Angela DeHaven Family Dental

Dentist

3225 Nichol Ave.

Anderson, IN 46011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

angeladehavenfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Best Dentist in town!
I always get an appointment that is convenient for my schedule and never have to wait when I get there. The Dentist and the office staff are always so friendly and accommodating. The hygienists are very thorough and I always get to see the Dentist after my cleaning for a complete exam. Dr. Dehaven is very sensitive to my needs and is always careful when something might be painful. Great service, great price and GREAT staff and Dr.!
R
4 months ago
Wow!!! Had a tooth extraction and it was a BREEZE!!! The staff was, as always, very professional and courteous. Thanks for all you do.
F
5 months ago
Friendly and professional
I enjoy the friendly staff and service provided by everyone
R
5 months ago
My dental visit was very professional and with very friendly staff. They made me feel comfortable and were very helpful in answering my questions and concerns...giving me tips in the care of my teeth and gums.
G
5 months ago
Very pleasant office
Always greeted timely and with a smile. They made my experience as painless as possible. Good people.
T
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Service met all of my expectations
T
6 months ago
Best Dentist around
I had a great experience with the staff. They have done a wonderful job with my son is Autistic. Just love the staff and the early morning appointments that fit my work schedule.
R
6 months ago
High quality service
I have been going to Angela DeHaven Family Dental since 1994 and have always been satisfied with the service provided.
C
7 months ago
Great experience with the staff and their quality of courtesy and care. It couldn't have been a better experience. I would highly recommend them to everyone.
W
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly
This office is wonderful. Everyone is very caring and professional. They make sure even nervous people such as myself are cared for in the best way possible!! Way to go you guys you are awesome!!