Angela R. Gasser, DDS

Dentist

1219 High Street

Suite 110

Wadsworth, OH 44281

Open Today By Appointment

angelagasserdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
High quality service and professionalism
Dr. Gasser and all the staff go above and beyond in addressing all your dental needs. From the time you enter the practice you feel welcome and not treated like just another patient. I very pleased with all my dental work performed by Dr. Gasser and her staff.
M
6 days ago
Everything was excellent! In and out in a timely manner and the staff were all friendly and professional.
T
2 months ago
Always fun and informative
A
2 months ago
Very friendly staff!!!!
D
2 months ago
As always, all of the staff are perfect. Had my six month cleaning today, entire family have been patients of Dr. Gasser's for years!
M
2 months ago
Great first time experience!
Dr. Gasser and her staff were awesome! It was my first time there, along with my son, and we were both very impressed. They made us feel extremely welcome when we got there and made the check in process very easy. Dr. Gasser and her staff are very personable and do a great job making you feel at ease. She is very efficient and thorough so you get in and out without wasting a bunch of time sitting around. We will definitely keep going back!
S
2 months ago
Wonderful doctor and staff!!
Today was my check-up and cleaning. AJ is a wonderful hygienist. Dr. Gasser and her entire staff are so caring, you couldn't find a better office to meet your dental needs!
C
3 months ago
Felt like a life lon patient
EVERYONE was very friendly, polite and professional. I felt like I have been a patient of Dr. Gasser's for a long time instead of a new patient. I would recommend her to anyone!!