Angell Family Dentistry

Dentist

423 - 40th Avenue NE

Minneapolis, MN 55421

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
My Dentist Office
I found Angell Dentistry when my former dentist moved. I could not be happier. I feel I am in great hands from my fantastic Hygienist, my knowledge & skilled dentist —- even the billing/office staff are wonderful. They work with my insurance to make certain I get the best care under my plan & have made suggestions that have saved me money. That is why I call them ‘My Dentist Office’. I can’t imagine going elsewhere.
M
2 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr Angell since 1992. They are a nice bunch of people. I would not think of going any place else. What is really nice is they have kept up with the technology. You can get a crown in the same day and if you in braces they can do that too,
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Michelle for your 5 star review and your loyalty all these years! Angell Family Dentistry is honored to have you as a patient and the opportunity to provide you with state of the art dental care! We are always accepting new patients and we appreciate referrals . Refer a friend and receive a $5.00 Caribou card.
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome offive
Love the staff! The dentists are super cool and very nice
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Jayne so much for the wonderful feedback after your dental appointment! We love having you as a patient and we appreciate your allowing Angell Family Dentistry the opportunity to provide your dental care!Angell Family Dentistry is always accepting new patients. Refer a friend and receive a $5.00 Caribou card.
H
3 weeks ago
Friendly High Quality Dental Service
Our entire extended family has been going to Angell Dental for many years. We are comfortable and confident we will get high quality dental service on every visit. The staff is always friendly and helpful. We would never consider another dentist.
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Harland for your review of our office and you and your family's loyalty all these years!Angell Family Dentistry is committed to providing you the very best in dental care!We are accepting new patients and appreciate referrals! Receive a $5 Caribou Card for each person you refer to our office.
S
3 weeks ago
The service was great and high quality!
I really feel that everyone at Angell Dentistry cares for the health of my teeth! And I really appreciate that!
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Steve so much for the wonderful feedback after your dental appointment! We value your allowing Angell Family Dentistry the opportunity to provide your dental care! Angell Family Dentistry is always accepting new patients. Refer a friend and receive a $5.00 Caribou card.
B
1 month ago
Great Service - Great Staff
I used to dread going to the dentist, but I actually enjoy seeing Brittany. It's great that they assign a hygienist and you get to stay with the same staff member for all your visits. They've made a few recommendations, but are very patient in waiting until I'm ready for taking the next step. Always leave feeling good!
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Bonnie for your 5 star review of our office! We are thankful for the opportunity to provide your dental care! Angell Family Dentistry is always accepting new patients.Refer a friend and receive a $5.00 Caribou card.
T
1 month ago
Incredible Service!
I needed a crown replacement and contacted the Angell office based on information I saw on same-day crown service. A different office wanted me to come in for an impression, then said they would schedule the crown replacement (bonding) for 2-3 weeks later. The delay and additional visit would have been required because the other office did not have the in-house ability to create the porcelain crown. Angell is equipped with a software program to create a 3-dimensional rendering of the new crown that can be manipulated on a computer screen. Once fine tuned, they send the image file to a miniature, multi-axis milling machine that creates the crown in about 10 minutes. I called the office yesterday morning, and they got me in at 8:00 am today. I was out the door less than two hours later with a perfect crown! I was treated well by the entire staff through the process, particularly Michelle, Amanda and Dr. Angell (Steven). They also saved me several hundred dollars!
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Tom for your review!Welcome to our office! Dr.Steve,Amanda, Michele and our entire staff are honored to have you as a patient and the chance to provide you with state of the art dental care, which includes same day Cerec crowns! Thank you for choosing our office!Angell Family Dentistry is always accepting new patients. Refer a friend and receive a $5.00 Caribou card.
S
1 month ago
Not generally a review writer
But I've been going there for over 25 years and have been well taken care of in the normal and unplanned "emergency" situations. There are other dental practices within a couple minutes, but I don't mind driving 20 minutes to get there.
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Scott for your review and for coming to our office for over 25 years! We appreciate your loyalty to our office all these years!Thank you for choosing us! Angell Family Dentistry is honored to have you as a patient and the chance to provide you with state of the art dental care! Angell Family Dentistry is also accepting new patients. Refer a friend and receive a $5.00 Caribou card.
J
1 month ago
Thorough and friendly
I have been going to Angell Family Dentistry for a few years (since I moved to the area). They are professional, personal, caring, and intentional. They are flexible with my teacher’s schedule. I would highly recommend Angell Family Dentistry!
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Janna for your star review of our office! Thank you for the high recommendations! Angell Family Dentistry is grateful for the opportunity to provide your dental care! So happy we can accommodate your schedule!We would love to see your family and friends! Refer a friend and receive a $5.00 Caribou card.
D
1 month ago
I recently retired and went to Angell Family Dentistry because my former clinic is not in network for me, and because Angell is very close to my home. I received my annual check-up and my biannual cleaning. Everything was done most profesionally and all the staff were extremely friendly. I may soon be moving to another part of the state, but I will probably continue to come back here for my dental services.
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you David for your review! Angell Family Dentistry is thrilled to have you as a patient and the opportunity to provide you with state of the art dental care.Thank you for choosing our office!We are always accepting new patients.Refer a friend and you will receive a $5.00 Caribou gift card.Looking forward to your next visit with us!