Angie Dinh DDS General and Aesthetic Dentistry

Dentist

3425 S Shepherd Dr

Ste 250

Houston, TX 77098

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

angiedinhdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Awesome!!!
C
3 weeks ago
From checking in....to Angie Dinh was Excellent service professional .Thank you
G
1 month ago
Professional, trustworthy dentist
I highly recommend Dr. Dinh. Highly organized, great care for customers. She explains everything and never tries to sell you procedures that you don't need.
H
2 months ago
.......
T
4 months ago
Friendly, Professional and Knowledgeable
I had a great first experience at Dr. Dinh's practice. Everything was on time and all the people that work there were friendly. It was also clear that everyone knew their job well. The hygienist who took the x-rays and cleaned my teeth was thorough and took the time to point out certain problem areas. Dr. Dinh explained what further treatment I might need and what my options were, and the staff up front were friendly and courteous in getting me scheduled for my next appointment.
J
4 months ago
quality dr and associates
Great practice....
H
4 months ago
Great! Very caring. Takes time to explain procedures and do what's best according to your needs and budget.
S
5 months ago
My daughter always has a wonderful experience with Dr Dinh & her staff. She went in nervous about having cavities filled & left saying it was so easy.
D
5 months ago
High quality and professional
We have been going to Dr Dinh for a few years. Every visit is a welcoming experience. The office is friendly. The treatment we receive is professional . Couldn't imagine going anywhere else. Dr Dinh is the best!
A
5 months ago
Professional, friendly and thorough
Angie and her staff go above and beyond to make sure they are looking out for the best interests of their clients' oral hygiene. They are personable and professional and make the experience as pleasant as possible. The office is well kept and clean with modern decor. Highly recommend.