Angela S. Wingate, DDS, PA

Dentist

210 New Fidelity Ct.

Garner, NC 27529

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Amazing Dentist and incredible staff.
Such a friendly and professional operation. Never been a fan of a dentist before, but I have been nothing but impressed. Thanks to the entire staff and highly recommend.
R
3 weeks ago
Very Professional, CLEAN, organized and PROMPT!!!!!!
Angela Wingate is our family dentist. I am very satisfied with the service! They are very considerate with scheduling around family schedules. This office is very clean and organized! I am a type A - so this is a very important feature for me! My appointment was 7:30am, I was home by 8:45! Everyone is friendly.
R
3 weeks ago
good visit . appointment was 10:20 got in the chair at 11:45
J
3 weeks ago
Great
Best dentist and staff could not have been better
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent dentist & staff
S
1 month ago
High Quality Service; Friendly Staff; Immaculate Facility
I recently decided to have the metal fillings replaced with one matching the natural color of my teeth. Dr Wingate and the dental assistance did an exceptional job. Unfortunately, my body a bit more anesthesia than usual to ensure a painless procedure. Dr. Wingate was patient, encouraging, and extremely mindful of my status during the entire process. I am very pleased with the results. I used Dr. Wingate's office even when I lived and worked in PA for six years. Now that I am back in NC, I can not imagine using a different dentist. Twelve years and counting.
C
1 month ago
I have been a dental customer of Dr. Wingates since 2004. My husband hates dentists because he says they are always painful. He has also been a patient of Dr. Wingates since 2008.
A
1 month ago
Professional gentle service as always
Dr Wingate is most professional and gentle through my cavity filling today. Jeff or whoever is at the front desk is always very nice as well. I did miss my regular dental assistants today though. Everything was handled without a hitch.
B
2 months ago
Everything went very smoothly.
L
2 months ago
High Quality Service; friendly and professional
I have to say I always have such a positive experience at Dr. Wingate's office from the time I enter the building until the time I leave. And yesterday was no exception. The entire staff gave excellent service and I left feeling absolutely wonderful with the awesome care of Dr. Wingate and the positive results that I received.