Angela DeHaven Family Dental

Dentist

3225 Nichol Ave.

Anderson, IN 46011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

angeladehavenfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
12 hours ago
Very nice!
Pleasant, competent service.
Response from Angela DeHaven Family Dental
Thank you for the kind words Connie!
R
2 weeks ago
Great
Response from Angela DeHaven Family Dental
Thank you Randy!
B
3 weeks ago
My dental visit provided a great plan to correct my dental problem. I was very pleased with the service that I received from Dr. Angela DeHaven and her staff.
Response from Angela DeHaven Family Dental
Thank you very much! We look forward to serving and meeting all your dental needs!
M
3 weeks ago
My son has a love/hate thing for the dentist. He is 9 and absolutely hates getting his teeth worked on but at the same time he is excited to go because he knows he gets to see all the pretty ladies and he always says how nice they are to him and make him feel comfortable and assure him everything is going to be alright!
Response from Angela DeHaven Family Dental
aww....We love him to pieces!! He always puts a smile on our faces everytime he walks through the door. We have loved watching him mature and grow these past few years!
J
1 month ago
It was thorough and handled professionally.
Response from Angela DeHaven Family Dental
Thank you so much Judy!
M
1 month ago
I had a great experience with dr Angie and her hygienist. Having them work on my implants and putting them in was the best thing I could have done for myself. Dont regret it at all.
Response from Angela DeHaven Family Dental
Thank you Mary! We love helping to serve all your dental needs!
S
2 months ago
Best Dentist office in town!
I have never loved going to the dentist until Angela Dehaven became my dentist! They are thorough, painless and make me feel comfortable in every way! I just cannot say enough good about Dr. Angie and her staff! Also Karen the hygienist is awesome!
Response from Angela DeHaven Family Dental
Thank you Sharon for the very kind words! We love seeing your smiling face every time you walk through our door. We look forward to many more fabulous visits!! Thank you again!
S
2 months ago
The best!
I can’t say enough good things about Angela DeHaven Family Dentistry. My family and I have been patients for many, many years and I would recommend Dr. Angie and her staff without hesitation. She and her staff are good folks and truly care about their patients. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Response from Angela DeHaven Family Dental
Shelly we are blessed to have you and your family as part of our dental family! We have loved growing with all of you over the years. We look forward to many more years together! Thank you very much for the wonderful words!
J
2 months ago
AWESOME!
I have had to have some extensive work done in the past few weeks and as always, Dr. Angie and her staff were so kind, patient and supportive. I highly recommend this tremendous team for their professionalism and their personal care which creates such a family atmosphere upon arrival through departure. I am so thankful for each and every one...and especially Dr. Angie. Thank you!
Response from Angela DeHaven Family Dental
Thank you, Joyce, for your positive and sweet review! You really are like family to us!
L
2 months ago
Broken tooth
I had a tooth to break off a little above the gum so Dr. DeHaven pulled it today. She pulled it soo easy I couldn’t believe it was out that quick. Everyone there is so friendly and helpful it takes the tension out of the idea of having a tooth pulled. I highly recommend them.
Response from Angela DeHaven Family Dental
Thank you for the wonderful words Linda! We are so happy we exceeded your expectations!