Angell Family Dentistry

Dentist

423 - 40th Avenue NE

Minneapolis, MN 55421

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
23 hours ago
High quality and outstanding service
Second visit and they knew who I was. Just loving my new family
E
2 days ago
Great team
It was my first time to come to that office. I was impressed how they are taking care of us. From the receptionist that was wonderful, to the dental hygienist and dentist. It was great very knowledgeable, kind and compassionate. I am definitely coming back for more care.
J
2 days ago
First visit since Covid-19 hit
Safe, sanitized, face masks, friendly & professional! Exceptional staff to help keep it that way - especially Kristen, my dental hygienist!
A
4 days ago
Like visiting old friends again :)
As always things were professional and friendly. I was a little anxious as this was my first venture out to an office. Everyone was warm and welcoming as usual. Dr. Steve is a great dentist just like his dad. Thanks again friends.
S
1 week ago
Very professional by receptionist and hygienist.
Is always a great experience, wonderful people, professional and friendly.
S
1 week ago
Wonderful in Emergencies!
Our daughter had teeth knocked out and within 20 minutes of us calling she was in, seen, and taken care of. Their empathy towards traumatic experiences in young kids was amazing. They helped make her feel safe and reassured her she was going to be fine. They didn't scold her or have her leave shamed. That's huge for a kid who is already sad about her missing teeth. 100% recommend.
B
1 week ago
A root canal and two crowns
If receiving your first root canal (along with two crowns) could be called a wonderful experience, then I had it. Dr. Steve and Trina and the rest of the staff at Angell Family Dentistry were as nice as can be, explanation of procedures were shared, and I felt I was in good hands. It was my first experience at this clinic. I found it online in all honesty, because I had an exposed tooth nerve, and it was one of the first ones I found open due to Covid-19. I wasn't thrilled to hear what was needed to bring my teeth up-tp-date, but I am very happy with my decision to give them a go. I live in South Minneapolis.
T
1 week ago
High quality, professional, friendly
Very friendly and professional. Both my daughter and I had Brittany as a hygienist and she was great! Everyone made my daughers visit very enjoyable and made her very comfortable being there.
M
3 weeks ago
The Tradition continues
I have been a patient of the Angell Clinic for over 30 years. Always, always received the best of care. The newest "Angell" Dr. Steve has demonstrated that he too has the patient's interest in mind. Just had a check up with full quarantine protocol and felt that my safety and the staff's were paramount . See you in six months.
R
4 weeks ago
Great services!
Great service, friendly staff.