Anita Purohit DDS

Dentist

4174 Park Blvd

Suite A

Oakland, CA 94602

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Still the best
Honest, confident, intuitive, thorough. Has and will remain Best Dentist EVER!! And her staff is amazing as well !!
S
1 month ago
Good care received again
Went for evaluation of tooth. X-ray showed not repairable and was referred to oral surgeon. Have been a patient for over 10 years. Always satisfied with care whiich has been professional, caring, and wise in a pleasant atmosphere.
E
1 month ago
broken tooth, fixed!
I had a split tooth and Anite Purohit & team were able to fix it during an appointment I had for normal cleaning. Magic dental.fix, no pain, no novacaine! Clean teeth and broken one fixed so nicely. Thank you!
E
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, thorough
Excited to find a great new dentist in my neighborhood.
S
3 months ago
Clean teeth!
it’s always a pleasure to spend time w Dr Purohit. I’m pushing 70, she’s been my Dentist for 20 yrs or so. Every visit is pleasant, mostly because nothing is ever wrong. This was a tooth cleaning. Last cleaning, Dr Purohit had a new machine which I thought did an above average job of cleaning. We talked about its efficacy v the mess it made of patient clothing. Dr P plans to replace it w a different model which is supposed to work better. This practice prides itself on having the latest equipment, not for equipment’s sake, but for better care.
S
3 months ago
Clean teeth!
it’s always a pleasure to spend time w Dr Purohit. I’m pushing 70, she’s been my Dentist for 20 yrs or so. Every visit is pleasant, mostly because nothing is ever wrong. This was a tooth cleaning. Last cleaning, Dr Purohit had a new machine which I thought did an above average job of cleaning. We talked about its efficacy v the mess it made of patient clothing. Dr P plans to replace it w a different model which is supposed to work better. This practice prides itself on having the latest equipment, not for equipment’s sake, but for better care.
D
4 months ago
reliable
Dr. Purohit always aims for high quality, and goes the extra distance when things happen--like fixing a temporary crown that's cracked or come loose. She treats my emergency like hers and stands behind her work.
S
6 months ago
A toothbrush
I enjoy my experience with my dentist. My teeth feel great AND I get a new toothbrush. Does not get much better. I was there today for my 6 month cleaning. No ex-rays needed this time.
M
6 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Very professional, friendly but not overly so, intuitive and doesn't try to talk to you with stuff in your mouth. Staff is also fantastic. Love them all!
S
8 months ago
Excellent