Anew Dental

Dentist

1601 Brinker Rd.

Unit 111

Denton, TX 76208-6119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentontexasdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
I'll keep coming here
I recently moved to ABQ, NM, but I love the service and staff here so I'll keep coming back. They always take their time with me and treat me with the greatest customer service. I won't go anywhere else even if I live in a different state.
R
3 months ago
Wonderful dental partnership
Dr. Pham works very hard to meet your financial and dental needs in order to provide long-term dental health.
F
6 months ago
With Dr. Pham I always know I’m going to get high quality service. Dr.Pham and staff are very professional and very friendly, they made going to the Dentist enjoyable.
E
7 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Pham is always a pleasure to talk to and she is very good at everything she does.
K
8 months ago
My experience at Anew Dental was very good. No waiting, got right in on time and received excellent care. She always takes the time to answer questions.
D
8 months ago
Great dentist who cares about her patients
Dr. Pham is fantastic. She truly cares about her patients and make sure they are fully educated and comfortable with all procedures before going forward. She even follows up with a personal phone calls to make sure you’re not in discomfort. Absolutely the best dentist I’ve ever had .
S
10 months ago
great doctor and staff been going here for years
N
1 year ago
The Best!
Our family has been going to Anew Dental in Denton for over 5 years now for routine appointments and extensive dental work. Dr. Pham is by far the best dentist we have ever had. She provides top notch, quality service and is always very friendly and welcoming. The office is open for Saturday appointments and this works really well with our schedules. Her front desk staff is also awesome. We would never go anywhere else.
F
1 year ago
Anew Dental staff is very very professional and friendly atmosphere, sometimes you are nervous about going to see the dentist, but not with this staff they make feel so comfortable.
My experience was very very satisfied, I would highly recommend to my family and friends..
C
2 years ago
Friendly Staff & Affordable Prices
I was referred here by my mother, who has been seeing her for a few years now. First all, I was able to schedule an appointment on a Saturday - which I didn't even know was possible! The service I received was professional and friendly. The facility was very nice, new and clean! I don't have dental coverage and was a cash pay, so the Dr. evaluated my teeth and prioritized what needed to be done and what could wait - rather than gouging me. Then she cut me an amazing deal on the work that needed to be done ASAP. She took the time to explain what needed to be done so that I understood exactly what was going on. I would highly recommend Anew Dental. A+