Anglea Slone, DMD

Dentist

9590 Medlock Bridge Road

Duluth, GA 30097

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Professional, and friendly
I was very grateful and pleased with the services I have received. Dr. Sloane's work is a perfect example of her professional quality and concerns for the best outcome. Now I can smile.
C
2 years ago
I needed an emergency appointment. Dr. Sloan worked me into her busy schedule and spent considerable time fixing my problem. Additionally, the doctor recommended that I fix another problem that she identified while dealing with the first issue and took the time to fix that problem as well. Dr. Sloan then spent time consulting me about the cause of my problem and recommended a course of action to prevent the problem from recurring.
S
2 years ago
As always the doctor and her staff are fantastic. I was able to discuss my concerns prior to the services I received and that allowed me to make my decision with a better understanding to proceed.
T
2 years ago
Regular semiannual teeth cleaning
I had my regular teeth cleaning and xrays this morning and everything went perfectly. The new dental hygienist, Morgan, did a great job and I was comfortable with the results. As always, Dr. Slone came in for the final inspection and explained the condition of my teeth and gums and told me what i need to do to maintain my dental health.
J
2 years ago
Best dental team ever!
Dr. Slone and all her staff are tops. They are all efficient, personable, friendly, and highly professional. Dr. Slone has all the newest equipment for the most painless procedures I have ever had at any dental practice. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
M
2 years ago
Caring Doctor
Dr. Slone is caring and makes sure she has addressed any other medical concerns you may have that may affect you during a procedure. She took the time to call my other medical doctor and we waited for his response before proceeding. The entire staff cares about each patient. So thankful for a doctor that cares about her patients!
C
2 years ago
dental cleaning
I have never had a cleaning as thorough as the one recently done by hygienist Mary Anne. Each of the staff members at this practice are friendly, knowledgeable and take extra care to make sure that you are comfortable.
C
2 years ago
Awesome dentist and staff
Dr. Slone and her staff are always professional, friendly and their service is of the highest qualty. I have been going there for at least 13 years. I too used to hate going to the dentist and now I don't give it a second thought. Many thanks to Dr. slone and her entire staff for the great quality of care given to me on every visit.
S
2 years ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr. Slone uses state of the art technology and procedures and I am always very pleased with the result. I never feel like she is performing unnecessary procedures and her staff is super!
J
2 years ago
I love my Dentist :-)
Dr. Slone has been our family dentist for years and we love her and her staff. Always, friendly, professional, and personal, I actually look forward to my appointments!