Angela S. Wingate, DDS, PA

Dentist

210 New Fidelity Ct.

Garner, NC 27529

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Fantastic Service
I'm so impressed with this Family Dentistry. My 8 year old son actually enjoys going to the dentist. The family atmosphere is so important to me. I feel like Angela and the staff are actually family members. Wonderful experience!
R
2 weeks ago
Very Professional and Friendly Service
I have been Dr. Wingate's patient for a number of years and am always very pleased with the service and the professionalism she and her staff have given. I would recommend them highly.
C
1 month ago
I was having tooth pain and scheduled an appt (Thursday) that had to be canceled due to snow and the office was closed the next day ( Friday ) as well. Dr. Wingate herself called me at 4:40 pm Friday evening to check on me. She then scheduled me an appt for first thing Monday morning. Her staff is always so friendly, accommodating, and professional. Dr. Wingate's office gets 5 stars hands down.
M
2 months ago
nice and friendly people. very caring and helpful
I really appreciate all the staff at the dental office. Very nice helpful
A
2 months ago
High quality care, professional, friendly
We have been going to this office for years. Love the personal experience. They do a wonderful job of taking great care of my whole family's oral care. My kids love the staff as do I. Enjoy the text reminders the office has set up so you remember your appointment in advance, including the day of.
S
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My family has been coming to Dr. Wingate for years and LOVE it! The staff is extremely friendly and Dr. Wingate is very thorough. I would recommend her practice to everyone!
C
2 months ago
Excellent and Caring Dentist & Dental Team
Where to start. Our entire family has been seeing Dr. Wingate for over a decade and we love her and her staff. I have never had a dentist who was as gentle as she is. She and her team will tell you EVERYTHING that will be done before whatever procedure you have. They are so proactive that I haven't had a cavity or anything other than a routine cleaning in the many years since I started seeing her. Special bonus... she's a Garner native and went to Garner High School and came right back to her community after dental school. She loves the people here and her community knows it.
T
3 months ago
Professional and dedicated
I always enjoy my visits,, the staff is wonderful, just like seeing family when I come in and I think I have the best teeth in the area for a 53 year old thanks to Dr Wingate and crew.
C
3 months ago
Quality, Professional & Caring Service
Dr. Wingate & her Team are exceptional. I recommend them highly.
K
3 months ago
Great service
I am always please with the SVC I receive at Dr. Wingate. They are friendly and very nice.