Angela DeHaven Family Dental

Dentist

3225 Nichol Ave.

Anderson, IN 46011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

angeladehavenfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Professional/Kind/Courteous
What a wonderful Dentist and Staff. Always enjoy my visit and going to her office. How many people can say they enjoy going to the dentist? The staff is friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Angela!
B
6 days ago
Awesome place
First visit and the atmosphere was fun and staff was very professional! Would highly recommend.
B
6 days ago
Excellent care from Dr. DeHaven & staff!
Dr. DeHaven & her staff are very professional & friendly. They take the time to explain all options & my dental care has always been first class.
A
6 days ago
Great Place!
This was my first time going here. It was a great experience. Everyone was so friendly, welcoming, supportive and helpful. I would recommend this place to anyone.
J
6 days ago
Great dental visit
Great staff great personal service and no waiting Would recommend to anyone.
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Dr.DeHaven and her staff, namely Laci, greeted me on tome, we’re friendly, told me what was going to happen and expertly fixed my chipped front tooth. No pain ! Looks great!
Response from Angela DeHaven Family Dental
Thank you Cathy! We feel blessed to have our staff, plus it is patients like you that make it so easy.
L
4 weeks ago
Great. But.....
Hygienist awesome. Dentist better than the one we had in Illinois. The minor downsides were that it’s an icebox temp wise in office at 8 am. And surprised that office is open 3 days a week. HOWEVER- The dentist always gets back to me for questions and even emergencies! Will not go anywhere else in Indiana
R
4 weeks ago
The office staff and Doctor DeHaven are very professional and caring. They make you feel very comfortable and at ease.
Response from Angela DeHaven Family Dental
Thank you Randall for the very kind words!
L
4 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
Awesome as always!!
Response from Angela DeHaven Family Dental
Thank you LInda!
T
1 month ago
A. Dehaven is awesome.
Angela is great. She even got me to laugh before pulling my tooth out. Lol. She is really nice and super fast. I won't go anywhere else. And the lady at the window was awesome. She was very inviting and had a beautiful smile. I feel like that is important since she is the one greeting everyone. If I could give them more then 5 starts I would. They come highly recommended by me.
Response from Angela DeHaven Family Dental
Thank you Tommy for super kind words, it is patients like you that make us love our job!