Ania M. Mohelicki, DDS

Dentist

1400 28th St.

Suite 4

Boulder, CO 80303

Closed Today Closed

drania.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Amazing Dentist Office!
I love Dr. Ania and her staff. They are all so professional and thorough. I’ve never had a hygienist do such a complete job while being so gentle while she’s cleans my teeth. Dr. Ania is very personable and so professional at the same time. I know I’m in great hands when I get my teeth cleaned.
C
3 weeks ago
Great care and attention to detail
I just had a crown performed on a tooth I cracked and Dr. Ania did an amazing job. No discomfort, all done in one sitting, and it feels great. I've been seeing Dr. Ania and her team for over 15 years. I came in to her care with the worst teeth and she had made it her mission to fix and save every tooth she can. I highly recommend Dr. Ania.
N
1 month ago
Quallity Work
I just got a crown and although it's a lot of time with my mouth open, it was pretty painless and "easy" - that's easy in terms of dental work. Walked in needing a crown and walked out 21/2 hours later with a crown. Dr. Ania does quality work and always has quality people working with her. My only complaint is that Medicare won't pay for any of this! Not Dr. Ania's fault, however.
E
2 months ago
Great service, friendly office
I've been going to Dr. Ania for over ten years. She and her staff are always thorough, proactive and friendly. Emily does a great job, and I always know I can count on this office. I highly recommend them.
A
4 months ago
I am always treated well, and have good results!
The staff is so friendly in this office and the doctor is kind and friendly too! I have always had a good experience here!
D
5 months ago
Dr Ania and her staff are the best in Boulder.
D
6 months ago
Look no further, you’ve found the best in town
Ania and her staff are family to us. They have always gone above and beyond for our family and friends. We can rest assured that we’re in good hands and will never be sold a product that we don’t need or want. At Ania’s office we’re treated with joy and respect. She creates a comfortable space with the top of the line equipment and furnishings. Ania is a gem and I would reccomend her business to anyone looking for a professional who is outstanding in their field.
J
7 months ago
Don’t go!
I left another dentist in town due to their negligent hygienist. I was surprised to see that the same Mary Elaine was hired at this office. It's sad to say I'll be finding another office. Mary Elaine talked down to me as if I were a child, she was extremely unprofessional, cared more about my personal life and the property I owned in a very desirable location. I've found since being in Colorado she's been fired from multiple offices, from Fort Collins, Aurora, Longmont, several in Boulder. Why would you employ MaryElaine???
J
7 months ago
Great dentist with great technique
Dr. Ania did a great job filling my two cavities with vary little pain and done in less than an hour.
T
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
In the past I have had extreme dental anxiety. I began seeing Dr. Ania over a year ago and she has changed not only my outlook on dentistry but also my overall health. I would recommend everyone who may have had Poor dental experiences in the past to visit this office. From the friendly atmosphere to her dedication to each individual patients needs there’s no better place! Keep smiling!!