Anglea Slone, DMD

Dentist

9590 Medlock Bridge Road

Duluth, GA 30097

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Superior Service with Welcoming Environment
Each time I see Dr. Slone, reinforces why I changed dentist. She and her staff makes going to the dentist almost enjoyable. This said by someone who hated going to the dentist previously.
D
2 years ago
Thank you for taking me in on short notice. I appreciate all staff's friendliness. Thank you for the warm welcome each time I visit - Dr. Slone. :)
T
2 years ago
Great dental visit
I am writing this on behalf of my 19 year old daughter. She is a newer patient. She recently got her braces off and went if for her first cleaning. Due to the lengthy time she was in braces she had two small cavities. Upon her appointment to get them filled she reported to me that they were overly caring and gentle with her. She listed numerous things they did to keep her calm and comfortable. I think they went above and beyond. She was very nervous but said afterwards she wouldn't be in the future as she would know she would be in good hands.
H
2 years ago
Very Professional and friendly staff
S
2 years ago
Caring and professional
Have had a number of visits this year. All were notable in the caring approach offered by the entire staff. Dr. Slone is always good about reviewing and explaining care plans. As a new patient in 2016, I am delighted with all aspects of the care provided.
D
2 years ago
Dr. Sloan and everyone in her office are both, professional and pleasant in every way.
R
2 years ago
Dr. Slone is the best! She does great work and is always pleasant and personable. Her staff is great as well. I used to HATE going to the dentist. Now it's a piece of cake because they make sure you are comfortable.
L
2 years ago
Explained everything very personal service
I went to have impressions made for a guard to keep me from gronging my teeth when I sleep. The staff were thorough in explaining the process. The front desk was thorough on figuring out and explaining my dental insurance coverage and my co-pay. Dr Sloan came in to visit and explain the use of the appliance as well. Great overall visit!
D
2 years ago
Friendly, and the highest quality professional service!
L
2 years ago
Very professional and high quality dental work
I am already greeted when I enter the office. There is very little wait time. Dr Sloane always explains what she is doing. She does great work!