Animated Dental

Dentist

726 N Hampton Rd.

Desoto, TX 75115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Q
4 weeks ago
High Quality very professional
I am very pleased with the service. I was nervous at first but they took good care of me. I’m so glad I went
D
1 month ago
Amazing!!
Very friendly and professional staff. Animated Dental has been my dental family for several years. Great staff! Great work!! All work stations are sanitized in between patients. Everyone is so kind.
A
2 months ago
Appreciate the service! Thanks
V
3 months ago
Professional care
They are always very professional. They did a great job. I didn’t feel anything during or after my root canal/ filling. I’ve been coming here for years. I definitely recommend them to any one.
I
3 months ago
Very friendly, and professional
I really appreciate they have Spanish speaking associates. All associates are polite, friendly and professional.
O
4 months ago
Good competent hands. Proffessional services.
A
4 months ago
Great people, great service.
K
6 months ago
AWESOME DENTAL CARE
OMG THE WHOLE STAFF ROCK!!!!!!! NIVEA WAS THE BEST DENTIST TECH!!!! U WILL REALLY LIKE THIS OFFICE💯💯💯😘😘😘
W
6 months ago
Great
M
7 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional office and support staff. I went in with a specific service need and they were honest and upfront with pricing for that service if it was determined by the Doctor to be needed. They were able to get me in as a walk-in and within two hours of arriving, I left with x-rays, exam, root canal and temporary, perfectly colored and fitted crown. Oh yeah, pain free, too!