Angela DeHaven Family Dental

Dentist

3225 Nichol Ave.

Anderson, IN 46011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

angeladehavenfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
We have used this dental practice for over twenty years and have always been completely satisfied! We love Dr. Angie and would recommend her to anyone!! Jordan had not been doing the best job brushing and Jessie told him he needed to do better but she did it in a very kind way! THANK YOU for taking care of our smiles!!
M
3 years ago
Kept Waiting
I arrived 26 minutes before my appointment time. I waited for an additional twenty-five minutes before actually sitting in the chair. I was told that the reason was oil leaking from the chair which had to be cleaned up. I don't think it would have been too much trouble for someone to have informed me. It's a good thing my teeth didn't need much work, because I had another appointment to get to in an hour. The technician was understanding, and soon got to work. I will avoid these scheduling situations in the future.
Response from Angela DeHaven Family Dental
Dear Matt, I'm sorry you were frustrated by your wait today. The leaking chair was totally unexpected and there were no other chairs to put you in at the time. As your dental healthcare professional for 23yrs, you know that I personally strive to make sure patients get outstanding care in a timely manner. I'm sorry the situation was not explained to you sooner, however, I am happy that Karen was able to complete your treatment and still get you out on time. Thank you for your feedback...I appreciate honest dialog. Sincerely, Dr. Angie
C
3 years ago
Don't BRUSH aside this review
In all our years we have NEVER found a dentist and support staff as WONDERFUL as Dr. Angie and the ladies that work with her!!!! You will enter your first visit as a patient and leave feeling like FAMILY! The compassion, care, genuine concern, honesty, grace, understanding, and professional skill and attitude extended are beyond measure. Dr. Angie truly gave my husband back his smile!!!! Not only will you be treated with respect, you will be the recipient of top notch care. We never feel rushed and Dr. Angie doesn't hesitate to pull up a chair and council you on what is best for your dental care and what options you have available to you. They are always upfront on cost and willing to provide upfront estimates based on your insurance coverage so you know what your out-of-pocket expenses are going to be well before you reach the reception desk to pay at the end of your treatment. Not only will you see that Dr. Angie and her staff have a working relationship that exudes family spirit, they open their arms and genuinely welcome you into that family as well. We will never go anywhere else for our dental needs ~ so blessed to have found such a treasure in our midst!!!
D
3 years ago
Stared on Time, good work, almost no pain!
My dental appointment started on time. First time for digital X rays. I bit more work to get the digital images. Teeth were cleaned quite well. No other issues. Best of all, the practice is open on Mondays. I can get a Monday morning appointment. If you are looking for a good Dentist & staff, you may want to check out Doctor Angela DeHaven. Warm Regards,
R
3 years ago
just the help i've been looking for.
Most comfortable dentist office i've been to. Thanks to everyone there.
R
4 years ago
MY EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT.THEY GOT ME IN TO SEE THE DR.THE NEXT DAY.THEY WERE VERY PROMPT.I WAS IN AND OUT IN ONE HOUR.EVERYONE WAS CHEERFUL AND PROFESSIONAL.I WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMEND THEM.
M
4 years ago
Everyone friendly, professional, and prompt.
H
4 years ago
VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE STAFF AND TIMELY APPOINTMENTS. GREAT JOB DR ANGIE AND STAFF!!
A
4 years ago
All The girls are great!
K
4 years ago
I LOVE EVERYONE in this office!!
All I can say is that this team is amazing! Professional Kind/Caring Patient Knowledgable Friendly Etc.... God Bless all of you!