Angus Square Dental

Dentist

407 N Conway Street

Kennewick, WA 99336

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

harkerdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Excellent
Wonderful staff and amazing doctors!
P
1 week ago
If you’re looking for a good dentist, I highly recommend Sam Harker at Angus Dental. Professional, skilled and personable.
Response from Angus Square Dental
Thank you for the kind review, Peggy!
A
2 weeks ago
Compassionate and patient
My daughter had a procedure done on her mouth. Dr. Harker went out of his way to fit her in so she would have time to recover before her own obligations. He and his staff were patient and compassionate towards her and took their time making sure she was as comfortable as she could be. Definitely recommend this office.
Response from Angus Square Dental
Amy we are so happy you enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for the wonderful review!
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly and accommodating!
Angus Square Dental went out of their way to meet my families needs. They are always friendly and truly concerned about you as a person. They want your visit to be pleasant and comfortable. I would recommend them to anyone who wants excellent dental care.
Response from Angus Square Dental
Stephanie, it was so great to see your family at our office! Thank you for the wonderful review!
K
1 month ago
Wonderful experience!
This was my first visit to Angus Square Dental for a routine check up. From the front office to my hygentist, all the staff was friendly, thorough and efficient. Dr. Harker took time to answer my questions and had my best interest. I would definitely recommend others to Angus Square Dental!
Response from Angus Square Dental
Thank you, Kelly! What a kind review. We greatly appreciate it!
R
1 month ago
Everyone their is very polite and very professional. I would recommend this dentist office to anyone. I have great respect for Dr.and staff. 5 stars all the way. Thank you Dr. Callaway and staff.
Response from Angus Square Dental
Thank you, Raymond! We very much appreciate the great review!
H
1 month ago
Professional and friendly!
Five star all the way!
Response from Angus Square Dental
Thank you, Howard!
L
2 months ago
Very positive
I had a friend refer me to get a second opinion. I have bad oral health and I avoided the dentist for too long. Four teeth were infected and needed to come out soon, so when I went in they did it the same day I went to get second opinion. Very caring and honest. No shaming at all. I'm thankful for the service they did for me.
Response from Angus Square Dental
Lindsay we are so glad you had a good experience, we are happy to see you at the office anytime!
M
2 months ago
I couldn't ask for better care. They were very friendly and professional. They let me no exactly what they were going to do and ask me throughout my procedure how I was doing. I will highly recommend them to all my family and friends.
Response from Angus Square Dental
Mike, thank you! We love seeing you at the office and very much appreciate your referrals!
K
2 months ago
High Quality
Dr. Sam and all the staff are amazing with my kids!
Response from Angus Square Dental
Thank you for the great review, Katie!