Anglea Slone, DMD

Dentist

9590 Medlock Bridge Road

Duluth, GA 30097

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Quality, kindness and talented
As always, I was well taken care of with such expert staff and Dr Slone.
L
2 months ago
Been going to dr Sloan fo 20 years
Professional, through, best equipment to evaluated her patients. She is the best. Lou
J
2 months ago
Great service and insurance support
It’s always a pleasure to be treated right and with respect and Dr Slone and her staff do just that. The whole staff goes above and beyond, they have a true family feel about them.
C
2 months ago
High quality service and great staff!
We love Dr. Sloan and her staff. They are professional and friendly, and always listen to our needs, they never push any service that we do not want. The hygienist is extremely good and the front desk ladies are always smiling and extremely professional!
M
2 months ago
Great Practice!!
Dr Sloan, her staff, and MaryAnn/hygienist, are the best dental group I have come across in the 22 years I have lived in Atlanta. Professional, caring and highly competent. Highly recommend!!!
C
3 months ago
Awesome Doctor. Clean space. Impeccable service. Warm employees & top notch experience & results. Thank you!!!!
A
4 months ago
Professional, ethical, competent
Dr. Sloan has been taking care of my whole family’s dental health for 10 years. Never had a bad experience in the practice. Great patient education and treatment.
C
6 months ago
Personal and Professional to the Max!!!
Dr. Sloan and all of her staff epitomize the two qualities I think are the most important in the service industry...professionalism and personalization. They always make me feel like I am their only client; all attention is on me! I have been a patient of Dr. Sloan’s for 12 years and my experience has always been great!
D
6 months ago
Dr. Sloan and her staff are amazing. Been a patient for years, and will certainly continue. Have had various procedures and each time I walk away feeling I’ve had the best care ever. Their professionalism is unparalleled and I can’t recommend them highly enough.
R
8 months ago
My recent service consisted of a deep quandrant scaling. I have experienced this service with a different dental provider, however the same service performed by Dr. Sloan and staff was professionally done by highly trained and experienced staff. This provider demonstrated extreme sensitivity for my level of comfort throughout the entire procedure. The level of professionalism and extreme sensitivity for my comfort were both important to me during this visit. Thanks for a refreshingly pleasant experience.