Andrew Yap, DDS

Dentist

8081 Stanton Ave.

Ste. 100

Buena Park, CA 90620

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

andrewyapdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Just as yelp viewers stated!
Thank you for being exactly how your patients claimed the entire staff to be. Friendly, Patient and Painless.
L
3 months ago
Tessa needs a raise
Show me a better dental hygenist. I’ll wait.
D
4 months ago
Hi Kathy, I’m retiring at the same time. What a coincidence, maybe we will pull up next to each other at a campground somewhere. I wish you the very best for a long wonderful retirement. Dave Hunerdosse
J
5 months ago
Review of Dr. Yap's work
Dr. Yap is the best! The people in his office are friendly and wonderful to work with. They are all efficient, qualified, and couldn't be more helpful. They make you comfortable and work with your schedule. So thankful for them all.
B
5 months ago
Excellent care!
The entire staff is great...friendly, yet professional. The hygienists are fabulous. They are personable, while also being efficient and skilled. Dr. Yap is an outstanding dentist. He's very engaging and incredibly competent. Our entire family gets treated here. In our book, they are the best. We trust Dr. Yap and his staff implicitly.
W
5 months ago
Tesa is great! She is fast and efficient nice nurse and no's her job well, All of your receptionist are great to! Last but not least Dr Yap very professional. And we're sorry to see Kathy leave but if your time is to retire then so be it, we wish her well. God bless
Y
5 months ago
Professional & Friendly Service
Dr. Chen and staff always provide excellent professional and friendly service. This starts with the welcoming front office staff, dental hygienists, and dental assistant. They are all very personable and knowledgeable, and you leave understanding what is needed to maintain your dental health.
C
6 months ago
Wonderful Local Business
It's so nice to feel recognized and comfortable with a local business. Drs. Yap and Chen are cutting edge professionals with a staff that is just as friendly and welcoming as you could ask. They know who you are and care about what's going on with you--not just your dental health, but your life in general. The offices are clean and quiet, and there's a real family feel as photos of the staff flash across the monitor in the waiting room.
G
6 months ago
My appointment was on time and nurses there were very friendly and helpful, and Dr. Yap was thorough and friendly and very timely. I highly recommend going to that service for work on teeth and any similar needs.
V
6 months ago
High quality service with excellently trained staff!
We have had excellent dental care for over 41 years in this dental office! Dr Andrew Yap, for the last 10 years! We would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist or if you are looking to change dentist offices!