Animas Pediatric Dental Group

Dentist

2650 E Pinon Frontage Rd.

Bld. 200

Farmington, NM 87402

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 months ago
Quick, fast, & friendly
Routine visit was quick and easy. Staff were courteous and worked with my children well. Very happy & satisfied with everything amd everyone.
S
4 months ago
Professional. Courteous. Friendly.
I've been taking my kids to another dentist for years & just recently switched to Animas Pediatric, we have only had the best service with them since. My baby had an emergency & they got him in the same night to take care of him.
V
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Today was my first time in the office with my children for a routine visit. The front staff was fast to great you with a smile as you walked in the wait was not long. When the kids got back it was fast, clean and the girls were friendly (besides the hygienist who counted my child’s teeth and made no attenpt to introduce herself), other than that they answered questions, explained everything that was going on and made the visit pleasant for my children. My children’s first words after walking out was “I really like that place, it’s tge best dentist we have ever went to”
T
4 months ago
Great experience with 1st cavity
My 9 year old son had his first cavity filled today. He was very nervous and the staff all did an excellent job at making him feel at ease. He has sensory challenges and the way Alicia explained the process to him and let him see and feel all of the instruments that were going to be used was just what he needed to relax.
M
5 months ago
Great place
There very good with kids
K
5 months ago
Best experience at a dentist hands down!
Dr Suazo is the most patient and knowledgeable pediatric dentist you will find. Natasha, Alicia and Miranda are just a few special ladies that make up the dream team at Animas Pediatric Dental. They always go above and beyond to ensure a wonderful experience for my children. We all look forward to our appts there and I leave teasing my kids how spoiled they are by Dr Suazo and his team. We are very blessed to have such an amazing and caring Dentist.
B
6 months ago
Excellent service
Thank you Dr. Suazo’s and staff for caring for my child teeth and health by taking her in right away to fix her cap recently. The office responds quickly to patients’ concerns.
M
6 months ago
Excellent patient care
They are so good with my daughter,very clean and compassionate. I will for sure recommend this dental office
M
6 months ago
Excelente customer service, profesional, clean
Everyone there is attentive, friendly, and very helpful. The place is clean, organized and very kid friendly. The movies help make the visit enjoyful and easy. My children love visiting the dentist. Best place in town
J
6 months ago
They were on time with scheduled appointment. Awesome dentist and friendly hygienist!