Angell Family Dentistry

Dentist

423 - 40th Avenue NE

Minneapolis, MN 55421

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Very pleased new patient!
I am very happy that I sought out for a second opinion which brought me to Angell Family Dentistry. I was greeted by the friendly staff and Steve Angell, DDS did an outstanding job today. I love to refer people who exemplify outstanding service and I will refer Steve to anyone who needs a Dentist!
D
5 days ago
Great team, friendly doctors and on-time service
Love the team at Angell Family Dentistry! Great technology, friendly staff, and the doctors are great.
D
7 days ago
Longtime client
Dr. David Angell has been my dentist for over 25 years. I don't have dental insurance so I am grateful to have a dentist I trust completely to do what needs to be done without trying to add unnecessary procedures. The root canal he performed today went smoothly and was pain free...and that's coming from someone who can be a baby when it comes to pain! I'd highly recommend him to others.
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you David for being our patient for more than 25 years! Thank you for your very kind words! Angell Family Dentistry is committed to providing you the very best in dental care! We are accepting new patients and appreciate referrals. Receive a $5 Caribou Card for each person you refer to our office.
R
1 week ago
Great
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Robbin!
D
1 week ago
a first rate high class dental office with honesty and respect for the client .
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Donald for the positive feedback! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide your dental care! We would enjoy seeing your family and friends! Refer a friend and receive a $5.00 Caribou card. Thank you.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent service for many years
I have been going to Angell Family Dentistry for many years. They staff have always been efficient, polite and professional. Any procedures have always been explained clearly and when there are options, they are also explained and I make the final decision. I would recommend them to anyone needing dental services
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Steve for your review of our office and your many years of loyalty! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide your dental care.Thank you for your recommendations! .Angell Family Dentistry is also accepting new patients. Refer a friend and receive a $5.00 Caribou card. Thank you.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly...
A+ (almost pain-free dentistry!)
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Lance for helping us make the grade!Looking forward to your next visit with us!
C
2 weeks ago
Crown Fix
Been going to this office for as long as it's been in existence and could not imagine receiving more comprehensive elsewhere. Every person on staff from receptionist to hygienists to doctors treat each visit with the utmost concern and attention.
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Charles for leaving a review!The team here at Angell Family Dentistry is honored to have you as a patient and the chance to provide you with state of the art dental care. Angell Family Dentistry is also accepting new patients. Refer a friend and receive a $5.00 Caribou card. Thank you.
D
3 weeks ago
Crown fix
I always have a great experience dentist. I always tell other where I go to the dentist.
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Deborah for leaving a review! The team here at Angell Family Dentistry is thrilled to have you as a patient and the opportunity to provide you with state of the art dental care.Thank you for recommending our office to others! Receive a $5 Caribou Card for each person you refer to our office.
G
4 weeks ago
fast .quality frofesional & frienly place.
all good.I will recomend to any one.
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Guillermo for the positive feedback! We are thankful for the opportunity to provide your dental care. We would love to see your family and friends. Refer a friend and receive a $5.00 Caribou card. Thank you. Angell Family Dentistry.