Angie Dinh DDS General and Aesthetic Dentistry

Dentist

3425 S Shepherd Dr

Ste 250

Houston, TX 77098

Open Today By Appointment

angiedinhdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Highly professional
Always a nice visit
P
4 weeks ago
Very good dental service
Dr. Dinh and her staff are very professional. Dr. Dinh works efficiently but takes extra time to discuss recommendations and options. She painlessly replaced two old fillings.
C
1 month ago
Second visit for fillings. Dr. Dinh seems to be an excellent dentist.
C
1 month ago
I am impressed with the staff and Dr. Dinh. This was my first visit and I believe Dr. Dinh is honest. Something rare. Glad I went there.
K
2 months ago
An Amazing Dentist
I love Dr. Dinh's practice. The space is beautifully designed, clean and bright. The office staff are always friendly and helpful and the hygienist are excellent. Dr. Dinh does great work. She takes time to talk to you and explain procedures. She is very professional and has exceptional dental and personal skills. I always feel well taken care of and lucky to have found her.
H
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Felt cared for, and my worries and treatment goals were listened to.
J
6 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
My children have been seeing Dr. Dinh for 13 years. She has been just as phenomenal to them as she has been to me and my husband. Detail-oriented when examining my teeth and my children’s teeth. Professional, yet, everyone feels comfortable with Dr. Dinh and her staff. Thank you for being so accommodating and for taking care of us for so many years!
B
7 months ago
Highly professional and friendly
Long time patient- satisfied and happy with Dr. Dinh and staff.
M
9 months ago
I've been extremely happy with every aspect of this dental office for years.
Dr. Dinh and her staff not only provide excellent dental care, they offer a friendly atmosphere and phenomenal customer service. I have been 100% satisfied with the quality of the work they have done for me over the past decade. I really appreciate how Dr. Dinh and her staff talk with you about your dental needs and make sure you understand the condition of your teeth and what steps you can take at home to improve the health of your teeth and gums. When non-essential treatments are needed, they discuss options and let you make the decisions that are best for you, without pushing procedures on you. On top of all this, the office staff is extremely friendly and accommodating when you are scheduling appointments. If anyone is looking for a dentist, I do not hesitate to recommend Dr. Dinh.
R
9 months ago
Have Teeth Will Travel
Service is always outstanding in every respect. Dr. Dinh has been my dentist for several years now. She and her entire staff are first rate. Important to note that I gladly and willingly travel 200 miles back and forth for every appointment. Yes, I could easy find a dental service provider much closer to home, but choose not to do so. I'd call that a pretty righteous endorsement.