Angus Square Dental

Dentist

407 N Conway Street

Kennewick, WA 99336

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

harkerdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Fabulously
We always have an great experience here. My daughter’s tooth had been bugging her and they fit her in right away. We were in and out in minutes! They are always so kind and accommodating! I bring all 7 of my kids here. They actually love going to the dentist here! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Response from Angus Square Dental
Amber, we absolutely love the privilege of having your family at our office! Thank you for the great review!
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality and Professional
The experience is great. We actually have a different dentist and Doctor Harker partners with our Dentist. It feels like family no matter where we choose to complete our services!! Thank you for allowing us to be part of the team!
Response from Angus Square Dental
Thank you, Jamie! We are so happy you feel that way!
J
1 month ago
High quality short notice appointment very affordable
Had a dental emergency and the first place I knew to call was these guys. Affordable, quick to get me seen and was in and out in less than an hour or so. Very pleased
Response from Angus Square Dental
Thank you Justin! We are so glad you called us and we were so happy to see you!
S
1 month ago
Professional and courteous
Dr. Harker and the rest of the staff aRe always pleasant. I don't enjoy going to the dentist however, they employ fantastic staff members. From the greeting at the front desk, friendly staff and professional and efficient Dentists. Highly recommend.
Response from Angus Square Dental
We are so glad you feel that way Sharon! Thank you for the great review!
B
1 month ago
I have MAJOR anxiety about going to the dentist. Dr Brian Callaway and his assistant Bobbi Jo are amazing. They are very friendly, caring, explain things clearly, and they made sure I was comfortable. I leave so happy that I am close to tears. It's amazing to have people understand what I am going through. Everyone is so nice and friendly... I actually almost felt like I was home when I walked in
Response from Angus Square Dental
We are so happy to have you here Bernadette! Thank you for the great review, we look forward to seeing you next!
A
2 months ago
Dentistry for the Whole Family
We have been going to Angus Square Dental for over a decade. We continue to be satisfied with the staff and dentists. You get the honest truth upfront. Whether your 1 or 100, Dr. Calloway and Dr. Harker are educated on all dental stages of life. Our children tried a pediatric dentist and were much happier at Angus Sq. We like that they provide preventative education to assist in dental health.
Response from Angus Square Dental
What a wonderful review, thank you Ashton! We look forward to seeing your family!
T
2 months ago
Still don't like going to the dentist
Super awesome people super professional did a super job with the work. Pain free, thanks.
Response from Angus Square Dental
Thank you Troy! It was great seeing you at our office!
T
2 months ago
Super knowledgeable and fast. Easy to work with. Top notch.
Response from Angus Square Dental
Thank you for the great review Troy! It was wonderful seeing you!
S
4 months ago
Super friendly and professional
I have been with Angus Square Dental Clinic since 1988. Dr. Harker is a wonderful friendly dentist who helps others in need. My mother needed some dental work and he worked out a deal to help. Also, he helped out a coworker who had some dental problems.
Response from Angus Square Dental
Thank you Shawn! We are so happy to have you and your family as patients at Angus Square Dental!
T
4 months ago
Angus Square Dental
I give it a 5 star. Prepped for a crown with Dr. Harker. Very professional and friendly. He actually took the time to ask about my life. You don't get that much anymore. I will definitely pass the word.
Response from Angus Square Dental
Thank you Tim! We are so glad you enjoyed your visit.