Andrew Yap, DDS

Dentist

8081 Stanton Ave.

Ste. 100

Buena Park, CA 90620

Closed Today Closed

andrewyapdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
TESSA TERRIBLE
I HAD PROBLEM WITH TESSA FOR YEARS, ONLY TESSA VERY BAD, TESSA HAD BAD MANNERS TO ME YEARS. TESSA TERRIBLE.
R
2 months ago
Tessa Bad
I Had Problem With Tessa Hayes For Years. Only Tessa Very Bad. Tessa Had Bad Manners To Me For Years,Tessa Terrible.
K
1 year ago
High quality service
Thank you!
M
1 year ago
Always the best in service, professionalism, and the entire staff is awesome!
B
1 year ago
Outstanding service as alway!
D
1 year ago
Great Friendly Warm Careful
Always helpful and fun people to have working in your mouth! Clean, quite & delightful people.
D
1 year ago
Excellent care, Professional and Caring Staff
I have been a patient at Dr. Yap's facility since I stopped going to a children's dentist. That would be around 50 years. I guess you would say I'm pretty loyal. The reason I'm loyal is because I always receive competent, caring, timely service. I never wait in the waiting room longer than 5-10 minutes and they are usually able to accommodate my schedule. Three generations of my family have been patients of Dr. Yap and staff for at least 50 years. That speaks volumes!
R
1 year ago
Friendly, Professional, Knowledgeable
You feel like you're coming home when you come to Dr Yap and Dr Chen's office. From the welcome to the cleaning, to the procedures, every patient is treated with gentleness, compassion and care. I bring all 3 of my children here (16, 13, 11) and not one of them has told me they hate going to the dentist. Dr Yap stays up-to-date on all of the newest technology and procedures so you know you're in good hands when a problem arises. They work hard to make each visit affordable and you can trust that their goal is to keep your teeth healthy, not to make money on their patients. I highly recommend this office (and have) to anyone wanting someone they can trust, who does high-quality work, and an office full of people who are just fun to be around.
M
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr Chen and Seri prepared my tooth for a new crown. The shot was "not noticed" and the work was done professionally. Both were sensitive and aware of any needs I might need. Both were very friendly as they worked.
D
1 year ago
Family Friendly Care for all ages
I have been a patient of this office since before Dr. Yap purchased it. This office has kept a high level of patient care as it's top priority. The staff are all very professional and personable. We are treated like family. Four generations of my family go to this office which is a testament to how well they care for all patients whether young or old! Thank you Dr. Yap and all your staff for making this a safe place for quality dental care.