Animated Dental

Dentist

726 N Hampton Rd.

Desoto, TX 75115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 week ago
Very friendly, and professional
I really appreciate they have Spanish speaking associates. All associates are polite, friendly and professional.
O
2 weeks ago
Good competent hands. Proffessional services.
A
1 month ago
Great people, great service.
K
3 months ago
AWESOME DENTAL CARE
OMG THE WHOLE STAFF ROCK!!!!!!! NIVEA WAS THE BEST DENTIST TECH!!!! U WILL REALLY LIKE THIS OFFICE💯💯💯😘😘😘
W
3 months ago
Great
M
4 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional office and support staff. I went in with a specific service need and they were honest and upfront with pricing for that service if it was determined by the Doctor to be needed. They were able to get me in as a walk-in and within two hours of arriving, I left with x-rays, exam, root canal and temporary, perfectly colored and fitted crown. Oh yeah, pain free, too!
T
5 months ago
High quality service professional and friendly
I had a great experience everything went smoothly and they made sure I wasn’t in anything pain I will be visiting back there soon
K
6 months ago
Always work around my schedule to get me in for my visit. The whole staff is Professional and caring!
T
6 months ago
I love these guys, they are like family to me! They treat me awesome Everytime I see them!
A
6 months ago
Always great service, professional, and friendly.