Anglea Slone, DMD

Dentist

9590 Medlock Bridge Road

Duluth, GA 30097

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Good job
F
2 years ago
Wonderful staff! I love going to my dentist.
C
2 years ago
All-Around Great Dental Practice
My family and I have been patients at Dr. Slone's office for 19 years now. If you have to go to the dentist, you might as well #1) enjoy where you go and #2) feel confident that you will receive top-notch state-of-the-art dental care. Dr. Slone treats all her patients with compassion and care. Her office staff are some of the nicest people you will ever meet and very competent at what they do (Heather rocks!!) Dr. Slone and her staff making going to the dentist a much more pleasant experience!
V
2 years ago
The best Dentist!!!!
Dr. Sloan is the best of the best. Everyone is extremely professional and very personable. From the front desk and to all the staff, and especially Dr. Sloan. I highly recommend Dr. Slone for all your dental needs.
L
2 years ago
Going to the dentist can be fun!!!
My family of 7 are so happy we found Dr. Slone and her staff. We actually enjoy going to the dentist and really like the computer program we see that keeps us up to date on where we are with our dental care. The staff is so friendly and Heather knows everything about insurance so we can take advantage of getting our dental work taken care of in the year.
L
2 years ago
Happy Teen After Dental Visit...Success!
Teenagers are never happy about being forced to go to the dentist, especially in the morning. I'll have to say that when my son came out of the office, he was in a great mood. The staff was so friendly and efficient - we were re in and out without any wasted time! I asked how it went and to my surprise, he said it was all good - not a single complaint! We've been going to this practice for over a year and my teen has had a great experience every time. He's also listened to their suggestions and have started to take better care of his teeth on his own...flossing and using mouth wash, too! That's so worth it as his cavities "under watch" remained stable and fillings were not needed...yay!
J
2 years ago
Very comfortable environment
Everyone is just super friendly and makes us feel comfortable. Office is clinically clean, organized, decorated comfortably, and just has a welcoming vibe. Big shout out to Heather, Mary Anne, and Dr Slone for their years of help with both me and my wife. We're moving to Colorado soon and will miss this office!
J
2 years ago
Best in Atlanta!
Dr Slone has been my dentist for over 12 years. She and her staff are thoughtful, patient, expert at what they do. My dad was a dentist and did all my work till he retired so I have a very high standard and they have met and exceeded it!
S
2 years ago
Caring elderly service
Mom has advanced Parkinson's and a history of dental adventures. Dr. Slone and the entire team have been wonderful and accommodating with mom, making sure she gets the right preventive and restorative treatment without making her miserable. Mom isn't one to talk or tell people that she likes a dr or received good care so I am doing it for her. We are very pleased with the empathy and high quality care mom is receiving. Thank you!
P
2 years ago
Always professional and caring
Dr. Slone is A #1 dentist and is very caring of her patients, as is the whole staff. They are like family...