Angela DeHaven Family Dental

Dentist

3225 Nichol Ave.

Anderson, IN 46011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

angeladehavenfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Fast and Friendly
They knew exactly what I wanted and did just that! No upselling or pushy. Making Anderson Great One Smile At A Time! 😁
J
1 month ago
Fantastic Service
Great experience, very professional and friendly staff.
B
2 months ago
Friendly dental office.
I had a great experience at the dentist office today. Dr.Angie and her staff was very friendly and professional. I was in and out in an hour. Thank you Dr. Angie and your team today!
A
2 months ago
Great Dentist
I had a great experience at this dentist. They took care of my son in a professional and caring way. I would recommend them to anyone.
M
2 months ago
Super friendly & Quick service
I got lost on the way there and was super freaking late. About 40 minutes and they still got me in, all staff was really nice & pleasant. Very quick cleaning & gentle. Great place
M
3 months ago
Dr Angela DeHaven & her staff are awesome. She & her staff keep you involved in all proceedures. I highly recommend this dental practice!
L
3 months ago
I have entrusted my dental care to Angie for years. Always gotten the very best from her and her staff. Easy location, great facility & latest procedures & equipment. I would recommend her practice to everyone.
D
4 months ago
Wonderful practice! Got me in right away for an emergency. Gave me all my options. Very friendly staff! Definitely recommend
K
9 months ago
Focuses on what is best for the patient.
Our previous dentist only wanted to do crowns where Dr. DeHeaven saw that all my wife needed was fillings. What a cost savings. Very friendly, very professional and very prompt.
A
9 months ago
Great staff and very friendly. Visits very timely