Ania M. Mohelicki, DDS

Dentist

1400 28th St.

Suite 4

Boulder, CO 80303

Closed Today Closed

drania.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Efficient, professional, personable, informative. I would recommend this practice to family and friends.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent
I have been seeing Dr. Ania for years and feel that she and all her staff are exceptional. I also really appreciate that she helps to manage a problem in the least invasive way possible. Thank you!
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent
I have been seeing Dr. Ania for years and feel that she and all her staff are exceptional. I also really appreciate that she helps to manage a problem in the least invasive way possible. Thank you!
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent
I have been seeing Dr. Ania for years and feel that she and all her staff are exceptional. I also really appreciate that she helps to manage a problem in the least invasive way possible. Thank you!
R
2 months ago
Excelent
I wa very pleased with the speed and service I received today and the efficiency of the professionals involved.
N
3 months ago
Dr. Ania was spectacular. I had no pain during my procedure and very little after. The numbing was the perfect am out, only lasting a short while after. The best experience I've ever had with a dentist. Oh, I look fantastic to boot.
T
3 months ago
Love Dr. Ania and her staff
New office is a little “cozier” than the last, but same great doctor and hygienist (both with gentle hands and they always have time to talk about any concerns or issues).
L
4 months ago
Gentle Hands
This was my second visit to Dr. Ania, she’s so gentle. I had no discomfort during my lengthy procedure. She puts you right at ease,and keeps you informed. My family and I moved here a year ago, trying to find a new dentist is traumatizing so we feel very fortunate to have found a doctor that outshines our last.
C
4 months ago
I have been a customer of Dr. Ania’s For over 15 years, best dentist in town.
L
4 months ago
Dr Anja is the BEST in her field
Dr. Anja and her staff are friendly and professional. Very gentle, caring people. The office is immaculate. Five star service!!!