Angell Family Dentistry

Dentist

423 - 40th Avenue NE

Minneapolis, MN 55421

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Very friendly and welcoming!
L
5 days ago
Very Professional, top quality Employees
As always very satisfied with today's appointment. Both Dr's score a 10+ with me. Cindy as well is the most pleasant Professional I have experienced.
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Larry for the positive feedback! Dr. Angell,Dr.Steve,Cindy and our entire staff are grateful for the opportunity to provide your dental care!We are accepting new patients and we appreciate referrals. Refer a friend and receive a $5.00 Caribou card
M
2 weeks ago
Very accommodating, friendly helpful staff.
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Mike for your review!. Angell Family Dentistry is committed to providing you the very best in dental care! We are accepting new patients and appreciate referrals. Receive a $5 Caribou Card for each person you refer to our office.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
Very professional and friendly. Explained everything clearly so I understood.
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Tara so much for the wonderful feedback after your dental appointment! We value your allowing Angell Family Dentistry the opportunity to provide your dental care! Angell Family Dentistry is always accepting new patients and we appreciate referrals.Refer a friend and receive a $5.00 Caribou card .
E
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
I was in the office today for a new crown. Dr. Dave and Molly were both professional and friendly. Molly did such a great job and made me feel so relaxed. Great service, great care, great staff!!
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Ed for the positive feedback! Dr.Angell,Molly and our entire staff are grateful for the opportunity to provide your dental care! We are always accepting new patients and we appreciate referrals. Refer a friend and receive a $5.00 Caribou card.
D
1 month ago
Dr. David Angell was great and served me very well and I will recommend him to all the people who are looking for a Dental service. His support was great as well.
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Dave for your review of our office! We are thankful for the opportunity to provide your dental care! Thank you for recommending Angell family Dentistry to others! Refer a friend and receive a $5.00 Caribou card.
J
1 month ago
Friendly and so polite and professional from the very first call.
Was greeted by very polite front desk staff! Was then greeted by Amanda my hygienist very sweet! Then met with Dr Steve who also was very pleasant and very through professional services. Hate going to the dentist but they made my experience the best one that I have ever had! I have had plenty I believe 8 crowns and the one I had done today!😊 very highly recommend this Denisrty and Steve/Amanda and front desk staff!! Blessings
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Jan for your review, your kind words and high recommendations! Welcome! Thank you for choosing our office!Dr.Steve,Amanda,and our entire staff are committed to providing you the very best in dental care. We are happy to offer one visit same day Cerec crowns. We are always accepting new patients and appreciate referrals. Receive a $5 Caribou Card for each person you refer to our office.
C
1 month ago
Best dental service ever!
I had an amazing experience at Angel dental! It was friendly and relaxing experience!
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Chris for your 5 star review! Welcome to our office! Angell Family Dentistry is thrilled to have you as a patient and the opportunity to provide you with state of the art dental care. Angell Family Dentistry is always accepting new patients. Refer a friend and receive a $5.00 Caribou card.
S
2 months ago
Excellent Professional Service
They always provide prompt professional service. Explain what needs to be done and keep you informed about status
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Steve for your review of our office! We are grateful to have you as a patient and for the opportunity to provide your dental care! We would enjoy seeing your family and friends. Refer a friend and receive a $5.00 Caribou card.
A
2 months ago
Calm, soothing and supportive
As a person who has severe dental anxiety, and stopped visiting the dentist for 5 years after a panic attack, a friend recommended Angell Dentistry. They booked my for that day, with a get to know you and maybe a cleaning. I went in, talked about my anxiety, and sat for a cleaning. ...I now look forward to my visits. The staff is beyond excellent, and they show a deep level of care for their patients. The office staff can expertly answer questions on insurance and co-pay. I needed emergency care for my jaw, and the staff made sure I was seen ASAP by someone they knew that’s i would get top care. I absolutely love Angell Family Dentistry.
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Amy for your 5 star review of our office!Thank you for choosing Angell Family Dentistry we are committed to providing you the very best in dental care.We love having you as a patient!So glad we can make you comfortable and that you now look forward to your dental appointments!We are accepting new patients and appreciate referrals. Receive a $5 Caribou Card for each person you refer to our office.We are looking forward to your next visit with us!