Angie Dinh DDS General and Aesthetic Dentistry

Dentist

3425 S Shepherd Dr

Ste 250

Houston, TX 77098

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

angiedinhdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 hours ago
Amazing
Amazing work and a happy office... and she has seen me on an emergency even on her day off. They always try to accommodate and fit you in if you are in need. She's an artist at work.
B
1 week ago
Amazing!
Amazing staff and service! Very clean facility. Dr. Dihn takes the time to explain each procedure and is very patient which i appreciate!
A
2 weeks ago
Personal Care
all staff is super nice and personal. They treat you as if you were part of the family. Great service
E
4 weeks ago
professional and friendly service
all the staff make you feel comfortable. Prompt, great service. Dr. has great bedside manner
J
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
From the Doctor to the Staff.... everything was exceptional. P.S. Gorgeous office!
A
1 month ago
Excellent
The Dr and staff were very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend this office to everyone I know.
Y
1 month ago
Excellent service and relaxing environment
My whole family have all dental services here from routine cleaning and exams to crowns and now Invisalign, personally I have had 5 crowns, a bridge and Invisalign done by Dr Dinh and so far very happy with the results. Love the office decor. The Dr and the staff are professional, polite and charismatic, would continue having our dental work at this office.
L
2 months ago
Great job!
Chipped my front tooth and came in to see Angie Dinh. She fixed my tooth and also worked on my other 3 front teeth making my smile perfect! Couldn’t be happier :) Thank you!
M
2 months ago
Have been a patient of Dr. Dinh's since 2006 and will continue to be; visit about 3x annually. Maria has been my hygienist for about 10 years; again, I will not venture elsewhere.
L
2 months ago
Personal, knowledgeable and skilled professional
Dr Dinh does excellent work with a pleasant demeanor. She is very practical, explains things well and gives an opinion but never pressures you to have work done. Her staff is always friendly and helpful. I don't write many reviews but she deserves the commendation.