Angell Family Dentistry

Dentist

423 - 40th Avenue NE

Minneapolis, MN 55421

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Great Experience
Everyone at Angell Family Dentistry treats you with friendliness and professionalism. I feel like I’m the most important person in the world while I’m there.
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Ed so much for your review and the wonderful feedback after your dental appointment! We are so glad you had a great experience and you feel that way when you are at our office! We are grateful to have you as a patient! We appreciate your allowing Angell Family Dentistry the opportunity to provide your dental care.Refer a friend and receive a $5.00 Caribou card.
M
2 days ago
Best dental experience
Just went to Angell for my third visit now. It has a beautifully designed interior, everyone is professional and friendly. . Kristen (hygienist) and Dr. Steve (dentist) were both wonderful.
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Matt for your review of our office.Dr. Steve, Kristen and our entire staff are excited to have you as a patient and the opportunity to provide you with state of the art dental care.Thanks for choosing our office! Angell Family Dentistry is also accepting new patients. Refer a friend and receive a $5.00 Caribou card.
J
3 days ago
High quality service
Staff is professional and friendly and go out of their way to satisfy the patient. I always receive high quality service!
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Julie for the 5 star review! We are thankful for the opportunity to provide your dental care! Angell Family dentistry is always accepting new patients. Refer a friend and receive a $5.00 Caribou card.
J
7 days ago
Nicest staff
Best dentist and staff I have ever been to. Always very friendly, professional and well equipped
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Jen for the 5 star review !Your the best!Thank you for choosing our office! Angell Family Dentistry is committed to providing you the very best in dental care. We are accepting new patients and appreciate referrals. Receive a $5 Caribou Card for each person you refer to our office.
D
1 week ago
Excellent care and service
Patient care and comfort are at the top of their list. My qualms about dental visits went away after I started coming to their office several years ago.. Wish I had started coming here earlier.
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Don for the positive feedback !We are grateful for the opportunity to provide your dental care.Its a pleasure to have you as a patient and we are so happy you feel comfortable in our office! We would love to see your family and friends. Refer a friend and receive a $5.00 Caribou card.
G
2 weeks ago
Highest level of service and professionalism
I am not a huge fan of dentists, but Angell Dentistry was amazing. The staff is super friendly and very punctual. The Dentist was upfront and knowledgeable.they came up with options my other dentist didn't.
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Gary for leaving a review! Thank you for choosing our office! Dr. Angell and our entire team are thrilled to have you as a patient and the opportunity to provide you with state of the art dental care. Angell Family Dentistry is also accepting new patients. Refer a friend and receive a $5.00 Caribou card.
E
2 weeks ago
First of all, as soon as I walk in, Mariah is always welcoming with her nice voice and smile. Once again I was made to relax from the start by getting a warm blanket over me. My tech Britany is always a ray of sunshine and is so good about explaining everything she is doing. She also makes sure I'm feeling comfortable with each procedure she does. As I have changed my Health Insurance provider this year she made sure everything she was about to do would be covered. Then to top off my experience, Dr. David did his check of my gums, teeth and tongue and pronounced that I have no immediate problems. We always have a nice chat too. I always tell my friends what good service I get at this office. I have been a patient here since Dr. Dave first took over this practice.
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Elinor for your very kind words!Thank you for your loyalty all these years!Dr.Angell ,Brittany and our entire staff are committed to providing you the very best in dental care.So glad you feel welcome and comfortable in our office. Its a pleasure to have you as a patient! We are always accepting new patients and appreciate referrals. Receive a $5 Caribou Card for each person you refer to our office.
M
3 weeks ago
I was very happy and pleased with my visit today. Everyone was so friendly and treated me like family. I wasn't just a number. Kristin was very good, I came away without my mouth hurting and in pain. She was so gentle, but thorough. I already recommended you to my sister.
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Mary for your review! Kristen,Dr.Angell and our entire team are excited to have you as a patient and the opportunity to provide you with state of the art dental care.So glad Kristen was able to make you comfortable during your visit. Angell Family Dentistry is always accepting new patients thank you for recommending our office to your sister. We would love to see her! You will a receive a $5.00 Caribou card for each person you refer to our office. Looking forward to you next visit!
L
3 weeks ago
I have been going to Angell Family Dentistry for years. I highly recommend them to all my friends and family. As a matter of fact several of my family also use them. They are very professional and friendly.
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Laurie so much for the wonderful feedback after your dental appointment!Thank you for the years you've been a patient at our office and your recommendations to others! We value your allowing Angell Family Dentistry the opportunity to provide yours and your family's dental care. Angell Family Dentistry is also accepting new patients. Refer a friend and receive a $5.00 Caribou card.
S
1 month ago
High Quality
Everyone there is very friendly and highly professional. I've been going to Angell Family Dentistry for more than 30 years. Leah has been my hygienist for quite a while. Both Dr. Dave and Dr. Steve are excellent.
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Steve for your loyalty for 30+ years! Dr. Dave ,Dr. Steve, Leah and our entire team here at Angell Family Dentistry are honored to have you as a patient and the chance to provide you with state of the art dental care! Angell Family Dentistry is accepting new patients. Refer a friend and receive a $5.00 Caribou card.