Ania M. Mohelicki, DDS

Dentist

1400 28th St.

Suite 4

Boulder, CO 80303

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

drania.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Fabulous and personable
Dr Ania does beautiful dentistry, the atmosphere is great, it doesn't feel like a dental office! The team are very much in tune with each other Love the office
N
3 weeks ago
No Waiting
I never have to wait for my appointment; I'm always in the chair on time not sitting in the waiting room. Everyone in the office is friendly. The hygienist (Emily) never hurt me once while cleaning my teeth and flossing them. So no throbbing gums after the cleaning. Dr. Ania is caring and detail oriented. She does good work.
B
3 weeks ago
Quality dental care!!
Dr. Ania is the best in Boulder. She is the most caring, professional on the area. She stays current on updates to her field. She is supported by a skilled staff that mirrors her qualities. Best in the biz!
J
1 month ago
Great service and a great new office
It's been a long time since I went to Dr Ania but this visit was a great experience. My teeth cleaning went well and was painless thanks to the young lady. Dr Ania was surprised at how clean my teeth were and the X-rays were fine. Overall, I enjoyed my visit.
B
2 months ago
Difficult patient // well handled
I'm a self-confessed difficult dentistry patient. Anxiety accompanies my visits to the dentist. I loathe having my teeth scraped and prodded. I'm well into my 40s. But my bad attitude about going to the dentist is probably closer to a 5 year-old's attitude. So . . . Ania's office is the best dentistry customer experience that I've had. I've now gone for the past two years or so. Thoughtful, comfortable, and anxiety-minimizing experiences. They do great work. I've been very pleased. Brad
S
2 months ago
Amazing professionals!
Every time I go to Dr. Ania's office I am calm knowing that I will receive the best service. The result is my bright shining new teeth that I always dreamed about! Her service stuff is super professional and personal at the same time and they all make me feel at home. I like that I can put on office provided high quality headphones during their work. Epic!
C
2 months ago
Friendly and Great Communication
I've been going to Dr. Ania for years. The group is friendly and professional. I actually look forward to going to the dentist now.
L
2 months ago
Amazing dentist office!
I love Dr. Ania and her staff. They are extremely welcoming and so nice. I love my dentist! Thank u all!
M
2 months ago
Was efficient and trouble free! Enjoy both Dr. Ania and staff -
K
2 months ago
The very best in all dental work
Our family of 4 has been cared for by Dr Ania Mohelicki for about 15 years. She provides the very best in dental care.