Angela DeHaven Family Dental

Dentist

3225 Nichol Ave.

Anderson, IN 46011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

angeladehavenfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 months ago
GREAT JOB FRIENDLY. NO PAIN
Response from Angela DeHaven Family Dental
Thank you Paul!
S
7 months ago
Friendly, Professional, Caring Office
My first with Dr. Angie. Was very Caring, Kind and Gentle. Have a warm and friendly staff. Will be going back again. Thank you for the great care!
Response from Angela DeHaven Family Dental
Thank you very much for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
C
7 months ago
Dr. Dehaven and her staff are wonderful!
Took my daughter in for a emergency appointment today. She was having pain in her tooth. Dr Dehaven showed me the xray and told me the pain is actually because she has a sinus infection and she explained how my daughter's sinus cavity was dipping down into the roots of her teeth causing pressure. It was nice of her to take the time to educate us and she prescribed a antibiotic. We love Dr. Dehaven and her staff. Excellent dentist!
Response from Angela DeHaven Family Dental
Thank you so much for the wonderful, kind words. We do our very best to educate and help every patient understand. We value great patients like you!
P
7 months ago
Very professional, knowledgeable, and cares abt their patients
Recommends her to all my friends and family.
Response from Angela DeHaven Family Dental
Thank you Peggy!
D
7 months ago
The hygienist is really professional in her job. She is really pleasant and friendly. Dr Angie is my favorite dentist ever. I would absolutely recommend this dentist to anyone.
J
8 months ago
Every one is so friendly and are great at their service!
Response from Angela DeHaven Family Dental
Thank you so much Jerry!
M
8 months ago
Fast and Friendly
They knew exactly what I wanted and did just that! No upselling or pushy. Making Anderson Great One Smile At A Time! 😁
J
9 months ago
Fantastic Service
Great experience, very professional and friendly staff.
B
10 months ago
Friendly dental office.
I had a great experience at the dentist office today. Dr.Angie and her staff was very friendly and professional. I was in and out in an hour. Thank you Dr. Angie and your team today!
A
10 months ago
Great Dentist
I had a great experience at this dentist. They took care of my son in a professional and caring way. I would recommend them to anyone.