Angie Dinh DDS General and Aesthetic Dentistry

Dentist

3425 S Shepherd Dr

Ste 250

Houston, TX 77098

Open Today By Appointment

angiedinhdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Regularly scheduled cleaning
It's weird to say that I'm looking forward to get your teeth clean or go to the dentist. Dr Dinh, her staff and the happy office enviroment makes you feel differently about the experience of going to the dentist. because of them I now have great teeth and healthy gums. Thanks guys :)
E
2 months ago
Loving care
At the beginning I was nervous about the procedure and the injections for anesthesia. Dr. Dinh was very comforting and made me relax and feel better. The procedure went well and at the end I felt relieved.
B
2 months ago
High quality of care and very professional and friendly
I am Dr. Dinh's patient for the last 12-15 years and a very happy one!
J
3 months ago
Dinh is soo thourough
The office is always spotless.... They are always friendly and welcoming. I love the atmosphere. Dinh is very detailed and takes pride in her work. If its not perfect... To her its not acceptable. She will spend time to make sure its perfect... That you dont feel roughness on a tooth and that it looks absolutely right. Been with her for 12 years....best doc ever.
L
4 months ago
High Quality Customer Service
I just want to say that I have only been to this facility 2 times and it has been nothing but amazing and that is all the way down from the front desk to the staff that cleans and takes x-rays of your teeth and they actually take the time put to talk to you and make it comfortable and you dont find good customer service like that anymore and for that I gave this company 5 stars and I would recommend this facility dentist to any one and thank you Dr. A for keeping my pearly whites clean. Thank you from one of your clients !!!
T
4 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Angie Dinh for many years and I feel very comfortable with her dental care and care and concern. Her office staff has been very pleasant. I would recommend to anyone.
N
4 months ago
Amazing
Amazing work and a happy office... and she has seen me on an emergency even on her day off. They always try to accommodate and fit you in if you are in need. She's an artist at work.
B
4 months ago
Amazing!
Amazing staff and service! Very clean facility. Dr. Dihn takes the time to explain each procedure and is very patient which i appreciate!
A
5 months ago
Personal Care
all staff is super nice and personal. They treat you as if you were part of the family. Great service
E
5 months ago
professional and friendly service
all the staff make you feel comfortable. Prompt, great service. Dr. has great bedside manner