Angela DeHaven Family Dental

Dentist

3225 Nichol Ave.

Anderson, IN 46011

Open Today By Appointment

angeladehavenfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
AWESOME!
I have had to have some extensive work done in the past few weeks and as always, Dr. Angie and her staff were so kind, patient and supportive. I highly recommend this tremendous team for their professionalism and their personal care which creates such a family atmosphere upon arrival through departure. I am so thankful for each and every one...and especially Dr. Angie. Thank you!
Response from Angela DeHaven Family Dental
Thank you, Joyce, for your positive and sweet review! You really are like family to us!
L
4 days ago
Broken tooth
I had a tooth to break off a little above the gum so Dr. DeHaven pulled it today. She pulled it soo easy I couldn’t believe it was out that quick. Everyone there is so friendly and helpful it takes the tension out of the idea of having a tooth pulled. I highly recommend them.
Response from Angela DeHaven Family Dental
Thank you for the wonderful words Linda! We are so happy we exceeded your expectations!
A
2 weeks ago
Great service.
Response from Angela DeHaven Family Dental
Thank you Aaron! We love seeing your smiling face!
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and calm atmosphere
It was my first visit and everyone is very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. Everything about the upcoming procedure is explained to me.
Response from Angela DeHaven Family Dental
Thank you Linda! It was wonderful to meet you today! We look forward to meeting all your dental needs!
N
2 weeks ago
Outstanding!
I was one of those people with a family history of bad teeth. So over the years, I’ve had a lot of dental work done, and most has not been pleasant. When my dentist in Muncie retired, I needed to find a new dentist in Anderson. Dr. DeHaven was recommended by just about everyone I spoke with. My first experience with Dr. DeHaven was this morning. A back tooth extraction. I could not believe how quickly Dr. DeHaven removed that tooth. Her prep before & follow up information after was beyond thorough. My friends were right. She is the best!
Response from Angela DeHaven Family Dental
Thank you so much Nancy! We are so pleased the visit was beyond any of your expectations. We all here try to make everyone feel comfortable and at ease knowing it is not the favorite place for you. Thank you again an we look forward to helping with your dental needs in the future.
P
3 weeks ago
GREAT JOB FRIENDLY. NO PAIN
Response from Angela DeHaven Family Dental
Thank you Paul!
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional, Caring Office
My first with Dr. Angie. Was very Caring, Kind and Gentle. Have a warm and friendly staff. Will be going back again. Thank you for the great care!
Response from Angela DeHaven Family Dental
Thank you very much for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
C
1 month ago
Dr. Dehaven and her staff are wonderful!
Took my daughter in for a emergency appointment today. She was having pain in her tooth. Dr Dehaven showed me the xray and told me the pain is actually because she has a sinus infection and she explained how my daughter's sinus cavity was dipping down into the roots of her teeth causing pressure. It was nice of her to take the time to educate us and she prescribed a antibiotic. We love Dr. Dehaven and her staff. Excellent dentist!
Response from Angela DeHaven Family Dental
Thank you so much for the wonderful, kind words. We do our very best to educate and help every patient understand. We value great patients like you!
P
2 months ago
Very professional, knowledgeable, and cares abt their patients
Recommends her to all my friends and family.
Response from Angela DeHaven Family Dental
Thank you Peggy!
D
2 months ago
The hygienist is really professional in her job. She is really pleasant and friendly. Dr Angie is my favorite dentist ever. I would absolutely recommend this dentist to anyone.