Anglea Slone, DMD

Dentist

9590 Medlock Bridge Road

Duluth, GA 30097

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 years ago
Your family deserves a great Dentist!
Dr. Sloan always provides the very best in dental care. The atmosphere in her office is always professional and friendly. Her staff are very caring also. Me and my family highly recommend Dr. Sloan for all of your dental needs.
E
2 years ago
Everyone in the office always so nice!
C
2 years ago
Great cleaning
Kudos to Morgan for a great cleaning and a nice appointment!
L
2 years ago
Have been using Dr. Slone for years. She & Staff are Great!
Dr Sloan and Staff are the very best in every possible way!
J
3 years ago
Top-Notch Staff
Friendliest folks around. Efficient and always eager to please. Professional and so personable.
C
3 years ago
Highly recommend
Have been going to Dr. Sloan for several years and love the service and staff. I've had several crowns and no issues.
J
3 years ago
Long term patient
I've been a patient for 15 years and have always received professional care. They treat you like family! Patient for life...
T
3 years ago
new crown for Tom
I was seated immediately upon arrival and got my check up and measured for a new crown all in an hour. The office has a great, comfortable feel with friendly staff who always ask about our family. It's a great place to go to the dentist and I highly recommend Dr. Slone for all your dental needs.
K
3 years ago
Dentist appointment
Always has been a great atmosphere to come into for years. Everything is so professional, family oriented an organized. I love it, this is the best dentist office I've ever been to in my 24 years of living. Thank you guys!
D
3 years ago
Best Dentist Service
Dr. Anglea Slone is a five star doctor. She take time to provide the extra care before going into surgery. I felt at home knowing she does her work with passion, the kind of passion that would make this world a better place. Thank you doctor!