Angus Square Dental

Dentist

407 N Conway Street

Kennewick, WA 99336

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

harkerdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Great experience!
My first time here but Dr Harker and staff were like friends I already knew! I appreciated the kind service! Highly recommend!!
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly, kind, helpful
We have had both Dentist at Angus Dental and both are kind, fun, helpful, and fast. We recently needed an emergency appointment and everyone from the front office to the nurses and dentist were kind and helpful and quick. Thank you dearly 💕
Z
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Everyone in the office is very friendly and the Dentists are amazing, they go above and beyond to make sure you feel comfortable and are taken care of. High recommend Angus Square!
E
2 weeks ago
Great Experience & Care
My son recently had his wisdom teeth extracted. The staff was very professional making us all feel at ease. Dr. Harker called us home to make sure my son’s recovery was going well. We feel well cared for from the moment we walk in until we leave each time we visit.
K
3 weeks ago
Really good service, i would totally recommend it!
S
1 month ago
very prompt service, considering I was a last minute appointment
In and out very quick and professional Service. He had my cap ready to go looks good and feels great
T
1 month ago
There is always friendly staff and both dentists are friendly and genuinely care about their patients
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Thank you for the great and friendly service!
L
2 months ago
Especially nice!
Replaced two older caps, were very nice and cared about how I was feeling. The dentists are super friendly. I am very fearful of going to a dentist, however these people make it as pleasant as possible.
A
2 months ago
Friendly and great service
They accomodated my schedule, were very friendly, and went above and beyond what was required. Thank you for the great service and extra help!! I definitely recommend your business.