Angie Dinh DDS General and Aesthetic Dentistry

Dentist

3425 S Shepherd Dr

Ste 250

Houston, TX 77098

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

angiedinhdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Easing the anxiety
I’m very picky about my health care. I was lucky to find Dr. Dinh not only is she professional but delivers a sense of calmness. She explained everything throughly as I had many, many, questions (I didn’t feel rushed) in regards to the medication used to numb the are to be treated. Dr. Dinh gave me options and let me choose the local anesthetic in the end I used what she recommended and it was all fine as she stated it would be. I had a cavity nothing serious, but I was nervous. She delivered and I was pleased. I will be returning in the spring for my cleaning and I plan on having some cosmetic work done by this artist. The staff is pleasant, courteous, and knowledgeable. Thanks
D
1 week ago
Excellent experience
Dr.Dinh and her staff are always very professional and friendly.The office has a refreshing and calming spa like atmosphere. Dr.Dinh and her staff give excellent and caring treatment at all times. I highly recommend Dr Dinh and staff.
K
4 weeks ago
always excellent
I appreciate the excellent and personal service I receive at Dr. Dinh's office. My teeth feel clean and I always find the office calm and relaxing. The beautifully designed space sets me at ease, the front desk staff is always friendly and my clean teeth feel great. I love that Dr. Dinh is so thorough and detail oriented. She knows her stuff and cares about her patients! I have recommended her to many people!
B
4 weeks ago
Dr. Dinh and her team are terrific. She has been my dentist for 12 years.
M
2 months ago
Professional and thorough
Very professional, warm and honest. They provide thorough dental cleanings and ae gentle and kind. The office is relaxing and comfortable.
R
2 months ago
Very up to date in profession . The entire staff was efficient and Dr Dinh first class .
D
3 months ago
Dr dihn is a wonderful dentist! She is gentle and explains the procedure well. Her staff is efficient and polite. The office is spotlessly clean and stylish. She has been my dentist for 10 years and I would highly recommend her.
L
3 months ago
Great staff. Very professional. Recommended from a friend and I would do the same.
C
3 months ago
Excellent Visit
My cleaning was on time, and very thorough. Dr. Dinh was efficient and quick, minimizing the pain of the process, and making sure she got every space between my teeth. The hygienist was also thorough yet quick. My cleaning was done in less than 45 minutes, and I am very happy with the results. My family has been going to Dr. Dinh for years, and have always found our appointments handled professionally and with empathy.
L
4 months ago
Great experience
Dr. Dinh has been my dentist for several years. I was diagnosed with cancer last year and just went to her for my first dental cleaning. She was very nice and took all my worries into consideration. She was thorough and professional.