Angela R. Gasser, DDS

Dentist

1219 High Street

Suite 110

Wadsworth, OH 44281

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

angelagasserdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Great Dentist and support staff
Always on time and friendly staff. Definitely try’s to keep the experience pain free.
L
2 months ago
Dr Gasser ,Cindy and staff
Always professional and knowledgeable and treat me as a person and goes above and beyond. Makes going to dentist much more pleasant!
B
2 months ago
Another successful trip to the dentist. Thank you Dr. Gasser for your concerns and explanation of the variety of options for me.
R
3 months ago
Very professional
Dr. Gasser and her staff are very professional and courteous. I would highly recommend her practice to all.
C
3 months ago
Wonderful care, great staff!
My six month check up and cleaning today and as always, Cindy was kind, professional and knowledgeable about the procedures and what I need to do in between checkups to stay healthy. Dr. Gasser is the same. They make my health their priority and it is great to know they care about me as a person, not just a patient. Thank you to all of you in Dr. Gasser's office!
B
4 months ago
Thank you for another pleasant experience at the dentist, which has never been one of my favorite things to do twice a year. Dr. Gasser and Cindy are always pleasant,truthful and honest in taking care of me.
J
4 months ago
As someone who does not look forward to dentist appointments at all, I come away each time feeling well taken care of and wondering why, after so many years I was worried in the first place. Fast and friendly service from a well versed, professional and friendly team. I would, and have recommended to others.
N
5 months ago
Professional and Neighborhood dentist
Dr. Gasser and staff have addressed all my dental needs for over ten plus years. Cindy makes the whole dental hygiene process a breeze with her warm and friendly outlook. Her chair is always ready with all the necessary equipment to clean, Xray, and polish your teeth. While Dr. Gasser makes sure my overall oral health is continuing is a positive direction. Thanks
D
5 months ago
Cleaning
My teeth feel wonderful. Cindy always does an incredible job. Dr Gasser is the best.
D
6 months ago
Professional but extra friendly and caring
Yesterday’s appt was quick, efficient and fun talking with Cindy and Dr Gasser. We were able to laugh at some family situations to lighten up a bit and at the same they were kind and understanding. Office staff also provided me with some nice options in lieu of insurance for my future services. Dr Gasser and staff are a great asset to Wadsworth! Keep up the great work!