Angus Square Dental

Dentist

407 N Conway Street

Kennewick, WA 99336

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

harkerdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Friendly and great service
They accomodated my schedule, were very friendly, and went above and beyond what was required. Thank you for the great service and extra help!! I definitely recommend your business.
S
2 weeks ago
very prompt service, considering I was a last minute appointment
I checked in registered and was out of the office in less than 2 hours. they were very helpful and setting up a payment plan that would work with my budget. thank you to the staff and the doctor I appreciate your expertise thank you
Response from Angus Square Dental
Thank you Scott! We are happy it was a great experience!
S
2 weeks ago
very prompt service, considering I was a last minute appointment
I checked in registered and was out of the office in less than 2 hours. they were very helpful and setting up a payment plan that would work with my budget. thank you to the staff and the doctor I appreciate your expertise thank you
D
2 weeks ago
This is definitely a 5 star 🌟 place best dentist ever we have been going for the last 15 years and I’d never think of going anywhere else!
Response from Angus Square Dental
Thank you Danielle! We love having you as part of our dental family!
A
2 weeks ago
Love love these people!
They did amazing on my sons wisdom teeth! They are kind and friendly. Very attentive to your needs. Love this place.
Response from Angus Square Dental
Thank you Annis! We are happy to help and hope he's healing well!
N
3 weeks ago
Best of Best
I sheared off part of my bottom front tooth and it was sharp and unsightly. Technically, Dr Harker was still on vacation. But, he came in and fixed my tooth flawlessly. Dr. Harker is not only a phenomenal dentist, he is one of a kind in establishing warm, personal and attentive care.
R
4 weeks ago
Great Service
We’ve been here with all our kids and they’re always very nice and do a great job.
A
1 month ago
Dr. Harker and his staff are great with Children!
I have two apprehensive toddlers and Dr. Harker’s office does a great job at making the visits fun and easy for them.
A
1 month ago
These Dentist are amazing!!
Response from Angus Square Dental
Thank you, Ann!
C
1 month ago
Super group
Got in on a cancellation great hygienist lovely Dr. they were willing to work with us for my elderly mother I thank you very much
Response from Angus Square Dental
Cory it was so great seeing you and your mother! Thank you for this awesome review!