Angela R. Gasser, DDS

Dentist

1219 High Street

Suite 110

Wadsworth, OH 44281

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

angelagasserdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Cleaning
My teeth feel wonderful. Cindy always does an incredible job. Dr Gasser is the best.
D
1 month ago
Professional but extra friendly and caring
Yesterday’s appt was quick, efficient and fun talking with Cindy and Dr Gasser. We were able to laugh at some family situations to lighten up a bit and at the same they were kind and understanding. Office staff also provided me with some nice options in lieu of insurance for my future services. Dr Gasser and staff are a great asset to Wadsworth! Keep up the great work!
D
2 months ago
Personal Service and Great Staff
Dr. Gasser was recommended by a friend. There are lots of dentists closer to us and yet we choose to travel to Dr. Gasser's office because of the personalized and professional service we receive. Her staff is warm, welcoming and professional. As a bonus, she offers a dental plan for those of us without dental insurance! Highly recommended.
P
4 months ago
High quality
We switched to Dr. Gasser two years ago. We have had a wonderful experience. It is nice to have a dentist you can trust. Our dental bills have been smaller. Our experience at the dentist is much more pleasant than in the past.
A
6 months ago
From the moment you enter Dr. Gasser’s office, you will find yourself feeling right at home. The entire staff is knowledgeable, considerate, and most importantly... so friendly!!!! Every visit I have had in this office has been wonderful!!
J
8 months ago
Thorough, friendly and informative.
I have been a patient of Dr.Gassers' for two years. I am very comfortable when I go, and do not dread going to the dentist like I had in the past. Her staff is always friendly and very knowledgeable.I would definitely recommend you give them a call. You won't be sorry!
M
8 months ago
Love her
I'm going to her for about 4 years now I would not go to anyone else there is no way she's very nice very caring and knows what she's doing
D
8 months ago
unfavorable service
DR. GASSER WAS AWESOME AND I TRUSTED HER WHOLEHEARTEDLY. GIVEN SEVERAL OPTIONS ABOUT MY SOFT TEETH PROBLEMS SINCE I WAS VERY YOUNG DR. GASSER AND I AFTER YEARS OF DEBATING WHAT I SHOULD DO, TOOK HER ADVICE AND HAD ALL MY TEETH PULLED AND DR. GASSER PROMISED ME A SET OF DENTURES THAT BASICALLY WOULD ROCK MY WORLD. WELL, AFTER TWO SETS OF DENTURES, NUMEROUS TRIPS AND DENTURES SENT TO "THE BEST DENTAL FACTORY" INNUMERABLE TIMES I AM LEFT WITH A TOP DENTURE THAT I HAVE TO FILL TO THE RIM WITH FIXODENT FROM ONE SET AND THE BOTTOM DENTURE FROM THE OTHER SET THAT WILL STAY ON PAINFULLY IF I DON'T EAT OR DRINK ANYTHING, OH! IF I LAUGH THEY POP OUT. AFTER 7 MONTHS OF THIS BACK AND FORTH I ASKED WHAT THE PROBLEM REALLY WAS AND WAS TOLD THAT I HAVE A "B" MOUTH NOT AN "A" MOUTH. " WHAT" AND ALL THE MOLDS MADE AND DENTURES TO THE BEST FACTORY COULDN'T FIGURE OUT THAT PROBLEM? I THEN WAS TOLD TO GO TO A SPECIALIST THAT MIGHT BE ABLE TO FIX THE PROBLEMS AND THIS WAS AFTER I PAID HER MY AMOUNT OF OVER 850.00 AND MY 2 INSURANCES PAID THERE PORTIONS. "SO", 2 SETS OF DENTURES, HER FEE'S TAKEN CARE OF AND MYSELF WITH NON-USABLE "SET'S" OF DENTURES. EVEN FUNNIER THE SPECIALIST DIDN'T EVEN TAKE MY INSURANCE, WHICH BY THIS POINT WOULD'NT OF EVEN PAID BECAUSE IT WAS ALL GIVEN TO HER FOR "ROCK MY WORLD DENTURES". I TRIED TO TALK AND FILE CLAIMS TO BOTH OF MY INSURANCE COMPANIES CIGNA AND DENTAL DENTAL. THEIR RESPONSE AFTER THEY ONLY CONTACTED HER AND NOT ME STATED, "DR. A. GASSER GAVE STANDARD CARE TO THE PATIENT AND THEREFORE DENIED MY CLAIM". BECAUSE I AM A MIDDLE CLASS AMERICAN I AM TRYING TO SAVE THOUSANDS AND THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS TO GET A NEW SET OF DENTURES. I HAVE CONCLUDED THAT A "REPUTABLE" DENTIST WOULD HAVE SOLVED THE PROBLEM, GIVEN THE MONEY BACK TO MYSELF AND TO THE INSURANCE COMPANIES. I SURMISE HER OATH AS A PRACTICING DENTIST IN THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA TO PROVIDE AND TREAT ALL OF HER PATIENTS WITH THE UTMOST QUALITY AND PROFESSIONALISM THEY DESERVE. LOYAL PATIENT GREATLY DISAPPOINTED.
R
8 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Gasser and her staff are fantastic. I called in regards to a problem and they got me right in and addressed the issue. Could not ask for a more caring group of professionals.
L
9 months ago
Dentist is on top of changes
Great staff and very welcoming also I see how they keep up with technology.