Angela DeHaven Family Dental

Dentist

3225 Nichol Ave.

Anderson, IN 46011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

angeladehavenfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Dr Angela DeHaven & her staff are awesome. She & her staff keep you involved in all proceedures. I highly recommend this dental practice!
L
8 months ago
I have entrusted my dental care to Angie for years. Always gotten the very best from her and her staff. Easy location, great facility & latest procedures & equipment. I would recommend her practice to everyone.
D
9 months ago
Wonderful practice! Got me in right away for an emergency. Gave me all my options. Very friendly staff! Definitely recommend
K
1 year ago
Focuses on what is best for the patient.
Our previous dentist only wanted to do crowns where Dr. DeHeaven saw that all my wife needed was fillings. What a cost savings. Very friendly, very professional and very prompt.
A
1 year ago
Great staff and very friendly. Visits very timely
S
2 years ago
Best Dentist in town!
I always get an appointment that is convenient for my schedule and never have to wait when I get there. The Dentist and the office staff are always so friendly and accommodating. The hygienists are very thorough and I always get to see the Dentist after my cleaning for a complete exam. Dr. Dehaven is very sensitive to my needs and is always careful when something might be painful. Great service, great price and GREAT staff and Dr.!
R
2 years ago
Wow!!! Had a tooth extraction and it was a BREEZE!!! The staff was, as always, very professional and courteous. Thanks for all you do.
F
2 years ago
Friendly and professional
I enjoy the friendly staff and service provided by everyone
R
2 years ago
My dental visit was very professional and with very friendly staff. They made me feel comfortable and were very helpful in answering my questions and concerns...giving me tips in the care of my teeth and gums.
G
2 years ago
Very pleasant office
Always greeted timely and with a smile. They made my experience as painless as possible. Good people.