Anglea Slone, DMD

Dentist

9590 Medlock Bridge Road

Duluth, GA 30097

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Professional, ethical, competent
Dr. Sloan has been taking care of my whole family’s dental health for 10 years. Never had a bad experience in the practice. Great patient education and treatment.
C
2 months ago
Personal and Professional to the Max!!!
Dr. Sloan and all of her staff epitomize the two qualities I think are the most important in the service industry...professionalism and personalization. They always make me feel like I am their only client; all attention is on me! I have been a patient of Dr. Sloan’s for 12 years and my experience has always been great!
D
3 months ago
Dr. Sloan and her staff are amazing. Been a patient for years, and will certainly continue. Have had various procedures and each time I walk away feeling I’ve had the best care ever. Their professionalism is unparalleled and I can’t recommend them highly enough.
R
4 months ago
My recent service consisted of a deep quandrant scaling. I have experienced this service with a different dental provider, however the same service performed by Dr. Sloan and staff was professionally done by highly trained and experienced staff. This provider demonstrated extreme sensitivity for my level of comfort throughout the entire procedure. The level of professionalism and extreme sensitivity for my comfort were both important to me during this visit. Thanks for a refreshingly pleasant experience.
T
5 months ago
Always a pleasant experience!
Its always a pleasure going to the dentist! How many people can really say that?! I can. A totally painless experience today having some cavities filled. Plus, the staff is super nice! Thanks Dr. Slone. I am so happy to have found you!
C
5 months ago
Best Dental Practice
I always have a positive experience at Dr. Slone’s office, even when I have to get “drilled ‘n filled “. The expertise is top notch and they are all genuinely nice people. I had a cleaning today and Maryanne always does a great job as well as make my sure you’re comfortable at all times. I moved out of the area a few years ago but drive an hour to go to this practice because of the expertise and how well they treat you.
M
6 months ago
Great 1st Visit Experience
Dr. Slone and her staff are amazing. The are super nice, and accommodating. I am so glad I found Dr. Slone!
P
6 months ago
It's family for me when I go there is how consider my appointments. That's the way its been for me for several years...
J
6 months ago
Accommodating and Professional
I recently had a crown come off. I emailed the office Sunday night and quickly got a call Monday morning and was in the office by 11:00 the same day. I so appreciate being seen in an emergency. I have been going to Dr. Slone for many years and she never disappoints. She is sensitive to my anxiety and low pain threshold. She and her staff are always gentle and kind.
Y
6 months ago
Visit to my Great Dentist
Every time I go to see my very special Dentist Angela Slone and Heather and the whole Employees they are so good to me and they cares so much. I always leave happy knowing that I got what I need for me from the lady at Dr.Slone. Love you Guys Great Job all the time.