Angell Family Dentistry

Dentist

423 - 40th Avenue NE

Minneapolis, MN 55421

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
They are always friendly, along with doing a great job of cleaning and taking care of my teeth. I recommend this facility to everyone.
R
2 weeks ago
Visit was good.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent skilled service
I have rarely found anyone more skilled at dentistry while also making their patients so at ease. Remarkbly good service!
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Linda the 5 star review! Angell Family Dentistry is excited to have you as a patient and the opportunity to provide you with state of the art dental care! So glad you feel comfortable at our office! Angell Family Dentistry is always accepting new patients. Refer a friend and receive a $5.00 Caribou card.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr David Angel has been my dentist for many years. He is excellent & was so helpful in dealing with my dental problems. I no longer live near his office but still go there. I have had 4 different assistants doing my teeth cleaning over many years & each of them was also excellent. The entire staff is friendly & helpful.
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Judith for your review and your very kind words!Thank you for your loyalty all these years and making the drive to our office!Dr.Angell, Dr.Steve and our entire staff are committed to providing you the very best in dental care. We are accepting new patients and appreciate referrals. Receive a $5 Caribou Card for each person you refer to our office.
D
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service - Professional Friendly Staff
I have used Angel Family Dentistry for 18 years now. They do excellent work. Super friendly staff. From the second you walk in until you walk out the door, they have the best people. Both the son and father dentists are just great people. I would highly recommend you check them out. The service is so good I drive over 30 minutes for appointments.
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Derek for you review and for coming to Angell Family Dentistry for 18 years .We are grateful for the opportunity to provide your dental care! Thank you for recommending our office to others! We would enjoy seeing your family and friends. Refer a friend and receive a $5.00 Caribou card.
T
2 weeks ago
What more can I say very professional and the nicest staff!🤙😎
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Tim so much for the wonderful feedback after your dental appointment! We appreciate your allowing Angell Family Dentistry the opportunity to provide your dental care!We are accepting new patients and appreciate referrals. Receive a $5 Caribou Card for each person you refer to our office.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality work, wonderful people.
I have never had a bad experience at Angell Family Dentristy. Excellent work and wonderful people. I’ve had many dentists over the years. These are the best. It’s a father and son operation with top of the line equipment. Can’t think of anywhere I’d rather go for cleanings and dental work.
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Jackie for you review! Its a pleasure to have you as a patient and to have the opportunity to provide you with state of the art dental care. Thank you for your loyalty! Angell Family Dentistry is always accepting new patients. Refer a friend and receive a $5.00 Caribou card.
L
4 weeks ago
Friendly and High Quality Service
I can't imagine going anywhere else. The staff is professional, friendly, and really helped me in getting the best care possible. I would recommend Angell Family Dentistry to anyone.
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Lisa for your 5 star review of our office! The team here at Angell Family Dentistry are excited to have you as a patient and the opportunity to provide you with state of the art dental care!Thank you for recommending Angell Family Dentistry to others! We are always accepting new patients and we appreciate referrals.Refer a friend and receive a $5.00 Caribou card.
C
1 month ago
The best dental care ever! I am repeatedly amazed at the great care. So grateful for the recommendation to come here.
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Catherine for your review of our office!Thank you for choosing Angell Family Dentistry!We are committed to providing you the very best in dental care! We are accepting new patients and appreciate referrals. Receive a $5 Caribou Card for each person you refer to our office.
Y
1 month ago
Kind
I haven’t been to a dentist in a long time and the staff here were very kind. They did not make me feel bad or lecture me, but worked with me to set up some appointments and make a plan!
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Welcome to our office Yas! Thank you for your review of our office! Angell Family Dentistry is honored to have you as a patient.Thank you for choosing us! Angell Family Dentistry is always accepting new patients. Refer a friend and receive a $5.00 Caribou card.