Angell Family Dentistry

Dentist

423 - 40th Avenue NE

Minneapolis, MN 55421

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
The best cleaning Ive had in years very thorough my mouth feels so good. Great job by Kristin
K
3 days ago
The best cleaning Ive had in years very thorough my mouth feels so good. Great job by Kristin
R
3 days ago
Always a great experience
Love coming to Angell Family Dentistry! The office is hip and modern, and everyone is so exceptionally professional you know you're getting quality dental care at each visit.
S
3 days ago
Great Dental Office
Very comfortable environment with very friendly people!
P
1 month ago
Always the best!
Angel Family Dentistry is always the most professional, pleasant and grateful that you are a customer. The dental work shows the professionalism and the rest of the staff just make it better. They are friendly, professional, skilled and really make you feel like a valued customer.
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Preston your very kind words! Angell Family Dentistry is committed to providing you the very best in dental care and are grateful to have you as a patient. We are accepting new patients and appreciate referrals. Receive a $5 Caribou Card for each person you refer to our office.
S
1 month ago
Great experience with a crown addition to my mouth
Dr Steven was very professional and took the time to administer extra Novocain as I am one who has sensitive teeth. The Crown was designed and cut in house. So the one time visit, all in, all done, was very much appreciated... Scott Morgan Ham Lake MN
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Scott for your review of our office and sharing your experience!Dr.Steven Angell and our entire team are thrilled to have you as a patient and the opportunity to provide you with state of the art dental care (which includes our same day Cerec crowns).So glad we can make you comfortable during dental visits. Angell Family Dentistry is always accepting new patients. Refer a friend and receive a $5.00 Caribou card. Thank you.
E
1 month ago
Outstanding Dental Practice
I’ve been a patient at Angell Family since Dr. Dave started the practice. The dentists, technicians and staff, treat you professionally along with friendliness and kindness. They understand and listen to their patients. They do everything possible to make sure your experience is exceptional. It’s an absolutely wonderful dental practice!!
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Ed for your review! Can you believe that Dr. Dave Angell has been practicing here since May 1,1981. Thank you Ed for your loyalty the last 38 years! We are grateful to have you as a patient. Angell Family Dentistry is committed to providing you the very best in dental care. We are always accepting new patients and appreciate referrals. Receive a $5 Caribou Card for each person you refer to our office.Looking forward to your next visit!
J
1 month ago
Great dental officd
I’ve been coming here since I was a kid and feel completely welcome. Very friendly staff and dentists. I’d recommend this office to anyone!
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Jessica for leaving a review and for coming to our office all these years. We have enjoyed watching you grow up and keeping you smiling! The team here at Angell Family Dentistry is honored to have you as a patient!Thank you for your recommendations. Angell Family Dentistry is always accepting new patients. Refer a friend and receive a $5.00 Caribou card.
K
1 month ago
Best dental office!
Everyone at Angell Family Dentistry is so nice. I have been going to Dr. Angell for probably 25 years. Being sort of dental-phobic this has been a great place for me.
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Kari for your kind words!Thank you for being such a loyal patient for 25 years! Angell Family Dentistry is committed to providing you the very best in dental care. We are always accepting new patients and appreciate referrals. Receive a $5 Caribou Card for each person you refer to our office.
A
1 month ago
Best quality dental
I have been pleasantly surprised at the friendly staff, hygienist, and Dr. Steve at Angell Dentistry. I got the best and most gentle and thorough cleaning I have ever experienced. At 73, I have had many cleanings and this was the best! They also even helped me successfully with some dental insurance problems. Angell Dentistry is local, independent and not a large corporate dentist mill. Everyone at Angell Dentistry has a very personal caring attitude.
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Audrey for your review! Dr.Steve ,Kristen our entire team here at Angell Family Dentistry are excited to have you as a patient! So glad your cleaning with Kristen our hygienist was the best.She enjoyed meeting you!So happy we could help with your insurance issues. Angell Family Dentistry is always accepting new patients. Refer a friend and receive a $5.00 Caribou card. Thank you.