Anglea Slone, DMD

Dentist

9590 Medlock Bridge Road

Duluth, GA 30097

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Slone and her staff are really the best!
I've been going to Dr. Slone for almost twenty years and I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else! Always kind and professional, Dr. Slone has kept my teeth in great shape. She also is very conservative in her treatment and does not push costly, unnecessary procedures.
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Slone and her wonderful, exceptional staff are simply the best. I highly recommend this dental office. You will not find a better dentist or staff anywhere.
J
4 weeks ago
New Crown
Again the smiling knowledgeable team worked their magic! I had a new crown put on and didn’t even need any pain meds to complete the procedure. It’s always the same, great service from a great team.
C
1 month ago
Great job today Dr. Sloan! Had a procedure scheduled for 1:00PM was back in my car at 1:33. Was deadened, received a filling, and all pain free in about 30-minutes. I love it.
C
3 months ago
Quality, kindness and talented
As always, I was well taken care of with such expert staff and Dr Slone.
L
4 months ago
Been going to dr Sloan fo 20 years
Professional, through, best equipment to evaluated her patients. She is the best. Lou
J
4 months ago
Great service and insurance support
It’s always a pleasure to be treated right and with respect and Dr Slone and her staff do just that. The whole staff goes above and beyond, they have a true family feel about them.
C
4 months ago
High quality service and great staff!
We love Dr. Sloan and her staff. They are professional and friendly, and always listen to our needs, they never push any service that we do not want. The hygienist is extremely good and the front desk ladies are always smiling and extremely professional!
M
5 months ago
Great Practice!!
Dr Sloan, her staff, and MaryAnn/hygienist, are the best dental group I have come across in the 22 years I have lived in Atlanta. Professional, caring and highly competent. Highly recommend!!!
C
5 months ago
Awesome Doctor. Clean space. Impeccable service. Warm employees & top notch experience & results. Thank you!!!!