and professional. He and his hygienists are very thorough in explaining their procedures. I feel very confident when I go to the office that my dental needs will be taken care of with the highest quality service.
R
3 weeks ago
A great dental family that focuses on your needs with excellent results
D
4 weeks ago
Consistently excellent, professional and friendly service is what you'll receive when you go to Dr. Yap's office. From the front door to the dental chair everyone treats you with the respect and courtesy that you deserve when have any type of treatment or service.
J
4 weeks ago
Me afraid of the dentist, Not!
Before making an appointment for a filling for a small cavity, I was asked if I had a preference of dentists. I said no, because I have been treated by both Dr. Yap, and Dr. Chen. Besides the occasional filling, I recently had a rather complex bridge procedure. My treatments have been painless and professional. I must add that the entire staff are caring and friendly. If you visit note the entire staff working on a "dental day" Sponsored by CDA, providing for patients that cannot a ford to pay for care. I am so proud to be a dental patient here. By the way, there are lots of other dentists between Buena Park and Yorba Linda.
R
1 month ago
All personnel are competent, patient centered, and well coordinated.
S
1 month ago
Filled a tooth
On time, Easy, no stress while they worked on my tooth.
J
2 months ago
Excellent dentist!
Our family has been going to Dr. Yap since he started at this office. He’s highly-skilled, professional, proactive (he catches minor problems before they become major, more costly problems) and he’s extremely personable. I can’t say enough positive things about him and his amazing staff, which has become almost like family, too! P. S. He’s very careful with anesthesia, as well; I have a heart issue, but feel completely confident that he knows what he’s doing! ~ Loyal patient even though we moved to Lake Forest 😁
B
2 months ago
Thanks for your friendly folks working there and for effective work your office does. Thanks again. Barbara
T
2 months ago
I actually enjoy going to the dentist!
It is always a pleasure to see the staff. I had to cancel my appointment but the office staff quickly rescheduled me and I had another appointment. I had a different hygienist,Diane. She was so sweet. Diane was gentle while she quickly cleaned my teeth and she spoke to me about every move she made. Dr. Chen also checked my teeth. I was a wonderful experience.