Angell Family Dentistry

Dentist

423 - 40th Avenue NE

Minneapolis, MN 55421

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Great staff, friendly doctors, and clean, updated office
Great place for your family dental needs! I've been with Angell Family Dentistry for over a decade and recommend them to everyone. Thanks!
L
5 days ago
Always best service
I have been with dr. Angell and dr Steve for plenty of years and always top notch. Their staff is the best too! Mariah and Michelle are always wonderful and pleasant to deal with. They get an A+++++ in my book. Would definitely recommend.
A
6 days ago
Crown in One Day
Everyone on staff at Dr. Angell's office is so kind and caring. I also LOVE that fact that my crowns are done in one visit! Truly the best!
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Amy for your review of our office! We are so grateful to have you as a patient and appreciate your loyalty! So glad you love our same day state of the art Cerec crowns. Angell Family Dentistry values your time and we are glad we can provide same day crowns in one appointment. We are accepting new patients and appreciate referrals. Refer a friend and receive a $5.00 Caribou gift card.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service and Staff
I have to have some periodontal procedures done 3 times a year. For various reasons this is not an easy procedure for me. However, my hygienist, Leah is so kind and patient with me. She is very sensitive to my needs. The entire staff is very friendly and professional and always willing to answer insurance questions, etc. Thank you Angell Family Dentistry for taking care of me!
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Your welcome Linda! Thank you for your 5 star review of our office! Dr.Angell ,Leah, and our entire staff appreciate having you as a patient and providing your dental care!Thank you for your trust in Angell Family Dentistry.We are always accepting new patients and appreciate referrals.Refer a friend and you will receive a $5.00 Caribou card.Looking forward to your next visit!
J
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly and Non Judgemental
Hadn’t been in to get my teeth cleaned in years and was nervous. Everyone there was so kind and had a great positive attitude. They answered all my questions and addressed all of my concerns.
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Jessica for your review and for choosing Angell Family Dentistry! Dr. Angell and are entire staff are grateful to have you as a patient.So glad we were able to make you comfortable. Angell Family Dentistry is always accepting new patients and we appreciate referrals. Refer a friend or family member and you will receive a $5.00 Caribou card.
L
2 weeks ago
Always great care!
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Lance! We appreciate your allowing Angell Family Dentistry the opportunity to provide your dental care. Angell Family Dentistry is also accepting new patients. Refer a friend and receive a $5.00 Caribou card.
W
3 weeks ago
My visit to the dentist went well. My problem was explained and I was referred to proper doctor who will take care of removal of tooth.
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Wayne for your review!We are thankful for the opportunity to provide your dental care! We are glad we could refer you to a specialist we trust and work very closely with.Thank you for choosing Angell Family Dentistry! We are always accepting new patients accepting new patients. Refer a friend and receive a $5.00 Caribou card.
M
3 weeks ago
Wow
They are always kind and understanding . Never felt so welcomed in my life! Absolutely recommend this place!
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Maria!So glad you feel so welcomed in our office!Thank you for your recommendations!We always appreciate referrals and are accepting new patients.Refer a friend and receive a $5.00 Caribou gift card.Looking forward to your next visit!
B
4 weeks ago
High quality and friendly
Been going there for at least 30 years.
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank Barb for coming to our office for 30+ years!!!! We appreciate your loyalty!The team here at Angell Family Dentistry is honored to have you as a patient and the chance to provide you with state of the art dental care. Angell Family Dentistry is always accepting new patients. Refer a friend and receive a $5.00 Caribou card.
J
4 weeks ago
Exceptional service, like always
Been going here for years and I love it. The staff is always super friendly. Very welcoming environment!
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Jessica thank you for coming to our office all these years !We love having you as a patient and look forward to your visits with us! We are thankful for the opportunity to provide your dental care and we appreciate referrals. Refer a friend and receive a $5.00 Caribou card.