Angela DeHaven Family Dental

Dentist

3225 Nichol Ave.

Anderson, IN 46011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

angeladehavenfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Best Dentist around
I had a great experience with the staff. They have done a wonderful job with my son is Autistic. Just love the staff and the early morning appointments that fit my work schedule.
R
2 years ago
High quality service
I have been going to Angela DeHaven Family Dental since 1994 and have always been satisfied with the service provided.
C
2 years ago
Great experience with the staff and their quality of courtesy and care. It couldn't have been a better experience. I would highly recommend them to everyone.
W
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly
This office is wonderful. Everyone is very caring and professional. They make sure even nervous people such as myself are cared for in the best way possible!! Way to go you guys you are awesome!!
J
2 years ago
Hygienist, Karen was quick & fast! Also gave me advise on what I should do in a positive way. Dentist Angie is always great...but she should consider giving more cookies to Oakley.
L
2 years ago
Could not be treated better.
L
2 years ago
pain free, high quality dentistry as always!
Had a wonderful experience today. Didn't have to wait. TOTALLY PAIN FREE! Best injection I've EVER been given and it was a front tooth! The filling looks perfect and feels very smooth to my tongue. Thank you for taking such good care of me!
D
2 years ago
On Time, High quality and the staff is very personal. Good service, no pain. Able to accommodate my preferred schedule for future appointments.
V
2 years ago
good service, very professional took the time make sure I was ok during the procedure!! Had no problem after the work that was done!!! very helpful
M
2 years ago
Pleased with care as always.