Animated Dental

Dentist

726 N Hampton Rd

Desoto, TX 75115

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Always all work has been done with little to no pain.
P
3 weeks ago
I would recommend anyone who needs professionalism, please take a visit to animated dental they are awesome and never again will you be afraid of going to the dentist. I am a person that is always afraid of going to the dentist because my experience has never been so good.On my last visit before visiting animated dental the job that was supposed to be done in my mouth is still outstanding because i was not told that a temporary crow was in place so i should make another appointment to get it corrected and at animated dental the friendly staff make sure you are comfortable and explain everything step by step
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I love Animated Dental, staff is always so friendly and nice.
T
1 month ago
An outstanding practice.
I love Animated Dental. The clinic is warm and inviting. They’re a family-oriented business who care dearly for their patients and treat you like you’re part of the family. I highly recommend this place for all your dental care needs.
B
6 months ago
Very good service, extremely professional and caring!
I've had an extra tooth in my mouth for over 40 years. Spoken with numerous Dentists over the years. This was the first time I felt enough comfort to change and correct my smile! Thank you Animated Dental!
E
7 months ago
Very friendly and courteous staff. There was a short wait of about 5 to 10 minutes, AWESOME!! Dr Chung explained the recommendations and options throughly. Julia was a huge help in explaing my benefits and financial options. I highly recommend and I will be returning. Thanks Ladies!!!
A
8 months ago
Professional and friendly atmosphere!
My first visit to Animated Dental was a very pleasant one. When you enter into the office, the atmosphere is such a pleasant one. The office is very neat and clean. The young lady at the front desk, the receptionist was very friendly and nice. Matter of fact, the entire staff is so nice and friendly. The assistant and the dentist make you feel so relaxed because of the way they greet you. I would definitely recommend this Animated Dental to anyone because the dentist is very knowledgeable of what she is doing and the clean, neat environment.
Q
10 months ago
Great service, Love the staff!!
D
10 months ago
Best Dentistry Ever!
I'm one of those people that has never liked going to the dentist office, until now. I first accompanied my wife to have some major work done, so it was an all day affair with a couple of follow up appointments. Every single person I encountered at this office was very friendly, professional, informative, and empathetic. Soon after this experience I decided to have the same work done for my smile. Right now I have temporary veneers on while I'm waiting for the permanent ones next week. I bit into something which was just too hard and it caused the temporary veneers to break off. On Monday morning I showed up at Animated Dental and explained what happened. The young lady at the reception area was able to quickly get me an appointment for this morning. The doctor and assistant (I'm not sure the actual title of the assistant) made every effort to ensure my temporary veneers looked great!
K
10 months ago
I was impressed
My first visit to Animated Dental was a success! I was very pleased with the facility, and the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I am very happy with the ease of getting an appointment as well as their hours. So many dentists are closed on Fridays and Saturdays which are the only days I have off. I will most definitely recommend them. I had full mouth x-rays, an initial consultation, and had a much needed root canal all on my first visit. I will be going back next Friday for two cavity repairs and a long, overdue cleaning. I am looking forward to getting back on a good dental care routine and will not neglect my teeth again.