Angela R. Gasser, DDS

Dentist

1219 High Street

Suite 110

Wadsworth, OH 44281

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

angelagasserdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
My first visit was a success!
Everyone who greeted me was kind and professional. I had the pleasure of going to a new Dentist during a pandemic, and I felt completely safe in their presence. I first met Diane, she was kind and explained everything she was doing. I then was greeted by Dr. Gasser. Dr. Gasser couldn’t be anymore personable! She also explained everything she was doing. She did an extensive exam, and explained the X-rays to me. We discussed at length my dental history and what my hopes were for my teeth. Next was my cleaning with Kayla. She was pleasant and gentle. You can tell that the staff enjoys working there. Dr. Gasser then returned to speak with me again about a plan for my dental wishes. I never felt like I was being rushed, bothering anyone, or just another patient. I am so glad I found another place like Dr. Nyzen’s used to be!!
E
2 months ago
Great service and friendly
Dr. Gasser and her staff are great and our family always have a good experience when we go in.
B
2 months ago
I highly recommend Dr. Gasser and her Staff if you are looking for a Great Dental Experience. Very Professional and Very Friendly. Dr Gasser is a consummate professional in her trade. I urge you to set up an appointment and see for yourself.
P
2 months ago
high quality and service with a personal touch
I am very impressed with Dr. Gasser and her staf, and always have been. Dr. Gasser makes you feel like the only patient in the office. She takes her time with you and does an excellent job. Her staff is very friendly and professional as well. Me and my kids have been going to her office for many years. During this Covid 19 reopening I feel they have gone above and beyond with following all the guidelines to keep me safe and them as well. I have no complaints!!
L
5 months ago
Great Dentist and support staff
Always on time and friendly staff. Definitely try’s to keep the experience pain free.
L
5 months ago
Dr Gasser ,Cindy and staff
Always professional and knowledgeable and treat me as a person and goes above and beyond. Makes going to dentist much more pleasant!
B
5 months ago
Another successful trip to the dentist. Thank you Dr. Gasser for your concerns and explanation of the variety of options for me.
R
6 months ago
Very professional
Dr. Gasser and her staff are very professional and courteous. I would highly recommend her practice to all.
C
6 months ago
Wonderful care, great staff!
My six month check up and cleaning today and as always, Cindy was kind, professional and knowledgeable about the procedures and what I need to do in between checkups to stay healthy. Dr. Gasser is the same. They make my health their priority and it is great to know they care about me as a person, not just a patient. Thank you to all of you in Dr. Gasser's office!
B
7 months ago
Thank you for another pleasant experience at the dentist, which has never been one of my favorite things to do twice a year. Dr. Gasser and Cindy are always pleasant,truthful and honest in taking care of me.