Angela DeHaven Family Dental

Dentist

3225 Nichol Ave.

Anderson, IN 46011

Open Today By Appointment

angeladehavenfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 years ago
Very professional and friendly.
Disappointed that my problem couldn't be taken care of. I do undeerstand why though. Quite pleased with everyone and everything there, Will be back for cleaning and any other work that needs to be done.
C
3 years ago
Thank you for your care! You do great work!
H
3 years ago
The wait time was minimal. The "service time" was very prompt. The entire atmosphere was pleasant, every one was very friendy while professional.
J
3 years ago
love your music choices, clean surroundings, kind workers, what's not to like about the whole dental experience.
G
3 years ago
thanks great service
L
3 years ago
Everything was great. Enjoyed the staff. I had a difficult tooth to pull and two difficult cavities to fill. I felt no pain or discomfort at all. Thank you for such good service!!
S
4 years ago
Great dental experience
Staff is professional and courteous. Love their referral program.
J
4 years ago
Very pleased with the staff and especially Dr. Angie. Mary Beth did an awesome job cleaning my teeth. So glad to have such a caring dentist. Jane
J
4 years ago
It was great.
J
4 years ago
High Quality Service, Efficient and Professional
My appointment was received on time. Office personnel were very professional. Thank you! I would recommend this office to anyone - friends, family and business colleagues.