Angela R. Gasser, DDS

Dentist

1219 High Street

Suite 110

Wadsworth, OH 44281

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

angelagasserdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
14 hours ago
Great facility and personnel
I had my bi-annual teeth exam and cleaning today provided by Cindy and follow-up assessment and feedback by Dr. Gasser. Both provided a quality assessment. The entire staff works as a "team" and is "competent" in providing excellent care.
M
1 day ago
Efficient and courteous
I've been a patient for about 1 yr now, and I chose Dr. Gasser because I needed someone who not only did quality work, but due to my type of job was able to get me in early in the morning and get me out as quickly as possible. Dr. Gasser and her staff have been amazing! Recently she had to remove and replace an old filling, so I setup an appt for first thing in the morning as I anticipated needing a couple hours to be ready to take appointments with customers. I was in and out in 30 minutes with minimal numbness in my mouth! I was very impressed! Thank you Dr. Gasser and staff for being so respectful of peoples time while still doing awesome work!
N
3 weeks ago
Caring and professional
Our family has been patients of Dr. Gasser for 12 years. We are so impressed by her kindness and professionalism. We know we are in good hands and trust her recommendations. Her support staff is always helpful, considerate and professional. We are happy to recommend Dr. Gasser’s practice.
J
1 month ago
Efficient, Pain-Free, Caring service
I have been seeing Dr. Gasser for 10+ years. My husband is also a patient. The staff are great and always explain procedures, x-rays, and results. I always feel listened-to and cared for. Recently, Dr. Gasser referred me for a small oral surgery procedure. She clearly explained what I could expect from the procedure and put my mind at ease about it. I know the referral will also have high-quality service because I trust her judgment. In the time since I started seeing Dr. Gasser, I moved out of Wadsworth, but I still travel to see Dr. Gasser. There is not a better dentist or staff in NE Ohio.
C
1 month ago
amazing staff!
Dr. Gasser and every single one her staff members are so incredibly great and friendly. Every time I go I have an even better experience than before. They make an effort to get to know you on a personal level. I would recommend her office to anyone looking for a dentist!
J
1 month ago
Excellent
I am not a person whom enjoyed going to the dentist - Dr.Gasser has changed that for me. She is very kind, gentle and professional. She makes me feel very at ease and has taken the stress and anxiety that I used to have directed at dental visits out of my life. She is also wonderful with my kids which I very much appreciate. The employees in the office are all very kind, helpful and professional. I would recommend this office to anyone.
K
2 months ago
Very friendly and welcoming
I actually don't mind going to the dentist anymore. Dr. Gasser and her staff are so nice, knowledgable and friendly. I would highly recommend everyone to go here
S
2 months ago
100% Recommend
Dr. Gasser and her staff are compassionate, thorough and capable. Every experience I've had with Dr. Gasser and her office has been positive. I very much reommend this practice. My husband switched to her as well and is very happy with the choice.
L
4 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Caring
Always impressed with the friendly caring service that Dr. Gasser and her staff provide!
R
4 months ago
Professional Friendly
I would not hesitate to recommend this wonderful practice.