Angell Family Dentistry

Dentist

423 - 40th Avenue NE

Minneapolis, MN 55421

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Tooth-rific!
Staff are friendly. Waiting room is comfy from decor to coffee, water, tv and up-to-date magazines. Hygienist’s are thorough and gentle. Drs. Dave & Steve Angell are friendly, detailed, don’t over-prescribe and not pushy.
C
1 month ago
I have been going to Angell Family Dentistry for close to 30 years. They are all very friendly and caring. Completely trust the recommendations and always have had great work done.
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Cheryl for your review of our office! Thank you for your loyalty all these years!We are so grateful for the opportunity to provide your dental care! Angell Family Dentistry is always accepting new patients and we appreciate referrals. Refer a friend and receive a $5.00 Caribou card.
V
1 month ago
High Quality Service professional and friendly staff
Always a good experience at Angel family dentistry! I called on Wednesday and they got me in on Thursday! Dr Steve got the job done and I was on my way . They have always been professional and very friendly . I have been a patient there for many years and the staff and quality of work is why I keep going back.
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Vicky for the positive feedback and for your loyalty all these years!We are grateful for the opportunity to provide your dental care! We would love to see your family and friends. Refer a friend and receive a $5.00 Caribou card.
J
2 months ago
Definitely recommend
Very friendly staff, great communication. I HATE going to the dentist but this place makes it easier for me to go :)
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Janelle for you review of our office! Angell Family Dentistry is thrilled to have you as a patient and the opportunity to provide you with state of the art dental care.We are glad you feel comfortable coming to our office! Thank you for your recommendations! Angell Family Dentistry is always accepting new patients. Refer a friend and receive a $5.00 Caribou card.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful dentists and Friendly, helpful& kind Staff
Doctors are very professional. I like how they explain to you eachthing they are doing. All hygienists are excellent! Staff is so kind and helpful!
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Judy for your review of our office! Angell Family Dentistry is committed to providing you the very best in dental care! We are grateful to have you as a patient! We are always accepting new patients and appreciate referrals. Receive a $5 Caribou Card for each person you refer to our office.
R
2 months ago
Friendly and Paitent Focused
I have been going to Angell Family Dentistry for over 4 years now. They are always welcoming and helpful. They make dentist visits pleasant and worry free. They explain all the necessary information and answer any questions you may have, ensuring you have a full understanding. I would highly recommend them if you are looking for a great dental experience!!
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Raymond for your review and your loyalty for more than 4 years ! The team here at Angell Family Dentistry is thrilled to have you as a patient and the opportunity to provide your dental care!Thank you for your high recommendations! Angell Family Dentistry always accepting new patients and appreciate referrals. Refer a friend and receive a $5.00 Caribou card.
A
2 months ago
I've been "crowned"
Since my brother-in-law retired as my dentist, I've been searching for his replacement. Since my daughter is one of the dental hygienists at Angell, I knew that she would only work for someone that she holds in high respect. When it came to needing a tooth crowned I felt very comfortable going to Dr. Steve.
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Anita for your review of our office! Angell Family Dentistry is thrilled to have you as a patient and the opportunity to provide you with state of the art dental care.We are grateful to have your daughter as part of our team!Thank you for choosing us! Angell Family Dentistry is always accepting new patients. Refer a friend and receive a $5.00 Caribou card.
F
2 months ago
We have been with Angell Dentistry for close to 30 years now. They are outstanding and excellent in every way. The professional level of quality is unsurpassed by any dental experiences we have ever had. Dr. David and his Son are 2 of the finest Dental Professionals anywhere in the Twin Cities. There is no doubt. The entire office and group of dental assistants are equally excellent. And no I was not paid to offer this review! It is a pleasure to be able to recommend them to anyone. Regardless of your senistivity to any adverse dental experiences youve encountered, do not worry. We personally have never experienced any level of discomfort or work done that wasnt the most comfortable (and least painless) of any physicians we know. This promise can be a difficult statement to make or stand by if not true. Most aptly conveyed: Angell Family Dentistry IS THE BEST option in the North Minneapolis and Northern Suburban area of the Twin Cities. An outstanding and excellent facility in everyway way. It is a "no brainer". FW Jordan Family
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Frank your 5 Star review and your loyalty for 30 years! Angell Family Dentistry is committed to providing you and your family the very best in dental care! We appreciate your allowing Angell Family Dentistry the opportunity to provide your dental care!Thank you for choosing Angell Family Dentistry. We are accepting new patients and appreciate referrals. Receive a $5 Caribou Card for each person you refer to our office.Looking forward to your next visit with us!
D
2 months ago
They didn’t pressure me into a treatment plan I wasn’t comfortable with would go back
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Denny for your review of our office! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide your dental care. We would love to see your family and friends. Refer a friend and receive a $5.00 Caribou card.
J
3 months ago
They are always friendly, along with doing a great job of cleaning and taking care of my teeth. I recommend this facility to everyone.
Response from Angell Family Dentistry
Thank you Josh for your review!Angell Family Dentistry is thrilled to have you as a patient and the opportunity to provide you with state of the art dental care. Thank you for recommending Angell Family Dentistry to others! We are always accepting new patients. Refer a friend and receive a $5.00 Caribou card.