Angie Dinh DDS General and Aesthetic Dentistry

Dentist

3425 S Shepherd Dr

Ste 250

Houston, TX 77098

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

angiedinhdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
I've been going to Dr. Dinh for over 4 years . I found her to very meticulous and caring . I have the upmost respect for her and her staff. I would highly recommend her.
J
1 month ago
Professional and highly competent.
Dr. Dinh is personable yet professional. I’m amazed every time I visit. I’ve noticed this from the beginning and switched my kids from pediatric dentist to see her when they were 4 and 6 years old. They’re in high school now and still see her. My third child is now 6 and has been going to her since she was 3. Dr. Dinh helps them feel at ease. Highly recommend her!
C
1 month ago
The Best!
I've been a patient for nearly 17 years, and Dr. Angie Dinh has taken good care of my oral health unfailingly. Going in for routine cleaning or for more serious issues, the doctor and her staff provide the best services possible. It's almost like seeing family. They really care about their patients. BTW, I used to be a real scaredy cat about dental care. Dr. D cured me of that.
B
1 month ago
Quick and Efficient
I have been a long term patient and have referred several friends and family. It is easy to make appointments. The office staff is friendly and efficient. Dr Dinh is very thorough and provides excellent care. Highly recommend!!
M
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, friendly!
I enjoyed my visit to Angie Dinh Dentistry, as usual. I was seen in a timely manner, got my teeth cleaned and inspected nicely, and had a pleasant chat with my hygienist and Dr. Dinh. Can't ask for anything more!
A
2 months ago
Easing the anxiety
I’m very picky about my health care. I was lucky to find Dr. Dinh not only is she professional but delivers a sense of calmness. She explained everything throughly as I had many, many, questions (I didn’t feel rushed) in regards to the medication used to numb the are to be treated. Dr. Dinh gave me options and let me choose the local anesthetic in the end I used what she recommended and it was all fine as she stated it would be. I had a cavity nothing serious, but I was nervous. She delivered and I was pleased. I will be returning in the spring for my cleaning and I plan on having some cosmetic work done by this artist. The staff is pleasant, courteous, and knowledgeable. Thanks
D
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Dr.Dinh and her staff are always very professional and friendly.The office has a refreshing and calming spa like atmosphere. Dr.Dinh and her staff give excellent and caring treatment at all times. I highly recommend Dr Dinh and staff.
K
3 months ago
always excellent
I appreciate the excellent and personal service I receive at Dr. Dinh's office. My teeth feel clean and I always find the office calm and relaxing. The beautifully designed space sets me at ease, the front desk staff is always friendly and my clean teeth feel great. I love that Dr. Dinh is so thorough and detail oriented. She knows her stuff and cares about her patients! I have recommended her to many people!
B
3 months ago
Dr. Dinh and her team are terrific. She has been my dentist for 12 years.
M
4 months ago
Professional and thorough
Very professional, warm and honest. They provide thorough dental cleanings and ae gentle and kind. The office is relaxing and comfortable.