Angela R. Gasser, DDS

Dentist

1219 High Street

Suite 110

Wadsworth, OH 44281

Open Today By Appointment

angelagasserdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
From the moment you enter Dr. Gasser’s office, you will find yourself feeling right at home. The entire staff is knowledgeable, considerate, and most importantly... so friendly!!!! Every visit I have had in this office has been wonderful!!
J
2 months ago
Thorough, friendly and informative.
I have been a patient of Dr.Gassers' for two years. I am very comfortable when I go, and do not dread going to the dentist like I had in the past. Her staff is always friendly and very knowledgeable.I would definitely recommend you give them a call. You won't be sorry!
M
2 months ago
Love her
I'm going to her for about 4 years now I would not go to anyone else there is no way she's very nice very caring and knows what she's doing
D
2 months ago
unfavorable service
DR. GASSER WAS AWESOME AND I TRUSTED HER WHOLEHEARTEDLY. GIVEN SEVERAL OPTIONS ABOUT MY SOFT TEETH PROBLEMS SINCE I WAS VERY YOUNG DR. GASSER AND I AFTER YEARS OF DEBATING WHAT I SHOULD DO, TOOK HER ADVICE AND HAD ALL MY TEETH PULLED AND DR. GASSER PROMISED ME A SET OF DENTURES THAT BASICALLY WOULD ROCK MY WORLD. WELL, AFTER TWO SETS OF DENTURES, NUMEROUS TRIPS AND DENTURES SENT TO "THE BEST DENTAL FACTORY" INNUMERABLE TIMES I AM LEFT WITH A TOP DENTURE THAT I HAVE TO FILL TO THE RIM WITH FIXODENT FROM ONE SET AND THE BOTTOM DENTURE FROM THE OTHER SET THAT WILL STAY ON PAINFULLY IF I DON'T EAT OR DRINK ANYTHING, OH! IF I LAUGH THEY POP OUT. AFTER 7 MONTHS OF THIS BACK AND FORTH I ASKED WHAT THE PROBLEM REALLY WAS AND WAS TOLD THAT I HAVE A "B" MOUTH NOT AN "A" MOUTH. " WHAT" AND ALL THE MOLDS MADE AND DENTURES TO THE BEST FACTORY COULDN'T FIGURE OUT THAT PROBLEM? I THEN WAS TOLD TO GO TO A SPECIALIST THAT MIGHT BE ABLE TO FIX THE PROBLEMS AND THIS WAS AFTER I PAID HER MY AMOUNT OF OVER 850.00 AND MY 2 INSURANCES PAID THERE PORTIONS. "SO", 2 SETS OF DENTURES, HER FEE'S TAKEN CARE OF AND MYSELF WITH NON-USABLE "SET'S" OF DENTURES. EVEN FUNNIER THE SPECIALIST DIDN'T EVEN TAKE MY INSURANCE, WHICH BY THIS POINT WOULD'NT OF EVEN PAID BECAUSE IT WAS ALL GIVEN TO HER FOR "ROCK MY WORLD DENTURES". I TRIED TO TALK AND FILE CLAIMS TO BOTH OF MY INSURANCE COMPANIES CIGNA AND DENTAL DENTAL. THEIR RESPONSE AFTER THEY ONLY CONTACTED HER AND NOT ME STATED, "DR. A. GASSER GAVE STANDARD CARE TO THE PATIENT AND THEREFORE DENIED MY CLAIM". BECAUSE I AM A MIDDLE CLASS AMERICAN I AM TRYING TO SAVE THOUSANDS AND THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS TO GET A NEW SET OF DENTURES. I HAVE CONCLUDED THAT A "REPUTABLE" DENTIST WOULD HAVE SOLVED THE PROBLEM, GIVEN THE MONEY BACK TO MYSELF AND TO THE INSURANCE COMPANIES. I SURMISE HER OATH AS A PRACTICING DENTIST IN THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA TO PROVIDE AND TREAT ALL OF HER PATIENTS WITH THE UTMOST QUALITY AND PROFESSIONALISM THEY DESERVE. LOYAL PATIENT GREATLY DISAPPOINTED.
R
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Gasser and her staff are fantastic. I called in regards to a problem and they got me right in and addressed the issue. Could not ask for a more caring group of professionals.
L
4 months ago
Dentist is on top of changes
Great staff and very welcoming also I see how they keep up with technology.
C
4 months ago
Great Service
I was in Florida and a piece fell out of one of my teeth. I called Dr. Gasser's Office and was able to get in as soon as I returned in 4 days. My issue was repaired quickly and easily. It turned out to be only a small filling. I did not need a crown, as I suspected I might . I was in and out in 20 minutes!!! Everyone is always friendly and helpful. I would recommend this office.
C
5 months ago
Very thankful for this great group of professionals!
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Gasser and all the staff! I neglected my dental care for way too long. Since finding this office, I have been diligent in coming twice a year and though I sometimes slip in being on point with my 'homework', I always feel comfortable and cared for. I now have a healthier mouth and a place I can count on to help me keep it that way!
C
6 months ago
Best dental office experience ever
The exam was thorough including taking x-rays and pictures and explaining them to me. Everyone was very friendly and eager to answer any questions. In the past I have never liked going to the dentist, but this office is different. I felt very comfortable there and won't mind going to the dentist at all now.
S
6 months ago
Every aspect, SUPERB.
Dr. Gasser will take excelldent care of you. She is straightforward and specific if you are in need of informatiojn or education. She is steady, thorough and gentle if you are in need of work. She is generous with her time. You will not feel rushed. What is especiallly nice is that all the same things can be said of her staff! Her office managers help me when I have questions and are unbelievably kind hearted when my schedule changes or I need to get in for an urgent issue. Also, the estimates and claims managment are spot on. Her hygenists and assistants are endlessly patient and attentive and will make sure that all aspects of your care are completely handled. This is hands down the best practice I've ever been to. If you get a chance, read the bios on their website. This is a tight knit staff who have worked togather in most cases for many years and that's exactly how it feels as they work to take care of you. My husband switched to her as well and is just as happy as I am. I firmly recommend Dr. Gasser's practice.