Andrey's Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

53 Springfield St

Chicopee, MA 01013

Closed Today Closed

chiropracticcarechicopee.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Professional sevice, patient friendly appointment schedule
I had a problem with my lower back that I was concerned, and Dr. Andrey helped me not only with that, but made my neck pain free which before I thought nothing will help.
C
3 months ago
Friendly, professional, caring
Dr. Andrey and his staff provided me with professionalism, friendliness and genuine concern for my level of care to be exceptional at each visit. I have been visiting the office for a year now. At first it was for adjustments and maintenance. Recently I was in an automobile accident and I am so happy with the overall care I received from Dr. Andrey. I have never felt better! I highly recommend this office.
L
10 months ago
Amazing
Dr. Andrey Okhrimenko is an amazing doctor. He has helped me with my back problems after i had my first child. Also, he did a wonderful job in helping me with my back pain throughout my second pregnancy. He even helped solve my consistent headache problem. I am extremely thankful to him. I highly recommend him!
C
10 months ago
I had a sciatic problem for a few months, doctors told me take Tylenol or Advil, and Waite it out. I was only getting a few hours of sleep a night, because it was going into spasms. A friend of mine suggested this office and after my first visit there was improvement, and it just continued to get better, and I was getting sleep. I would recommend Dr. Andre's services to anyone.
M
11 months ago
Fantastic
I've had nothing but great experiences with Dr. Andrey! He always listens to his patients and is very helpful! Chiropractic care has always solved all my health issues! He is very holistic in his approach which is hard to find. Highly recommend!
E
11 months ago
Wonderful practice
I struggled with worsening lower back pain for over a decade. Since I started seeing Dr. Andrey my pain is gone. This is my first chiropractic experience and I was nervous, but had tried everything else. I'm so glad I found his practice. Also, his staff is friendly and helpful. I am so grateful!
I
11 months ago
Good i recoment.
V
1 year ago
Being a first time mom is a big change especially for your body. I kept on having pain in my back, hips, neck and a pinched nerve that wouldn't let me walk, stand or sleep normally. After my first visit to Andrey's Chiropractics I felt instant relief. I could now enjoy the wonderful time of motherhood with my baby girl. Thank you Andrey's Chiropractics for helping me worry only about dirty diapers and not about pain.
Y
2 years ago
Andrey's Family Chiropractic has done a great and effective service conserving my back injury and also my shoulder injury. I really appreciate the work that they do. I strongly recommend it to anyone.
N
2 years ago
A wonderful Doctor!
DR. Andre has helped my pelvis and lower back when nobody else could, how much better does it get?
Response from Andrey's Family Chiropractic
Thank you Nate for your trust and for sharing with others.