Angus Square Dental

Dentist

407 N Conway Street

Kennewick, WA 99336

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

harkerdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Super knowledgeable and fast. Easy to work with. Top notch.
Response from Angus Square Dental
Thank you for the great review Troy! It was wonderful seeing you!
S
2 months ago
Super friendly and professional
I have been with Angus Square Dental Clinic since 1988. Dr. Harker is a wonderful friendly dentist who helps others in need. My mother needed some dental work and he worked out a deal to help. Also, he helped out a coworker who had some dental problems.
Response from Angus Square Dental
Thank you Shawn! We are so happy to have you and your family as patients at Angus Square Dental!
T
2 months ago
Angus Square Dental
I give it a 5 star. Prepped for a crown with Dr. Harker. Very professional and friendly. He actually took the time to ask about my life. You don't get that much anymore. I will definitely pass the word.
Response from Angus Square Dental
Thank you Tim! We are so glad you enjoyed your visit.
R
2 months ago
Great service and Staff.
Incredible staff, really easy to work with setting up or making changes to appointments. Really flexible when working with military members and helping with insurance from the military and private insurance. Great doctors very professional take care of you quickly and effectively the first time! I would recommend this place to all my family and friends and do take my family there.
Response from Angus Square Dental
Thank you Ron! We appreciate your service ! Thank you for trusting us with you and your family's dental care.
E
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff
I had a temporary crown put on today. The doctor wouldn't start until he made sure I was numb. I love this place because they are caring people.
Response from Angus Square Dental
Thank you Erma, we are so happy you had a good visit. Thank you for your feedback!
J
2 months ago
Amazing Office
From the receptionist to the dental assistant to the dentist. You couldnt asked for a better place to have your dental care done!
Response from Angus Square Dental
Thank you Julie! We are always trying to make your visits here more comfortable!
G
2 months ago
Super friendly staff greatest service
Went there for some military dental work and will definitely be coming back for any of my civilian needs for myself and my family very professional.
Response from Angus Square Dental
Thank you George! We appreciate your feedback and cant wait to see you again!
T
3 months ago
It was good.
C
3 months ago
Dr. Brian Callaway
Dr. Callaway is very kind and patient. I had to have a crown put on and although it was a long appointment, he did everything to ensure that I was comfortable and let me know through each step what he was doing. If you are looking for a new dentist, I would highly recomend setting an appointment with Dr. Callaway. :)
Response from Angus Square Dental
Thank you Christina! We appreciate the review and are so glad it was great experience. We really like having Dr. Brian with us!
S
3 months ago
Very nice work
Response from Angus Square Dental
Thank you Salvador! We appreciate your review very much.