Angela DeHaven Family Dental

Dentist

3225 Nichol Ave.

Anderson, IN 46011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

angeladehavenfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
The hygienist is really professional in her job. She is really pleasant and friendly. Dr Angie is my favorite dentist ever. I would absolutely recommend this dentist to anyone.
J
5 months ago
Every one is so friendly and are great at their service!
Response from Angela DeHaven Family Dental
Thank you so much Jerry!
M
5 months ago
Fast and Friendly
They knew exactly what I wanted and did just that! No upselling or pushy. Making Anderson Great One Smile At A Time! 😁
J
6 months ago
Fantastic Service
Great experience, very professional and friendly staff.
B
7 months ago
Friendly dental office.
I had a great experience at the dentist office today. Dr.Angie and her staff was very friendly and professional. I was in and out in an hour. Thank you Dr. Angie and your team today!
A
7 months ago
Great Dentist
I had a great experience at this dentist. They took care of my son in a professional and caring way. I would recommend them to anyone.
M
7 months ago
Super friendly & Quick service
I got lost on the way there and was super freaking late. About 40 minutes and they still got me in, all staff was really nice & pleasant. Very quick cleaning & gentle. Great place
M
8 months ago
Dr Angela DeHaven & her staff are awesome. She & her staff keep you involved in all proceedures. I highly recommend this dental practice!
L
8 months ago
I have entrusted my dental care to Angie for years. Always gotten the very best from her and her staff. Easy location, great facility & latest procedures & equipment. I would recommend her practice to everyone.
D
9 months ago
Wonderful practice! Got me in right away for an emergency. Gave me all my options. Very friendly staff! Definitely recommend