Angeles-Automotive

Auto Body Shop

100 S. Hathaway St

Santa Ana, CA 92701

Closed Today Closed

santaanaautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Best of the Best !!!
Marc and his crew! What can I say??? These men at this place. They are always going above & beyond the scope of repairs that were agreed upon. Marc has so much knowledge& experience. If you ever need a good hard working honest Mechanic or auto body repairman? You will not go wrong with Marc. Search him out & you will beso happy to have had the pleasure. Thank you Angeles Automotive.
G
6 years ago
My Malibu
Mark took over my broken down Malibu{which was in a very bad condition thanks to this horrible body shop it was at before} he had my car running looking awesome in less than 2 weeks!!! I didn't have an extra car so he loaned me one of his personal cars that was very nice of him he did an awesome job on my car and had it ready in a timely manner he went above and beyond to get this car right and i'am very thankful and I would recommend ANGELES AUTOMOTIVE to anyone!!! Thanks guys for all the hard work!!!
Response from Angeles-Automotive
Mrs. Gloria thank you so much for your compliments it is always appreciated.
S
6 years ago
Dependable and Dedicated
Marc was great about getting my Corolla back to me when he promised. This shop really values and appreciates your time. They want your business and sincerely thank you for it with EXCELLENT RESULTS. Nothing but superior service, these are professionals who know what they're doing to your biggest assets - your own vehicle. Couldn't be happier! They had domestic and foreign cars they were working on. They do it all.
J
6 years ago
Above and Beyond!
Marc went out of his way with his service to make sure I was happy with repairs to my truck. Genuine concern for my input and satisfaction, I was treated like family! My wallet was very happy too. Their work is top notch, no complaints. You DEFINITELY have to select these guys for your repairs. You won't regret it! Totally worth the drive from Laguna Beach.
K
6 years ago
Ask for Mark
Mark and his crew were simply amazing. Mark kept his word about when I would get my car back. And everyone I encountered with at Angeles-Automotive were highly professional. I was very pleased with my car when I got it back.
J
6 years ago
A+ Service!! A++ work!!
My white 2013 Honda Accord suffered a hit in run while parked. Driver's side was smeared in green paint transfer, scratches and the driver door was dented and it it almost reach the bumper. Mirror was knocked off also. I came in and Marc and his crew gave me a realistic breakdown of the damage and how well it could be repaired. If any parts did have to be replaced, they actually gave me a choice as to whether I preferred new or used parts, which some places don't do. The price was fantastic. Actually $200 less than one of the 4 other places I'd gotten estimates from! They don't rip you off. They take care of your car and they take care of you! Entire staff is very friendly and polite. It was a quick turnaround and my white beauty is back to shining. So stoked!! Check them out!
Z
6 years ago
Prompt. Professional. Precise.
Impressed with workmanship AND customer service. Quality of work is detailed, not rushed and double checked. They fix everything from small scratches and dents to big, large pieces of collision damage. Service is fantastic! They get the ball rolling as soon as you drive in, guide you with detailed information every step of the way and keep you updated. No beating around the bush. I've brought in my foreign luxury vehicle a couple times for different issues and never have any doubts. They guarantee their work and offer the best prices in Orange County for their oustanding quality of work! Recommend Angeles Automotive 100%!
A
6 years ago
Marc is your go to guy!
This place is awesome! I was in an accident the the person messed up my trucks bumper and this place made it look like new again! Really recommend here!!!Ask for Marc he is your man!!!!
N
6 years ago
best shop to get your car fixed.
Marc & his professional team really did great repairs and paint work to my Buick Enclave, this is the best vehicle I ever purchased and when some one crashed my bumper in the parking lot I was devastated. I brought it over to Angeles Automotive and met Marc A. he let me know that they would be able to repair the bumper cover and not have to replace it. that made me very happy after all paying for this out of my pocket was disconcerting enough. they did it within three working days as well. great repairs and I know that any one that I come across needing expert paint and body work I will be sending over to Marc Angeles. You will be very pleased with the repairs to your car when you put your car in the hands of Marc and his fantastic crew, thank you again Marc, you guys are the best. Nicole