Anglea Slone, DMD

Dentist

9590 Medlock Bridge Road

Duluth, GA 30097

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 years ago
Great--
D
7 years ago
Dr. Slone and her excellent team always make me feel comfortable and very well taken care of - That my oral health is their number one priority! I've been going to Dr. Slone for 10 years now... And wouldn't think of going to anyone else.
A
7 years ago
I have been seeing Dr. Slone and her staff for many years. My experience there has always been a positive one and my teeth look good! Thanks Dr. Slone and staff!
L
7 years ago
Everyone is always very friendly and my appointment time is never delayed. Staff does a thorough analysis of my dental situaion.
M
7 years ago
Dr. Sloan and her staff are so caring and loving! I've had many dentists over the years because of living across America. Her office is a true "Find" and offers superb service. She has worked with me over the past 10 years on several denture issues. Dr. Sloan not only cares about your teeth, but about you as a human being. I'm proud to be part of her coffee table book and her patient!
A
7 years ago
Everyone was very helpful and courteous.
K
7 years ago
Everyone at Dr. Sloane's office is extremely nice. If you have conflicts or emergencies, they are extremely accommodating. They all make it a pleasure to go to the dentist for a change!
F
7 years ago
I have been coming to Dr. Slone for 4 years and would not think of changing. Dr. Slone and her team of professionals always make me feel comfortable and appreciated.
D
7 years ago
Dr. Sloane has an excellent staff, with the lastest technology available. She is herself very pleasant to patients, explains what is being done and puts one at ease.
D
7 years ago
Great Team, Everybody worked together and made the entire experience enjoyable. It was my pleasure to meet each of you. Thanks Dusty