Angell Family Dentistry

Dentist

423 - 40th Avenue NE

Minneapolis, MN 55421

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Superior staff!
I have been coming to this office for 24 years and I enjoy every visit. I started bringing my daughter when she was old enough and she enjoys going as well. Miriah has the sweetest voice when you first arrive. The dental assistant are very kind and so are the dentists. Highly recommend going here.
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Jessica, Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback after your dental appointment. Thank you for coming to our office for 24 years!We value your allowing Angell Family Dentistry the opportunity to provide your dental care. Its always a pleasure to see you and your daughter!Thank you for your recommendations! We appreciate referrals! Refer a friend and receive a $5.00 Caribou card.
M
1 week ago
High quality service. Polite and caring staff.
I would definitely recommend Angell dentistry. Dr's. are caring and listen to your concerns. Fixed my dentures and for the first time in many years they actually fit.
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Marilynn for the very kind words! So happy we were able to fix your dentures and they fit well. Angell Family Dentistry is committed to providing you the very best in dental care. Thank you for the recommendations! We are accepting new patients and appreciate referrals. Receive a $5 Caribou Card for each new patient you refer to our office.
M
1 week ago
"My New Teeth"
My appointment this morning to insert five crowns went very well. Dr. Steve said it would take four hours and it did. He was very concerned with matching the color of these new crowns with the old ones --- they do. So far, they feel fine. The only pain was the deadening shots ---- and paying the bill!!!! Everyone in the office is so friendly and helpful. Thank you. Marilyn Vaughan
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Marilyn for leaving a review. The team here at Angell Family Dentistry is honored to have you as a patient and the chance to provide you with state of the art dental care.We value your time and are so happy to hear the new crowns feel fine.Thanks you for letting us provide your treatment. Its always a pleasure when you visit our office and to see your kind face and beautiful smile! Angell Family Dentistry is also accepting new patients. Refer a friend and receive a $5.00 Caribou card. Thank you.
D
1 week ago
Outstanding!
Both my son and I have a tremendous fear of the dentist office but this clinic goes out of their way to make us comfortable and totally relaxed. I had a crown put on two years ago and it cracked this past week. I was so upset and the dentist stood 100 percent behind it and replaced it for free the same day. I tell everyone what a great clinic I have however I don’t want them too get too busy, I need a lot of work 
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Dana for leaving a review! The team here at Angell Family Dentistry is grateful to have you as a patient!We are glad that you and your son are able to feel comfortable when you visit our office. Patient comfort is very important to us!Thanks for telling people you know about Angell Family Dentistry. We are accepting new patients. Refer a friend and receive a $5.00 Caribou card. Thank you!
M
1 week ago
Very friendly. Professional
Would highly re on end this office. Everyone was very friendly and very professional. Wonderful job of explaining things and answering questions.
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Mary for the very kind words! Angell Family Dentistry is committed to providing you the very best in dental care. We are accepting new patients and appreciate referrals! Receive a $5 Caribou Card for each person you refer to our office.
R
1 week ago
Uber-professional and super-friendly!
Outstanding dental care, with state-of-the-art technology blended with good ol' down-home friendliness. An absolutely wonderful experience each time I visit Angell Family Dentistry.
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Rainer for leaving a review!So glad you have a wonderful experience each time you come to our office! The staff here at Angell Family Dentistry is thrilled to have you as a patient and the opportunity to provide you with state of the art dental care! Angell Family Dentistry is also accepting new patients. Refer a friend and receive a $5.00 Caribou card. Thank you!
D
2 weeks ago
I had a very positive experience at the dentist, I usually do pretty painless good conversation nice group of people!!!
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Doris so much for the wonderful feedback after your dental appointment! We value your allowing Angell Family Dentistry the opportunity to provide your dental care.We are so happy to have you as a patient! Thank you!Looking forward to your next visit with us !
H
2 weeks ago
Kid-friendly dentist
Very friendly and encouraging for my 5-yr old - they know how to make him feel comfortable even when he’s nervous. I’ve always had a good experience myself, but have been grateful my kids feel comfortable too, so we can all go to the same dentist.
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Heather for the very kind words!We are so grateful for the opportunity to see you and your family! Angell Family Dentistry is committed to providing you and your family the very best in dental care. We are glad your children feel comfortable! We are accepting new patients, adults, children and appreciate referrals. Receive a $5 Caribou Card for each person you refer to our office.
M
3 weeks ago
Best dental office ever! Everyone is friendly, knowledgable and professional.
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Mike so much for the wonderful feedback after your dental appointment! We appreciate your allowing Angell Family Dentistry the opportunity to provide your dental care.
K
3 weeks ago
Is it weird that I now get excited to go to the dentist?
I truly cannot say enough good things about the staff at Angell Family Dentistry. This crew is Top Notch! Cindy "The house Mom" if you will, makes you feel like part of their family, not just a patient. I'm pretty sure Kristen just may be the sweetest, funniest, kindest and gentlest Dental Hygienist in all the land. If you are a "nervous nelly" when it comes to going to the dentist, request her and all of your worries and woes will be over. Dr. Steve is by far one of the coolest guys you will ever meet and so extremely talented. The technology they use is state of the art and is actually really interesting to see how the advancements in dentistry effect your experience. Can't wait to see them again in 6 months : )
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Kelli for your review and your very kind words! Dr. Steve,Cindy,Kristen, and our entire staff are thrilled to have you as a patient and are happy to provide you with the very best state of the art dental technology. Angell Family Dentistry is also accepting new patients. Refer a friend and receive a $5.00 Caribou card. We are looking forward to your next visit! See you in 6 months!!