Ania M. Mohelicki, DDS

Dentist

1400 28th St.

Suite 4

Boulder, CO 80303

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

drania.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Experts. Professional. Organized. Caring.
Dr. Ania and the entire staff continue to impress. Their dedication to learning the most innovative practices, embrace automated calendar and reminder technologies and continue to make sure every patient feels personally cared for is not to be taken for granted. Keep up the great work.
K
3 months ago
Dr Ania is a rare gem in a town with practically a dental clinic on every corner.
Once again Dr Ania with her gentle touch, amazing staff and compassionate demeanor has shown me that one can have a pain free experience at the dentist. She and her staff are exceptional!
J
3 months ago
Professional service
Doctor Ania is extremely professional and always checks in to see if I am doing ok. Having sensitive gums, I truly appreciate her sensitivity and care when she is working on my teeth.
C
4 months ago
Very friendly and consistent!
I have seen Dr. Ania since I was a little girl. All of the staff have always gone above and beyond and have met my needs every time. Everyone is very friendly and I enjoy coming here because of their professionalism. Thank you guys for everything! It’s always a good experience.
M
5 months ago
Crown work
Dr. Ania's Mohelicki's office is highly professional and caring. I was nervous about today's crown work but, as always, Dr. Ania's team made it all ok. Special thanks to Tonya for her help today. I've been one of Dr. Ania's patients for more than 20 years and have never had a bad experience under her gentle care.
C
6 months ago
Efficient, professional, personable, informative. I would recommend this practice to family and friends.
K
6 months ago
Excellent
I have been seeing Dr. Ania for years and feel that she and all her staff are exceptional. I also really appreciate that she helps to manage a problem in the least invasive way possible. Thank you!
K
6 months ago
Excellent
I have been seeing Dr. Ania for years and feel that she and all her staff are exceptional. I also really appreciate that she helps to manage a problem in the least invasive way possible. Thank you!
K
6 months ago
Excellent
I have been seeing Dr. Ania for years and feel that she and all her staff are exceptional. I also really appreciate that she helps to manage a problem in the least invasive way possible. Thank you!
R
7 months ago
Excelent
I wa very pleased with the speed and service I received today and the efficiency of the professionals involved.