Legacy Dental

Dentist

108 Fountain Ave

Gadsden, AL 35901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Entire staff was incredible!
I was so nervous about my visit because I had not been to the dentist since I was a child. I was afraid of being talked down to, or looked at with a disapproving glare because I had waited so long to make an appointment for even a simple check-up. I was wrong, my visit was great! (Well as good as any trip to the dentist can be) Ms Connie greeted me by name as soon as I walked in. Ms Lisa came to get me, took me on a tour of the office, and explained so many things I always wondered about. Ms Lisa was my hygienist and she is the best! Being so patient and kind to me! Ms Sherry took care of my son's cleaning, he's been a patient for some time now. He likes her best, she has a great personality with the kiddos! Dr Brunson came in to review things with me. I got a little nervous again, but immediately it left me when he started talking. I could tell he was genuine and not condescending at all. He explained things thoroughly and we decided on a plan. Plus, my son really likes him too! Then I met Ms Holly at check out. I had lots of questions, each of which she took time to research and answer. She pulled Ms Dana over to help us out. Both ladies were super sweet and answered all my questions. I highly recommend Legacy Dental!
S
1 week ago
Emergency care
I had a dental emergency, was in some pain and came in without an appointment, I was seen quickly and everyone showed concern for my issue
M
4 weeks ago
Dr. Brunson was great! It was my first visit and I will definitely be going back!
L
1 month ago
Professional, High Quality Service
Each member of the staff were very helpful and knowledgeable. My dental hygienist was extremely kind and paid great attention to detail. She had a great personality and wanted to make sure that I was as comfortable as possible, even checking on me multiple times during the cleaning and explaining if I would be feeling more pressure, etc. Dr. Brunson took the time to explain all preventative options to me. My overall experience was excellent and I would highly recommend Dr. Brunson and his staff.
R
2 months ago
Friendly and High Quality Service
Our entire family uses Dr. Brunson. His staff is friendly and courteous. Dr. Brunson is wonderful! I can't imagine using anyone else!
K
2 months ago
Outstanding people and quality care!
Dr. Brunson and staff were outstanding. They took the time to do a great job with my teeth and explain what needed to be done with preventive care. Highly recommend.
C
2 months ago
Office Visit
The staff and Dr. Brunson were amazing today during my 4 hour marathon appointment! My 4 crowns are beautiful! The did an excellent job all around. Love this office and the staff. They are always very professional and friendly.
M
3 months ago
The whole staff are great. I enjoyed conversation while being worked on. I
G
3 months ago
Rachael did fantastic job cleaning my teeth and making sure I was comfortable during the entire procedure.
K
4 months ago
Love it here
Due to past experiences with dentists, I'm very hesitant to visit the dentist. But that doesn't go for Dr. Brunson. Far from it. He made sure that I was comfortable and ready before even giving me a numbing agent. He checked on me numerous times during the procedure and made me feel very safe. I can't recommend Dr. Brunson enough. The staff is very kind and friendly. There's even a "comfort" menu that you can choose from to help make your experience even better. Everything from juice, guest wifi, earbuds, blankets, pillows and more.