Angell Family Dentistry

Dentist

423 - 40th Avenue NE

Minneapolis, MN 55421

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
20 hours ago
Best dentist visit!
I started to not trust my old dentist with my dental work, so I made the switch to Angell Family Dentistry and I am so glad I did. Amanda was amazing taking xrays and made me feel comfortable the entire time. I am really bad with xrays and Amanda made it SO easy, I didn't have a single problem. Dr Steven Angell was the absolute best. He took the time to explain everything to me with my xrays as well as the particular problem I was having. He also helped me draw up a plan to get where I want to be with my teeth and made sure I understood everything. He was very thorough and helpful. All of the staff here is great! Thanks Amanda and Dr Steven Angell.
K
2 days ago
Very enjoyable visit to the dentist
Going to the dentist isn't always the most fun thing to do, but Dr. Angell and his staff make it very pleasant. Dr. David Angell is very professional and takes his time with each patient to make sure he answers all of their questions and concerns. That is why I drive 4.5 hours to see him. Thanks.
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback after your dental appointment. We appreciate your allowing Angell Family Dentistry the opportunity to provide your dental care.
R
4 days ago
Can't get much better
Nearly no waiting when you arrive for your appointment - appointment times are really honored. Spotless facility, friendly and well-trained support staff, and up to date tools and techniques. The dentists are personable, accurate, and aren't out to gouge you and your wallet. Highly recommended.
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback after your dental appointment. We appreciate your allowing Angell Family Dentistry the opportunity to provide your dental care.
R
4 days ago
Friendly high quality Dentistry!
Great high quality service. They make you feel very comfortable from the time you walk in until you leave. I love the experience so much I drive all the way from Bloomington. Thank you Angell Family Dentistry!
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback after your dental appointment. We appreciate your allowing Angell Family Dentistry the opportunity to provide your dental care.
M
1 week ago
Experienced staff
I am never “afraid” of a dental visit. I have complete faith in the experienced and friendly staff. They keep up with the latest dental technology which results in time savings and increased comfort for their patients.
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback after your dental appointment. We appreciate your allowing Angell Family Dentistry the opportunity to provide your dental care.
K
1 week ago
Very accommodating!
The people there are so nice! I missed an appointment and I was able to reschedule in the same week. They listen, they’re helpful and are never condescending! Love this place.
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback after your dental appointment. We appreciate your allowing Angell Family Dentistry the opportunity to provide your dental care.
B
1 week ago
A friendly environment
My husband and I have been going to Angell Family Dentistry for almost 9 years. 323 232 My husband and I have gone to Angell Family Dentistry for almost nine (9) years. We felt very welcome and "at home" from the beginning. The Drs. are very attentive and have your best interest in mind as well as the hygienists and other personnel. We have recommended others to the Angells in the past as did our son and daughter-in-law in referring us to them.
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback after your dental appointment. We appreciate your allowing Angell Family Dentistry the opportunity to provide your dental care.
B
1 week ago
I have been coming here for many years and trust Dr. Angell with my oral health.
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback after your dental appointment. We appreciate your allowing Angell Family Dentistry the opportunity to provide your dental care.
J
1 week ago
Superb dentists and hygenists and incredibly communicative and responsive support staff. I've been with Dr. Angell for decades and would recommend the practice to anyone.
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback after your dental appointment. We appreciate your allowing Angell Family Dentistry the opportunity to provide your dental care.
D
1 week ago
Extremely friendly and welcoming, they make going to the dentist fun!
Everyone is so welcoming whenever I come to Angell Family dentistry, I have been going since I was a little kid and have been pleased with every experience and have had no problems. They always answer my questions thoroughly and help solve any issues I am having, leaving me with positive and helpful recommendations.
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback after your dental appointment. We appreciate your allowing Angell Family Dentistry the opportunity to provide your dental care.