Angell Family Dentistry

Dentist

423 - 40th Avenue NE

Minneapolis, MN 55421

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Angel family Dentist
This is my favorite dentist place I like them they do a very nice good job
J
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
We have been coming here since we were kids! We are still coming with our kids and they’ve all grown and have gone to college! It’s just a big. Family here!
C
3 weeks ago
professional and friendly with quality care
Always a great dental experience.
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Connie so much for the wonderful feedback after your dental appointment! We appreciate your allowing Angell Family Dentistry the opportunity to provide your dental care.We are accepting new patients and appreciate referrals. Receive a $5 Caribou Card for each person you refer to our office.
L
4 weeks ago
I had to return to get my teeth fixed and Dr Steve did a very good job, and they feel better then they have since February. This will be my new Dentist and yes I would recommend Angell family Dentistry. Every one hear is so happy and friendly. I definitely will be back. Thanks for all you do ☺
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Lynn for leaving a review. We are so happy to have you as a patient and the opportunity to provide your dental care! Thank you for recommending Angell Family Dentistry to others.!We are accepting new patients. Refer a friend and receive a $5.00 Caribou card. See you at your next visit!
P
1 month ago
The Best Dental Team
Went in for my cleaning and X rays. I have been going to Angel Family Dentistry for over 30 years and the experience just keeps getting better. My Tech Brittney is a pain free, knowledgeable, and very pleasant. The entire staff is always welcoming and extremely helpful. The Practice has updated all of their equipment to state of the art. Our family's confidence in Angel Dentistry couldn't be any better. I would recommend that anyone looking for the best Dental Team in the area check our Angel Family Dentistry.
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Preston for leaving a review!Thank you for you and your family's loyalty for 30+years! Brittany and the staff here at Angell Family Dentistry are thrilled to have you as a patient and the opportunity to provide you with state of the art dental care.Thank you for your confidence in our office and your recommendations! Angell Family Dentistry is always accepting new patients. Refer a friend and receive a $5.00 Caribou card. Thank you.
J
1 month ago
Courteous, competent and friendly
The staff always does an excellent job in a friendly and inclusive manner
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Joseph for the very kind words! Angell Family Dentistry is committed to providing you the very best in dental care. We are accepting new patients and appreciate referrals. Receive a $5 Caribou Card for each person you refer to our office.
D
1 month ago
I had a great appointment today and a professional cleaning and exam with the nurse and Dr. Angell, Going back to have a crown put in.
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Dave for leaving a review! The team here at Angell Family Dentistry are happy to have you as a patient and the opportunity to provide you with state of the art dental care!We our looking forward to your next visit. Angell Family Dentistry is also accepting new patients. Refer a friend and receive a $5.00 Caribou card. Thank you.
L
1 month ago
I think the customer service was outstanding, and my service was great. I will be back. I would highly recommend you.
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Lynn!So glad you came to our office!Thank you for your high recommendations. We look forward to your next visit.The staff here at Angell Family Dentistry is thrilled to have you as a patient and the opportunity to provide you with state of the art dental care. We appreciate referrals.We would love to see your family and friends. Refer a friend and receive a $5.00 Caribou card. Thank you. Angell Family Dentistry.
J
1 month ago
It's a caring place to get great care.Everyone involved with my care was very thorough and thoughtful. and Dr David Angell Is the Best. Highly recommend it.
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Judy for your high recommendations and for the wonderful feedback after your dental appointment. We value your allowing Angell Family Dentistry the opportunity to provide your dental care! Angell Family Dentistry is also accepting new patients. Refer a friend and receive a $5.00 Caribou card. Thank you.
J
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Outstanding customer service, family friendly small business not a franchise or a big box dental office they take the time to know you and treat you like family
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Jan for the very kind words! We are so grateful to have the opportunity to know you!We are happy you feel like you are family when you visit our office. Angell Family Dentistry is committed to providing you the very best in dental care. We are accepting new patients and appreciate referrals. Receive a $5 Caribou Card for each person you refer to our office.