Angela R. Gasser, DDS

Dentist

1219 High Street

Suite 110

Wadsworth, OH 44281

Open Today By Appointment

angelagasserdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Dr. Gasser and her staff are very professional and courteous. I would highly recommend her practice to all.
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful care, great staff!
My six month check up and cleaning today and as always, Cindy was kind, professional and knowledgeable about the procedures and what I need to do in between checkups to stay healthy. Dr. Gasser is the same. They make my health their priority and it is great to know they care about me as a person, not just a patient. Thank you to all of you in Dr. Gasser's office!
B
1 month ago
Thank you for another pleasant experience at the dentist, which has never been one of my favorite things to do twice a year. Dr. Gasser and Cindy are always pleasant,truthful and honest in taking care of me.
J
2 months ago
As someone who does not look forward to dentist appointments at all, I come away each time feeling well taken care of and wondering why, after so many years I was worried in the first place. Fast and friendly service from a well versed, professional and friendly team. I would, and have recommended to others.
N
2 months ago
Professional and Neighborhood dentist
Dr. Gasser and staff have addressed all my dental needs for over ten plus years. Cindy makes the whole dental hygiene process a breeze with her warm and friendly outlook. Her chair is always ready with all the necessary equipment to clean, Xray, and polish your teeth. While Dr. Gasser makes sure my overall oral health is continuing is a positive direction. Thanks
D
3 months ago
Cleaning
My teeth feel wonderful. Cindy always does an incredible job. Dr Gasser is the best.
D
4 months ago
Professional but extra friendly and caring
Yesterday’s appt was quick, efficient and fun talking with Cindy and Dr Gasser. We were able to laugh at some family situations to lighten up a bit and at the same they were kind and understanding. Office staff also provided me with some nice options in lieu of insurance for my future services. Dr Gasser and staff are a great asset to Wadsworth! Keep up the great work!
D
4 months ago
Personal Service and Great Staff
Dr. Gasser was recommended by a friend. There are lots of dentists closer to us and yet we choose to travel to Dr. Gasser's office because of the personalized and professional service we receive. Her staff is warm, welcoming and professional. As a bonus, she offers a dental plan for those of us without dental insurance! Highly recommended.
P
7 months ago
High quality
We switched to Dr. Gasser two years ago. We have had a wonderful experience. It is nice to have a dentist you can trust. Our dental bills have been smaller. Our experience at the dentist is much more pleasant than in the past.
A
9 months ago
From the moment you enter Dr. Gasser’s office, you will find yourself feeling right at home. The entire staff is knowledgeable, considerate, and most importantly... so friendly!!!! Every visit I have had in this office has been wonderful!!