Angie Dinh DDS General and Aesthetic Dentistry

Dentist

3425 S Shepherd Dr

Ste 250

Houston, TX 77098

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

angiedinhdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Pain free fillings
Dr. Dinh has the touch for pain free fillings. In fact, the most pain I experienced was a little pinch with the numbing shots. In addition, she worked to make sure the fillings were in right and had the proper polish. It has been only an hour since I left and I can barely tell they are there, and visual inspection does not reveal their presence. My wait in the waiting room was less than 5 minutes, and they got started on my fillings almost immediately after I sat down and got the shots. This was my best experience ever getting cavities filled. Thanks Dr. Dinh!
J
3 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr. Angie is very efficient and thorough. She is skilled and very sensitive about my fear of dentists! She did a great job on my filling and made it quick!
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I am amazed that every time I go there (every 6 months), they remember details about me, like the courses I'm taking or the activities I'm involved in. Plus they do a great job of cleaning my teeth, too.
M
2 months ago
Professional Dental Service
Dentist was patience and detailed in her work and with patients.
G
3 months ago
Have known Dr. Angie and staff for a few of months. During each appointment Dr. Angie and staff have been very professional and even more friendly. Dr. Angie's evaluation was very through and involved detailed explanations on what's next, well beyond what I experienced with previous dentists. Dr. Angie will spend the time to makes sure it's perfect. She's definitely at the top of her field.
G
3 months ago
Have known Dr. Angie and staff for a few of months. During each appointment Dr. Angie and staff have been very professional and even more friendly. Dr. Angie's evaluation was very through and involved detailed explanations on what's next, well beyond what I experienced with previous dentists. Dr. Angie will spend the time to makes sure it's perfect. She's definitely at the top of her field.
A
5 months ago
always a positive experience, happy to go there
The wait is never long, everyone is really nice and professional, just great
N
6 months ago
Regularly scheduled cleaning
It's weird to say that I'm looking forward to get your teeth clean or go to the dentist. Dr Dinh, her staff and the happy office enviroment makes you feel differently about the experience of going to the dentist. because of them I now have great teeth and healthy gums. Thanks guys :)
E
7 months ago
Loving care
At the beginning I was nervous about the procedure and the injections for anesthesia. Dr. Dinh was very comforting and made me relax and feel better. The procedure went well and at the end I felt relieved.
B
7 months ago
High quality of care and very professional and friendly
I am Dr. Dinh's patient for the last 12-15 years and a very happy one!