Angel Hope Cleaning Services

Cleaning Service

Calgary, AB T3L 2Z9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

angelhopecleaning.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Great cleaning services provided by caring people !
Elsa and her team have been cleaning our house for almost 1 year and we are really happy with their cleaning services. We are a family with two young kids and a few times we had to ask Elsa to readjust our cleaning time it was never an issue. Elsa provides amazing communication services and I truly appreciate how happy, understanding and caring Elsa and her team are ! We would highly recommend her cleaning services to anyone we know. Thank you to Elsa and the Angle Hope crew!
Response from Angel Hope Cleaning Services
On behalf of Elsa and her Band of Angels, thank you Audrey! Your thoughtful, kind words are very much appreciated!!! :)
W
5 months ago
Such great service!!!
Elsa and her team of angels have been cleaning our home for almost 2 years and we couldn't be happier with their services. They are thorough, professional and have great communication! A personal, friendly reminder text with the time they are arriving is sent the night before. It's a pleasure to come home to our professionally cleaned home after the "Angels" have done their magic! The Reid's
Response from Angel Hope Cleaning Services
On behalf of Elsa and her Band of Angels, thank you!, Walter and Margaret, for your kind words! My personal apology for not getting this note off to you before we left for our south Pacific break...my fault entirely!!! Thanks again...much appreciated!
K
5 months ago
Professional, quality, reliable and friendly
Checked out Angel Hope after getting a very friendly wave from Elsa when they were in my neighborhood. Went to website, liked what I saw and had them do an initial thorough clean and the rest is history . They have been coming mostly every two weeks since....top notch, can't imagine life without them
Response from Angel Hope Cleaning Services
Thank you, Kelly, for your wonderful Review! My apologies for the delay in getting our 'thanks' to you...Elsa is, obviously, more organized, in getting away and getting back, from a vacation than I am!!!
T
5 months ago
Shine Like It Does
Elsa and her team have been cleaning my house for nearly 3 years. They are always professional and reliable and do a great job. Elsa is personable, committed and caring but won't reveal any of her trade secrets. I feel lucky to have found Angel Hope!
Response from Angel Hope Cleaning Services
Hi Tracy...My apologies for the delay in thanking you for your Review! It was crazy getting Elsa and me ready to get away in March and I think I'm just catching up to myself now. Elsa, as usual, is way ahead of me!!!
J
5 months ago
Love Elsa and her crew!
We have had the pleasure of knowing Elsa now for 10 years. She has provided us with a very reliable, trusted and professional cleaning service. Elsa and the Angel Hope ladies keep in touch over your cleaning needs, providing flexible and friendly service - for instance if there are changes due to vacation plans, guests etc. She is fantastic with our children (they've pretty much grown up with her!) and our pets. Elsa and her crew are very courteous and caring people; I come home to a spotless house every time and would highly recommend her services for thorough home cleaning. Can't really imagine not having her!
Response from Angel Hope Cleaning Services
Jennifer...Thank you SO much for your wonderful Review!!! Apologies for the delay in thanking you but, as you know, we were crazy busy trying to get out-of-town for a wee break in the Philippines. Thanks, again, for your kind words!!!
P
5 months ago
Professional and reliable
Have worked with Elsa and her team for many years. They are very friendly, reliable and professional. A great asset to keeping us organized and sparkling clean.
Response from Angel Hope Cleaning Services
Thank you VERY much, Paula!!! Much appreciated!...I shall pass your kind words on to Elsa who will surely echo my thoughts, and more!...as you know her well! Cheers, Brian.
A
2 years ago
Excellent service!
These girls are really Angels! They do an awesome job every time they come in. The best that I have used so far! They are punctual, very detailed and affordable! Thank you for the awesome job Angel hope!
Response from Angel Hope Cleaning Services
Anjeza...Thank you SO much!!! Thank you for the 'awesome' opportunity to be of service to you, your family, your business. You are also awesome!!!...Merci beaucoup!!!...'Salamat'!!!
M
2 years ago
Friendly and professional
Elsa was referred to me by a longtime client. She was very quick in responding to me and very friendly when assessing the job. She's been flexible with my times and frequency of service. Always quick to respond when I had questions. Would definitely recommend Angel Hope.
Response from Angel Hope Cleaning Services
Thank you very much, Margaret! It has been, and continues to be, a great pleasure in attending at your family's home...Thank you for the privilege of working with, and for, you!
B
2 years ago
The best quality cleaning service and incredible staff
After meeting Elsa for the first time and having an in-home estimate done I was so blown away by her enthusiasm, professionalism, and desire to work with us, I readily handed over a set of house keys and scheduled our first cleaning. Upon coming home and inspecting the house after Elsa and her crew's first "thorough deep cleaning" we were not only ecstatic about the results but blown away by the care and attention paid by all the staff. It is our great pleasure to engage Angel hope for bi-weekly cleanings and I'd recommend their services to anyone! PS we even get little surprises at most cleanings that we'd never expected such as cleaning the inside of the microwave as well as below kitchen sink, etc.
Response from Angel Hope Cleaning Services
Brad...Thank you!!! :) Wow, what wonderful thoughts and words...We thank you SO much. Upon meeting you, the feeling was mutual and we knew that we, and our Band(s) of Angels, were going to fully enjoy working with you and your wife, as well!!! That was, and continues to be, the case! We shall continue to endeavour to provide you the 'big cleaning picture', as well as the 'little surprises' at each and every attendance at your home!!! :)
T
2 years ago
Caring Quality Service
Elsa and her team of dynamos are highly efficient, professional and truly committed to satisfying every individual client. From our first meeting Elsa has been very communicative and responsive to my needs and wants. She has given me valuable feedback and seeks the same from me. Elsa and her team deliver amazing results- they got an old rust-stained toilet to sparkle while also managing to navigate the vacuum away from a fleeing scaredy cat. I fully trust Elsa to come into my home when I am at work and consider her a friend.
Response from Angel Hope Cleaning Services
Tracy, thank you SO much!!! Like the picture captions say, on the website, Angel Hope's Band of Angels will make those bathrooms shine...including "old rust-stained toilets"!!! :) And, keep that big, bad vacuum and a scaredy cat at a safe distance from each other!!! Thank you for your wonderful Review...thank you for your trust...thank you for being more than a wonderful client, friend!!!