Angela R. Gasser, DDS

Dentist

1219 High Street

Suite 110

Wadsworth, OH 44281

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

angelagasserdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Every aspect, SUPERB.
Dr. Gasser will take excelldent care of you. She is straightforward and specific if you are in need of informatiojn or education. She is steady, thorough and gentle if you are in need of work. She is generous with her time. You will not feel rushed. What is especiallly nice is that all the same things can be said of her staff! Her office managers help me when I have questions and are unbelievably kind hearted when my schedule changes or I need to get in for an urgent issue. Also, the estimates and claims managment are spot on. Her hygenists and assistants are endlessly patient and attentive and will make sure that all aspects of your care are completely handled. This is hands down the best practice I've ever been to. If you get a chance, read the bios on their website. This is a tight knit staff who have worked togather in most cases for many years and that's exactly how it feels as they work to take care of you. My husband switched to her as well and is just as happy as I am. I firmly recommend Dr. Gasser's practice.
S
3 weeks ago
Best. Dentist. Ever!!
I had a 30+ year old crown come loose last night. The office worked me into their schedule today, put me back together and sent me on my way. Dr. Gasser checked out my “Old” crown and said it was just fine to re-cement. I know for a fact that some dentists would have insisted on re-doing it, simply due to age. I so appreciate Dr. Gasser’s integrity as well as her amazing staff!! Do not hesitate to become her patient if you’re looking for a dentist!!
K
1 month ago
Highly recommended
Dr. Gasser and her staff are always incredibly friendly and helpful. Whether it's just a cleaning or something more, I am comfortable. I would highly recommend using them for your preferred dentist!
M
1 month ago
Everything and everybody did everything right!
E
1 month ago
The best I have found
Helpful, caring, professional, Its nice to leave the dentist office with a smile on your face.
T
1 month ago
Best of the Best
Dr. Gasser & her staff are our favorite dental folks to date! Always prompt, kind, courteous and friendly, they make my family's visits as enjoyable as possible! WE LOVE GOING TO THE DENTIST!!!!! <3
D
2 months ago
Recent visit
Absolutely a star office. Always considerate of comfort. Listens to our feelings and responds. Thank you everyone especially Dr Gasser.
T
2 months ago
Great facility and personnel
I had my bi-annual teeth exam and cleaning today provided by Cindy and follow-up assessment and feedback by Dr. Gasser. Both provided a quality assessment. The entire staff works as a "team" and is "competent" in providing excellent care.
M
2 months ago
Efficient and courteous
I've been a patient for about 1 yr now, and I chose Dr. Gasser because I needed someone who not only did quality work, but due to my type of job was able to get me in early in the morning and get me out as quickly as possible. Dr. Gasser and her staff have been amazing! Recently she had to remove and replace an old filling, so I setup an appt for first thing in the morning as I anticipated needing a couple hours to be ready to take appointments with customers. I was in and out in 30 minutes with minimal numbness in my mouth! I was very impressed! Thank you Dr. Gasser and staff for being so respectful of peoples time while still doing awesome work!
N
2 months ago
Caring and professional
Our family has been patients of Dr. Gasser for 12 years. We are so impressed by her kindness and professionalism. We know we are in good hands and trust her recommendations. Her support staff is always helpful, considerate and professional. We are happy to recommend Dr. Gasser’s practice.