Angela DeHaven Family Dental

Dentist

3225 Nichol Ave.

Anderson, IN 46011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

angeladehavenfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Great Dentist
I had a great experience at this dentist. They took care of my son in a professional and caring way. I would recommend them to anyone.
M
1 week ago
Super friendly & Quick service
I got lost on the way there and was super freaking late. About 40 minutes and they still got me in, all staff was really nice & pleasant. Very quick cleaning & gentle. Great place
M
1 month ago
Dr Angela DeHaven & her staff are awesome. She & her staff keep you involved in all proceedures. I highly recommend this dental practice!
L
1 month ago
I have entrusted my dental care to Angie for years. Always gotten the very best from her and her staff. Easy location, great facility & latest procedures & equipment. I would recommend her practice to everyone.
D
2 months ago
Wonderful practice! Got me in right away for an emergency. Gave me all my options. Very friendly staff! Definitely recommend
K
7 months ago
Focuses on what is best for the patient.
Our previous dentist only wanted to do crowns where Dr. DeHeaven saw that all my wife needed was fillings. What a cost savings. Very friendly, very professional and very prompt.
A
7 months ago
Great staff and very friendly. Visits very timely
S
12 months ago
Best Dentist in town!
I always get an appointment that is convenient for my schedule and never have to wait when I get there. The Dentist and the office staff are always so friendly and accommodating. The hygienists are very thorough and I always get to see the Dentist after my cleaning for a complete exam. Dr. Dehaven is very sensitive to my needs and is always careful when something might be painful. Great service, great price and GREAT staff and Dr.!
R
1 year ago
Wow!!! Had a tooth extraction and it was a BREEZE!!! The staff was, as always, very professional and courteous. Thanks for all you do.
F
1 year ago
Friendly and professional
I enjoy the friendly staff and service provided by everyone