Angela S. Wingate, DDS, PA

Dentist

210 New Fidelity Ct.

Garner, NC 27529

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
They are the very best!!!
A
4 months ago
My experience with Dr Wingate is always very pleasant and professional.I have been treated with the utmost respect by her staff.The dental office is always clean and comfortable.Dr Wingate is caring and through it is a pleasure to deal with her.
M
5 months ago
Professional service; Excellent customer service; Broad knowledge base
Dr. Wingate and her staff take the time to understand the patient personally and medically, which always leads to smooth effective service. I am always amazed as how Dr. Wingate address emergency dental needs. I love her scholarly contemporary approach to dental care and service.
B
5 months ago
Love the Wingate Dental Family! Both of my daughters and I have been patients for many, many years!
P
5 months ago
Always professional and shows kindness.
Dr Wingate always is caring and knowledgeable. Takes care of all your needs and keeps you informed as to what is going on.
J
5 months ago
Another positive experience with Hilary and Dr. Wingate!
B
5 months ago
Our experience has been great, so glad we found you. Staff has always been friendly helpful and professional. Brooke has been great at explaining things and making us comfortable. And Dr. Wingate also. Feel like family, Thank you
T
5 months ago
professional, friendly, and punctual.
Always a good experience. When Dr. Wingate changed locations, I was happy to find her again.
W
6 months ago
Very friendly, punctual, common sense - doing what is best for the patient
I want to thank the staff, and Dr Wingate for evaluating my chipped crown, talking through my options and listening to me. Providing me with reasons for the options and then doing an excellent job. I am blessed to have this team on my side.
T
6 months ago
Professional and dedicated
The recent visit to have a filling done went well, prep time was great, explanation of process and cost exceptional