Angus Square Dental

Dentist

407 N Conway Street

Kennewick, WA 99336

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Professional and caring staff.
Professional staff. Helped me out on short notice. I am truely grateful!
M
3 months ago
Saved My Day!!
I love my regular dentist but when he was out of town and my crown dislodged during flossing, Dr. Calloway and the staff at Angus Square Dental were able to fit me in to their schedule. They were very friendly and I felt confident that I was given top notch care. I was in a lot of pain and they took the time to make sure I was numbed up enough to be comfortable during the procedure. I’m so grateful for the care I received!
S
3 months ago
Very good experience!
Today’s visit was the best dental visit I’ve ever had! The assistant provides the best cleaning without any pain or too much discomfort. Very friendly staff! I would recommend Angus Square Dental to all!
B
4 months ago
Squeezed me in as an emergency
Dr Sam is the best! He is willing to go above and beyond to help when you need it.
K
4 months ago
Always an awesome experience
It always feels like a reunion when I come there...and I always look forward to my next visit. Thanks guys
E
4 months ago
Professional and caring services
I've been going to Angus Square Dental for years. The staff is highly knowledgeable and caring. This dentistry to me is pain free. I even got my husband to go to them as well. We both swear by their genuine service.
R
4 months ago
The staff is very friendly and very professional also the doctors are highly skilled and very personable.The best!
I
4 months ago
High quality service
They provide prompt professional service. Everyone in the office is kind. I have been going to them since I moved to the Tricities in 2008. I have only had great experiences with Dr. Harker and his staff.
C
4 months ago
Everyone was so professional and kind. I think they really to care about you.
J
4 months ago
Excellent service and atmosphere
This is the best dental office there is in the truck-cities.