Angela DeHaven Family Dental

Dentist

3225 Nichol Ave.

Anderson, IN 46011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

angeladehavenfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 hour ago
Professional, up to date care. Always comfortable & friendly, personal.
Our family has been a patient of Angie Dehaven’s for years. We have always been more than satisfied.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Hygienist remembered my preferences like warm rinse and Cinnamon toothpaste! Always a good experience.
K
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommend!
Dr. Angie and her staff are amazing!
J
2 weeks ago
Always good. Always nice
Have been a patient for years and would not go anywhere else. They are always on time the cleaning is quick and efficient and everyone is very pleasant I have seen dr DeHaven go above and beyond with a wonderful smile and attitude
L
3 weeks ago
Always friendly, always professional, always thorough. They always walk you through everything. Love this office staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Dehaven and her staff are top notch. Very professional, friendly and extremely helpful with any concerns I have. Highly recommend them.
A
1 month ago
Patient
They were extremely patient as I anxiously asked questions. Dr. DeHaven took time to draw a diagram to help me understand! The assistant was friendly and reassuring 😊
R
1 month ago
Best dentist in town
Response from Angela DeHaven Family Dental
Thank you so much Randy!
K
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
Dr. DeHaven and her staff went above and beyond to make my visit painless and stress free! If you are in the market for a new dentist, this is the place to go!
Response from Angela DeHaven Family Dental
You are so very kind Kerrie, thank you!
M
1 month ago
Great service!
My first trip and Tabitha did a fantastic job! Thanks so much!
Response from Angela DeHaven Family Dental
We are so glad your first visit with us was so pleasant!