Angela DeHaven Family Dental

Dentist

3225 Nichol Ave.

Anderson, IN 46011

Open Today By Appointment

angeladehavenfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Office visit.
Very nice and very professional! Great experience.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly, proficiency.
Was pressed for time and they didn't mess around. Job done quickly and thoroughly. Hygienist was most accommodating to the couple of requests I made.
S
3 weeks ago
I had my teeth cleaned and xrays taken today for my 6 month checkup. The lady who provided the services is always very professional, informative, polite and caring. She has done this procedure in the past with me so there was no anxiety. I have been a patient here for a long time. Therefore, I always highly recommend this business.
C
4 weeks ago
High quality service, patient, kind and caring.
Had to return for my cleaning, I had to reschedule an earlier visit and they accommodated me very quickly. Staff is amazing. My hygienist Tabitha is wonderful. She is gentle, kind and very focused. She has done an amazing job with me. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Angela Dehaven Family Dentistry.
R
1 month ago
Great crew Always polite sad professional.
A
1 month ago
Had a great visit. The lady cleaning my teeth was very friendly and caring about how she was cleaning my teeth.
P
1 month ago
As always I received a very pleasant experience with all of the staff! They are very attentive, happy to help and answer questions. I would recommend Dr. Angie and her staff to everyone. Great place with great service!!
E
2 months ago
Exceptional service and value
I am always pleased with my dental appointments! I do not enjoy going to the dentist, but when I do they make it as pleasant as it can be!
S
2 months ago
Professional, friendly staff.
Dr Angie and her staff are always professional and friendly. They value you and your time. Wishing they had Monday hours.
Response from Angela DeHaven Family Dental
Thank you!
M
2 months ago
Angela Dehaven's is immaculate and I really 😆 appreciate it!! ALL the staff is wonderful and excellent at what they do!! I had 3 teeth filled today and could not be more satisfied 😁. Thank You Angela Dehaven's Dentistry. You are my Dentist 😁 for Life 😂
Response from Angela DeHaven Family Dental
Thank you for the kind words!!