Angela DeHaven Family Dental

Dentist

3225 Nichol Ave.

Anderson, IN 46011

Open Today By Appointment

angeladehavenfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Great service again 😁!
M
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable!
P
1 month ago
Great experience as always
M
1 month ago
WOW ..
Been to several dentists in 60+ years, best experience I received in service, communication, laughter, and gettin-it-done.. Thanks
D
2 months ago
Office visit.
Very nice and very professional! Great experience.
C
3 months ago
Friendly, proficiency.
Was pressed for time and they didn't mess around. Job done quickly and thoroughly. Hygienist was most accommodating to the couple of requests I made.
S
3 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned and xrays taken today for my 6 month checkup. The lady who provided the services is always very professional, informative, polite and caring. She has done this procedure in the past with me so there was no anxiety. I have been a patient here for a long time. Therefore, I always highly recommend this business.
C
3 months ago
High quality service, patient, kind and caring.
Had to return for my cleaning, I had to reschedule an earlier visit and they accommodated me very quickly. Staff is amazing. My hygienist Tabitha is wonderful. She is gentle, kind and very focused. She has done an amazing job with me. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Angela Dehaven Family Dentistry.
R
3 months ago
Great crew Always polite sad professional.
A
3 months ago
Had a great visit. The lady cleaning my teeth was very friendly and caring about how she was cleaning my teeth.