Anew Dental

Dentist

3100 Unicorn Lake Blvd

Suite 130

Denton, TX 76210

Open Today By Appointment

dentontexasdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 months ago
My cavity was in an unusal and difficult to work on place, but Dr. Pham took her time and several X-rays to insure it was done right. She cares about her patients and make sure you are comfortable and pain free. She is the most caring dentist I have ever had .
C
7 months ago
Professional, patient, friendly.
A
10 months ago
Friendly and great customer service!
Dr Pham is always so wonderful with me and the kids! I am so glad we found her!!
A
10 months ago
Excellent Experience Every Time
I have had to have extensive work done due to lack of previous dental care. My experiences prior to seeking Dr. Pham were all negative where the dentists were rude and did not want to look any option other than the one they provided which caused me to cease seeking dental care for several years. When I finally decided to go back to the dentist I went to Dr. Pham. My experience with her was completely different that all previous experiences. She was considerate and caring and gave me options of different routes I could go with the work that was needed. She is always concerned with comfort and I have never had a bad experience in her chair. Her work is excellent and she is affordable and I have never had a problem getting an appointment. She goes as far as to call and check up on you after you have work done and she tells you to call her if you have any problems whatsoever. She has an amazing staff that is always friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this office for any dental care.
T
1 year ago
I'll keep coming here
I recently moved to ABQ, NM, but I love the service and staff here so I'll keep coming back. They always take their time with me and treat me with the greatest customer service. I won't go anywhere else even if I live in a different state.
R
1 year ago
Wonderful dental partnership
Dr. Pham works very hard to meet your financial and dental needs in order to provide long-term dental health.
F
1 year ago
With Dr. Pham I always know I’m going to get high quality service. Dr.Pham and staff are very professional and very friendly, they made going to the Dentist enjoyable.
E
2 years ago
High quality service
Dr. Pham is always a pleasure to talk to and she is very good at everything she does.
K
2 years ago
My experience at Anew Dental was very good. No waiting, got right in on time and received excellent care. She always takes the time to answer questions.
D
2 years ago
Great dentist who cares about her patients
Dr. Pham is fantastic. She truly cares about her patients and make sure they are fully educated and comfortable with all procedures before going forward. She even follows up with a personal phone calls to make sure you’re not in discomfort. Absolutely the best dentist I’ve ever had .