Angus Square Dental

Dentist

407 N Conway Street

Kennewick, WA 99336

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

harkerdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Squeezed me in as an emergency
Dr Sam is the best! He is willing to go above and beyond to help when you need it.
K
3 weeks ago
Always an awesome experience
It always feels like a reunion when I come there...and I always look forward to my next visit. Thanks guys
E
4 weeks ago
Professional and caring services
I've been going to Angus Square Dental for years. The staff is highly knowledgeable and caring. This dentistry to me is pain free. I even got my husband to go to them as well. We both swear by their genuine service.
R
1 month ago
The staff is very friendly and very professional also the doctors are highly skilled and very personable.The best!
I
1 month ago
High quality service
They provide prompt professional service. Everyone in the office is kind. I have been going to them since I moved to the Tricities in 2008. I have only had great experiences with Dr. Harker and his staff.
C
1 month ago
Everyone was so professional and kind. I think they really to care about you.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service and atmosphere
This is the best dental office there is in the truck-cities.
J
1 month ago
Great service, friendly, professional
Treated me like I was a valuable person not just a meal ticket like some make you feel. I would recommend this place to anyone who needs service of this type.
B
1 month ago
Great people and friendly service. I called in the morning with a broken front filling, and they were able to get me in at noon. Thank you to all!
B
2 months ago
Great experience!
My first time here but Dr Harker and staff were like friends I already knew! I appreciated the kind service! Highly recommend!!