Animated Dental

Dentist

726 N Hampton Rd

Desoto, TX 75115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
19 hours ago
Very good service, extremely professional and caring!
I've had an extra tooth in my mouth for over 40 years. Spoken with numerous Dentists over the years. This was the first time I felt enough comfort to change and correct my smile! Thank you Animated Dental!
E
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and courteous staff. There was a short wait of about 5 to 10 minutes, AWESOME!! Dr Chung explained the recommendations and options throughly. Julia was a huge help in explaing my benefits and financial options. I highly recommend and I will be returning. Thanks Ladies!!!
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly atmosphere!
My first visit to Animated Dental was a very pleasant one. When you enter into the office, the atmosphere is such a pleasant one. The office is very neat and clean. The young lady at the front desk, the receptionist was very friendly and nice. Matter of fact, the entire staff is so nice and friendly. The assistant and the dentist make you feel so relaxed because of the way they greet you. I would definitely recommend this Animated Dental to anyone because the dentist is very knowledgeable of what she is doing and the clean, neat environment.
Q
4 months ago
Great service, Love the staff!!
D
4 months ago
Best Dentistry Ever!
I'm one of those people that has never liked going to the dentist office, until now. I first accompanied my wife to have some major work done, so it was an all day affair with a couple of follow up appointments. Every single person I encountered at this office was very friendly, professional, informative, and empathetic. Soon after this experience I decided to have the same work done for my smile. Right now I have temporary veneers on while I'm waiting for the permanent ones next week. I bit into something which was just too hard and it caused the temporary veneers to break off. On Monday morning I showed up at Animated Dental and explained what happened. The young lady at the reception area was able to quickly get me an appointment for this morning. The doctor and assistant (I'm not sure the actual title of the assistant) made every effort to ensure my temporary veneers looked great!
K
4 months ago
I was impressed
My first visit to Animated Dental was a success! I was very pleased with the facility, and the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I am very happy with the ease of getting an appointment as well as their hours. So many dentists are closed on Fridays and Saturdays which are the only days I have off. I will most definitely recommend them. I had full mouth x-rays, an initial consultation, and had a much needed root canal all on my first visit. I will be going back next Friday for two cavity repairs and a long, overdue cleaning. I am looking forward to getting back on a good dental care routine and will not neglect my teeth again.
T
6 months ago
Friendly and Compassionate
I've been a client for about three years and am always pleased with the friendliness of the staff. The doctor is compassionate and knowledgeable.
E
7 months ago
Great Dental Office
Friendly and very dedicated staff. Best in South Dallas for sure
D
10 months ago
So good and So smart!
The Dentist Dr Xuan and her assistant Susan were the nicest dentists I have ever visited.Their offices are nice, clean, and neat. The waiting area was warm and cozy and they even offered me some water without me asking. I went in for a crown. It was a very good job done. I can actually close my mouth and get a good bite. This is with the temporary crown mind you. My new one will arrive in two to two and a half weeks. I recommend them if you want a higher quality Dentist.
E
10 months ago
Professional, friendly and quality dental work
I picked my son up from school complaining of a toothache @12:30 and he was back at school by 1:30. They were very quick and catered to my sons needs opting for a manual cleaning so they didn't cause any additional pain. This is our family Dental office and we will continue to go there.