Angie Dinh DDS General and Aesthetic Dentistry

Dentist

3425 S Shepherd Dr

Ste 250

Houston, TX 77098

Open Today By Appointment

angiedinhdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
I've been extremely happy with every aspect of this dental office for years.
Dr. Dinh and her staff not only provide excellent dental care, they offer a friendly atmosphere and phenomenal customer service. I have been 100% satisfied with the quality of the work they have done for me over the past decade. I really appreciate how Dr. Dinh and her staff talk with you about your dental needs and make sure you understand the condition of your teeth and what steps you can take at home to improve the health of your teeth and gums. When non-essential treatments are needed, they discuss options and let you make the decisions that are best for you, without pushing procedures on you. On top of all this, the office staff is extremely friendly and accommodating when you are scheduling appointments. If anyone is looking for a dentist, I do not hesitate to recommend Dr. Dinh.
R
2 months ago
Have Teeth Will Travel
Service is always outstanding in every respect. Dr. Dinh has been my dentist for several years now. She and her entire staff are first rate. Important to note that I gladly and willingly travel 200 miles back and forth for every appointment. Yes, I could easy find a dental service provider much closer to home, but choose not to do so. I'd call that a pretty righteous endorsement.
C
3 months ago
Dentistry at the Highest Level
I have been a patient of Dr. Dinh for many years, so I can speak from experience. I have received consistent, excellent treatment at every visit. She is detailed and thorough in her work and always takes extra time to explain the procedure and the next steps in treatment. From time to time she has referred me to specialists for root canals, extractions, and implants. Each has expressed deep respect and admiration for Dr. Dinh's work and her reputation in the field. Her office is a pleasant and stylish space and her staff are attentive, friendly, and professional in their roles. Dr. Dinh is at the top of her profession and has given me the best dentistry I have ever received.
C
5 months ago
Pain free fillings
Dr. Dinh has the touch for pain free fillings. In fact, the most pain I experienced was a little pinch with the numbing shots. In addition, she worked to make sure the fillings were in right and had the proper polish. It has been only an hour since I left and I can barely tell they are there, and visual inspection does not reveal their presence. My wait in the waiting room was less than 5 minutes, and they got started on my fillings almost immediately after I sat down and got the shots. This was my best experience ever getting cavities filled. Thanks Dr. Dinh!
J
5 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr. Angie is very efficient and thorough. She is skilled and very sensitive about my fear of dentists! She did a great job on my filling and made it quick!
L
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
I am amazed that every time I go there (every 6 months), they remember details about me, like the courses I'm taking or the activities I'm involved in. Plus they do a great job of cleaning my teeth, too.
M
6 months ago
Professional Dental Service
Dentist was patience and detailed in her work and with patients.
G
7 months ago
Have known Dr. Angie and staff for a few of months. During each appointment Dr. Angie and staff have been very professional and even more friendly. Dr. Angie's evaluation was very through and involved detailed explanations on what's next, well beyond what I experienced with previous dentists. Dr. Angie will spend the time to makes sure it's perfect. She's definitely at the top of her field.
G
7 months ago
Have known Dr. Angie and staff for a few of months. During each appointment Dr. Angie and staff have been very professional and even more friendly. Dr. Angie's evaluation was very through and involved detailed explanations on what's next, well beyond what I experienced with previous dentists. Dr. Angie will spend the time to makes sure it's perfect. She's definitely at the top of her field.
A
9 months ago
always a positive experience, happy to go there
The wait is never long, everyone is really nice and professional, just great