Angela DeHaven Family Dental

Dentist

3225 Nichol Ave.

Anderson, IN 46011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

angeladehavenfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Very professional
Dr.DeHaven and her staff, namely Laci, greeted me on tome, we’re friendly, told me what was going to happen and expertly fixed my chipped front tooth. No pain ! Looks great!
Response from Angela DeHaven Family Dental
Thank you Cathy! We feel blessed to have our staff, plus it is patients like you that make it so easy.
L
3 months ago
Great. But.....
Hygienist awesome. Dentist better than the one we had in Illinois. The minor downsides were that it’s an icebox temp wise in office at 8 am. And surprised that office is open 3 days a week. HOWEVER- The dentist always gets back to me for questions and even emergencies! Will not go anywhere else in Indiana
R
3 months ago
The office staff and Doctor DeHaven are very professional and caring. They make you feel very comfortable and at ease.
Response from Angela DeHaven Family Dental
Thank you Randall for the very kind words!
L
3 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Awesome as always!!
Response from Angela DeHaven Family Dental
Thank you LInda!
T
3 months ago
A. Dehaven is awesome.
Angela is great. She even got me to laugh before pulling my tooth out. Lol. She is really nice and super fast. I won't go anywhere else. And the lady at the window was awesome. She was very inviting and had a beautiful smile. I feel like that is important since she is the one greeting everyone. If I could give them more then 5 starts I would. They come highly recommended by me.
Response from Angela DeHaven Family Dental
Thank you Tommy for super kind words, it is patients like you that make us love our job!
B
4 months ago
Going to a Dentist is something that most people do not like to do, and I was one of those individuals. I now get all of my dental needs at Angela DeHaven Family Dental. The office staff are very professional, and make you feel comfortable, and welcomed. The times that I have gone, they were on time with the appointment, and made sure my needs were taken care of. I highly recommend Angela DeHaven Family Dental.
Response from Angela DeHaven Family Dental
Thank you Barbara, we are blessed to have you as part of our patient family
J
4 months ago
Very professional
Wouldn’t go anywhere else!!
Response from Angela DeHaven Family Dental
Thank you Jennifer, we are happy to have you in our dental family.
C
4 months ago
Very nice!
Pleasant, competent service.
Response from Angela DeHaven Family Dental
Thank you for the kind words Connie!
R
4 months ago
Great
Response from Angela DeHaven Family Dental
Thank you Randy!
B
5 months ago
My dental visit provided a great plan to correct my dental problem. I was very pleased with the service that I received from Dr. Angela DeHaven and her staff.
Response from Angela DeHaven Family Dental
Thank you very much! We look forward to serving and meeting all your dental needs!