Angela R. Gasser, DDS

Dentist

1219 High Street

Suite 110

Wadsworth, OH 44281

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

angelagasserdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great Service
I was in Florida and a piece fell out of one of my teeth. I called Dr. Gasser's Office and was able to get in as soon as I returned in 4 days. My issue was repaired quickly and easily. It turned out to be only a small filling. I did not need a crown, as I suspected I might . I was in and out in 20 minutes!!! Everyone is always friendly and helpful. I would recommend this office.
C
1 month ago
Very thankful for this great group of professionals!
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Gasser and all the staff! I neglected my dental care for way too long. Since finding this office, I have been diligent in coming twice a year and though I sometimes slip in being on point with my 'homework', I always feel comfortable and cared for. I now have a healthier mouth and a place I can count on to help me keep it that way!
C
2 months ago
Best dental office experience ever
The exam was thorough including taking x-rays and pictures and explaining them to me. Everyone was very friendly and eager to answer any questions. In the past I have never liked going to the dentist, but this office is different. I felt very comfortable there and won't mind going to the dentist at all now.
S
2 months ago
Every aspect, SUPERB.
Dr. Gasser will take excelldent care of you. She is straightforward and specific if you are in need of informatiojn or education. She is steady, thorough and gentle if you are in need of work. She is generous with her time. You will not feel rushed. What is especiallly nice is that all the same things can be said of her staff! Her office managers help me when I have questions and are unbelievably kind hearted when my schedule changes or I need to get in for an urgent issue. Also, the estimates and claims managment are spot on. Her hygenists and assistants are endlessly patient and attentive and will make sure that all aspects of your care are completely handled. This is hands down the best practice I've ever been to. If you get a chance, read the bios on their website. This is a tight knit staff who have worked togather in most cases for many years and that's exactly how it feels as they work to take care of you. My husband switched to her as well and is just as happy as I am. I firmly recommend Dr. Gasser's practice.
S
3 months ago
Best. Dentist. Ever!!
I had a 30+ year old crown come loose last night. The office worked me into their schedule today, put me back together and sent me on my way. Dr. Gasser checked out my “Old” crown and said it was just fine to re-cement. I know for a fact that some dentists would have insisted on re-doing it, simply due to age. I so appreciate Dr. Gasser’s integrity as well as her amazing staff!! Do not hesitate to become her patient if you’re looking for a dentist!!
K
3 months ago
Highly recommended
Dr. Gasser and her staff are always incredibly friendly and helpful. Whether it's just a cleaning or something more, I am comfortable. I would highly recommend using them for your preferred dentist!
M
3 months ago
Everything and everybody did everything right!
E
3 months ago
The best I have found
Helpful, caring, professional, Its nice to leave the dentist office with a smile on your face.
T
3 months ago
Best of the Best
Dr. Gasser & her staff are our favorite dental folks to date! Always prompt, kind, courteous and friendly, they make my family's visits as enjoyable as possible! WE LOVE GOING TO THE DENTIST!!!!! <3
D
4 months ago
Recent visit
Absolutely a star office. Always considerate of comfort. Listens to our feelings and responds. Thank you everyone especially Dr Gasser.