Angela DeHaven Family Dental

Dentist

3225 Nichol Ave.

Anderson, IN 46011

Open Today By Appointment

angeladehavenfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
High quality Dental care.
Dehaven family dentistry is a step above. Professional friendly atmosphere , honesty is very important to me and honesty is what you get at this dentist. She’s fantastic with children and people with phobias about dentists . She hand picks each of her staff and they are the cutting edge of clinical care . Extremely clean environment well kept sterile fields for instruments . The office personnel work with insurance to make sure you don’t over pay . Just a all around good experience. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist.
Response from Angela DeHaven Family Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly place
Got great service and made to feel valued.
Response from Angela DeHaven Family Dental
Thank you
T
3 weeks ago
They were on time & did a great job.
Response from Angela DeHaven Family Dental
Thank you
L
4 weeks ago
Trustworthy and personable!!
Dr. Angie has been my dentist for over 20 years! I will always trust her with my dental work!! I had a procedure done today, that required numbing. Dr. Angie had to numb me three times to make me comfortable! As I laid there crying like a little girl, she never wavered!! She and her staff made sure I felt safe and I was comfortably numb!! 😁 Thank for being the best Dentist and amazing person!! 😀
Response from Angela DeHaven Family Dental
Thank you for the thoughtful, kind words.
T
1 month ago
Great staff
The staff was friendly and caring. I would recommend them to all
T
1 month ago
Dr. Angie and the staff are slways very friendly and make you feel right at home.
T
1 month ago
Good service!
I appreciate the conscientious people who work at DeHaven Dental office! I always feel that they take time to listen to my needs and are friendly and personable!
C
1 month ago
High quality service, patient, kind and caring.
I just had my first visit here. I am very scared of the dentist. My hygienist Tabitha was amazing. I was very satisfied. Dr. DeHaven was also amazing. Will highly recommend to others.
B
1 month ago
Amazing Service
Had to have major work done and was blown away by the professionalism and quality of work. Definitely recommend Dr. Angela DeHaven!
Response from Angela DeHaven Family Dental
Thank you for your kind words!
M
2 months ago
I called in this morning to Dr. Dehaven’s office because the corner of my front tooth broke off. They were able to get me in today after my conference. They actually called and told me that I could come in early. I went half an hour early, and was out in an hour. They were able to repair my tooth, and it looks great! Her office has always been very friendly, kind and accommodating.