Anglea Slone, DMD

Dentist

9590 Medlock Bridge Road

Duluth, GA 30097

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
My recent service consisted of a deep quandrant scaling. I have experienced this service with a different dental provider, however the same service performed by Dr. Sloan and staff was professionally done by highly trained and experienced staff. This provider demonstrated extreme sensitivity for my level of comfort throughout the entire procedure. The level of professionalism and extreme sensitivity for my comfort were both important to me during this visit. Thanks for a refreshingly pleasant experience.
T
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience!
Its always a pleasure going to the dentist! How many people can really say that?! I can. A totally painless experience today having some cavities filled. Plus, the staff is super nice! Thanks Dr. Slone. I am so happy to have found you!
C
1 month ago
Best Dental Practice
I always have a positive experience at Dr. Slone’s office, even when I have to get “drilled ‘n filled “. The expertise is top notch and they are all genuinely nice people. I had a cleaning today and Maryanne always does a great job as well as make my sure you’re comfortable at all times. I moved out of the area a few years ago but drive an hour to go to this practice because of the expertise and how well they treat you.
M
2 months ago
Great 1st Visit Experience
Dr. Slone and her staff are amazing. The are super nice, and accommodating. I am so glad I found Dr. Slone!
P
2 months ago
It's family for me when I go there is how consider my appointments. That's the way its been for me for several years...
J
2 months ago
Accommodating and Professional
I recently had a crown come off. I emailed the office Sunday night and quickly got a call Monday morning and was in the office by 11:00 the same day. I so appreciate being seen in an emergency. I have been going to Dr. Slone for many years and she never disappoints. She is sensitive to my anxiety and low pain threshold. She and her staff are always gentle and kind.
Y
3 months ago
Visit to my Great Dentist
Every time I go to see my very special Dentist Angela Slone and Heather and the whole Employees they are so good to me and they cares so much. I always leave happy knowing that I got what I need for me from the lady at Dr.Slone. Love you Guys Great Job all the time.
M
3 months ago
Professional, and friendly
I was very grateful and pleased with the services I have received. Dr. Sloane's work is a perfect example of her professional quality and concerns for the best outcome. Now I can smile.
C
3 months ago
I needed an emergency appointment. Dr. Sloan worked me into her busy schedule and spent considerable time fixing my problem. Additionally, the doctor recommended that I fix another problem that she identified while dealing with the first issue and took the time to fix that problem as well. Dr. Sloan then spent time consulting me about the cause of my problem and recommended a course of action to prevent the problem from recurring.
S
4 months ago
As always the doctor and her staff are fantastic. I was able to discuss my concerns prior to the services I received and that allowed me to make my decision with a better understanding to proceed.