Ania M. Mohelicki, DDS

Dentist

1400 28th St.

Suite 4

Boulder, CO 80303

Closed Today Closed

drania.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 hours ago
Look no further, you’ve found the best in town
Ania and her staff are family to us. They have always gone above and beyond for our family and friends. We can rest assured that we’re in good hands and will never be sold a product that we don’t need or want. At Ania’s office we’re treated with joy and respect. She creates a comfortable space with the top of the line equipment and furnishings. Ania is a gem and I would reccomend her business to anyone looking for a professional who is outstanding in their field.
J
3 weeks ago
Don’t go!
I left another dentist in town due to their negligent hygienist. I was surprised to see that the same Mary Elaine was hired at this office. It's sad to say I'll be finding another office. Mary Elaine talked down to me as if I were a child, she was extremely unprofessional, cared more about my personal life and the property I owned in a very desirable location. I've found since being in Colorado she's been fired from multiple offices, from Fort Collins, Aurora, Longmont, several in Boulder. Why would you employ MaryElaine???
J
1 month ago
Great dentist with great technique
Dr. Ania did a great job filling my two cavities with vary little pain and done in less than an hour.
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
In the past I have had extreme dental anxiety. I began seeing Dr. Ania over a year ago and she has changed not only my outlook on dentistry but also my overall health. I would recommend everyone who may have had Poor dental experiences in the past to visit this office. From the friendly atmosphere to her dedication to each individual patients needs there’s no better place! Keep smiling!!
C
3 months ago
Experts. Professional. Organized. Caring.
Dr. Ania and the entire staff continue to impress. Their dedication to learning the most innovative practices, embrace automated calendar and reminder technologies and continue to make sure every patient feels personally cared for is not to be taken for granted. Keep up the great work.
K
5 months ago
Dr Ania is a rare gem in a town with practically a dental clinic on every corner.
Once again Dr Ania with her gentle touch, amazing staff and compassionate demeanor has shown me that one can have a pain free experience at the dentist. She and her staff are exceptional!
J
6 months ago
Professional service
Doctor Ania is extremely professional and always checks in to see if I am doing ok. Having sensitive gums, I truly appreciate her sensitivity and care when she is working on my teeth.
C
6 months ago
Very friendly and consistent!
I have seen Dr. Ania since I was a little girl. All of the staff have always gone above and beyond and have met my needs every time. Everyone is very friendly and I enjoy coming here because of their professionalism. Thank you guys for everything! It’s always a good experience.
M
7 months ago
Crown work
Dr. Ania's Mohelicki's office is highly professional and caring. I was nervous about today's crown work but, as always, Dr. Ania's team made it all ok. Special thanks to Tonya for her help today. I've been one of Dr. Ania's patients for more than 20 years and have never had a bad experience under her gentle care.
C
8 months ago
Efficient, professional, personable, informative. I would recommend this practice to family and friends.